منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / كيفية الحصول على محصول الفراولة كبير

كيفية الحصول على محصول الفراولة كبير

/
84 المشاهدات

كيفية الحصول على محصول الفراولة كبير</A>

انه ليس سرا أن الفراولة،يشار إليها فيما بعد الفراولة الناس، التوت مفيدا جدا ومغذية تحتوي على العديد من الفيتامينات والمعادن. ومع ذلك، ليس كل يتمكن من الحصول على محصول جيد من الفراولة.

والشيء هنا في الجهل من التكنولوجيا الزراعية، وعدم القدرة على اختيار موقع لجعل الأسمدة.

الفراولة - مصنع للحرارة المحبة. أنها تنمو بشكل جيد في جنوب وجنوب - الجانب الشرقي من الموقع. وينبغي إعداد التربة للزراعة مقدما. يجب حفر الأرض بعناية لصنع قالب ورقة. لماذا ورقة؟ فقط هذا التوت تقبلا جدا من المواد الغذائية الواردة في الدبال. ولا يسمح السماد الحيواني هنا. بعد زراعة الفراولة السرير الشتلات جيدة لوضع القش أو جزء القشر مع الاعشاب والحشائش. هذا "المعطف" يحتفظ تماما الرطوبة ولا يسمح جذور الحساسة تجف. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف السرير لا تكون متضخمة مع الأعشاب الضارة. تسليط مزيد من السرير من السوبر فوسفات الصوديوم (10 لترا من الماء - 20 غراما الأسمدة).

خلال المزهرة هو جيد للرش النباتالتسريب من الرماد. لإعداده، واتخاذ 1 لتر جرة من الرماد البتولا، ويصرون على 3 أيام في 8 - ليتر من الماء المغلي. وثم يصفى المحلول ويتم معالجة من قبل الرش أفضل، مع علبة حديقة الري.

بعد الحصاد، ويمكن قمم الفراولة لا تكونجز. هذا الأسلوب يؤدي إلى توهين قوية من الشجيرات الرحم. لذلك، من أجل التوت الشتاء مستعدة على النحو التالي: مباشرة بعد الاثمار وحصاد الشجيرات الفراولة تغذية nitrophosphate (علبة الثقاب ملعقة دلو من الماء). قبل زهرة السرير فروع شجرة التنوب ميناء الصقيع، والتي يجب إزالتها في أوائل الربيع.

الآن، وكيفية "تجديد" الفراولةالهبوط. خلافا للاعتقاد الشائع، يمكن أن الفراولة تنمو بنجاح وتؤتي ثمارها في مكان واحد 7-10 سنوات. الشجيرات زرع لهذا غير مطلوب. والقيام بما يلي: سكين صيد كبير قطع بعناية الجذور القديمة مباشرة بعد جمع التوت. في اليوم التالي، تغذية الهبوط مثل هذا الحل: 12 لترا من الماء - 1 ليتر الطين.

هذا كل ما في ورطة. مع الممارسات الزراعية هذه، يتم توفير المحاصيل ممتازة من التوت لك!

كيفية الحصول على محصول الفراولة كبير آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة reoroafx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the best buy digital camera
09/17/2016
HOW pokleit stekloholst
09/17/2016

How to get more strawberry harvest

How to get a big strawberry harvest

It's no secret that garden strawberries,hereinafter referred to as strawberries people, very useful and nutritious berry contains many vitamins and minerals. However, not all manage to get a good strawberry harvest.

And the thing here in ignorance of farming, the inability to choose a site to make fertilizer.

Strawberry - heat-loving plant. It grows well in the southern and south - eastern side of the site. The soil for planting should be prepared in advance. Earth should be carefully dug with the introduction of leaf mold. Why sheet? Just this berry is very receptive to the nutrients contained in humus. And animal manure is not allowed here. After planting strawberry seedlings flower bed would be nice to lay a straw chaff or weed from the area with grass. This "coat" perfectly retains moisture and does not allow delicate roots dry out. Besides bed will not be overgrown with weeds. Next, throw the bed of a solution of superphosphate (10 liters of water - 20 g of fertilizer).

During flowering is good to spray the plantthe infusion of ash. To prepare it, take 1 liter jar of birch ash and insist 3 days in 8 - liters of boiling water. The solution is then filtered and the processing is carried out by sprinkling, it is better with the help of garden watering.

After harvest, strawberry tops can not bebevel. This method leads to a strong weakening of the uterine bushes. Therefore for winter berry is prepared as follows: immediately after fruiting and harvesting of strawberry bushes fed nitrophosphate (matchbox spoon bucket of water). Before frost flower bed are covered with spruce branches, which must be removed in early spring.

Now, how to "rejuvenate" strawberrylanding. Contrary to popular belief, strawberries can successfully grow and bear fruit in one place 7 - 10 years. Transplantation bushes for this is not required. And do the following: a large hunting knife carefully cut the old roots immediately after collecting berries. And the next day fed landing such a solution: 12 liters of water - 1 liter of slurry.

That's all the trouble. In this agricultural technology, excellent crop of berries is provided to you!

Comments are closed.