منزل / هواية / فيلم / تسلية نسخة كوميديا ​​نقاد السينما

أطرف نسخة كوميديا ​​نقاد السينما

/
39 المشاهدات

أطرف نسخة كوميديا ​​نقاد السينما</A>

مضحك متعة الكوميديا ​​التي تجدر مراقبتها في المساء، بعد يوم حافل. أنها تتسبب في إطلاق المشاعر الايجابية وبشكل دائم توفير مزاج جيد.

رؤية أفضل النقاد الفيلم الكوميدي معترف بها.

"هوت شيك"

المركز الخامس في الترتيب يأخذ النقادكوميديا ​​حارقة مع روب شنايدر وReychel Makadams في دور البطولة. بطلة الفيلم - ملكة جمال المدرسة، وإعداد لتحقيق النصر في حفلة موسيقية. اشتعلت في متجر العتيقة، وقالت انها يسرق الأقراط المفضلة لديك، والتي تحولت السحرية. على الطريق، وفقدت قرط واحد، وأنه هو السارق المؤسف مطاردون من قبل الشرطة. أقراط إعادة ترتيبها، وتبدأ مغامرة فرحان.

"Eurotrip"

واحتل المركز الرابع من قصة مغامراتأربعة طلاب الأمريكي. بطل الرواية سكوت يتوافق مع رجل ألماني يدعى مايك، حتى انه ساعده للتحضير لامتحانات في اللغة الألمانية. فجأة يبدأ صديق جديد لاهتمامه سكوت. فاجأ سكوت المزاج وقحا مايك وبنات بريده، لكنه وأدنى فكرة عما هو في الواقع مايك - مايك هي فتاة كبيرة، اسمه كثيرا ما يخلط مع الذكور. سكوت خلال تلك مهما كان الثمن هو لتصحيح الخطأ وللذهاب إلى برلين للعثور على ميكي والاعتذار. وهذا ما ساعد عليه من قبل أصدقائه.

"لقاء مع أولياء الأمور"

في المركز الثالث والكوميديا، وبطولةروبرت دي نيرو وبن ستيلر. بطل الرواية جريج يرجع تاريخها صديقته لمدة 10 شهرا. والعلاقة بينهما هي صافية والرومانسية، وجريج هو الذهاب الى جعل اقتراح المفضلة لديك. ولكن لهذا فمن الضروري التعرف على والديها، ولكنها ليست بسيطة كما تبدو. على سبيل المثال، والد الفتاة - وكيل سابق بالمخابرات المركزية الامريكية يحب بجنون ابنته ويريد أن يكون على يقين من أن يعطيها في أيد أمينة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كان مستاء للغاية، بسبب جريج، اندلعت ابنته مع صديقها السابق - وهو شاب جميل وواعد.

"ماذا تريد النساء"

مشرفة المركز الثاني هو فيلم عنغامضة وحميمية - عن الأفكار المرأة. يعمل نيك في شركة الدعاية والإعلان، ويحلم بوظيفة رائعة. كيف قاسية وخيبة أمله عندما عين موقف العزيزة شقراء الساحرة دارسي، مشيرا إلى "أنثى" الموجهة للمشروع الجديد. دارسي يعطي مهمة تابعة - ليشعر وكأنه امرأة، لفهم العقل الإناث، بغض النظر عن الجنس. العودة إلى وطنهم وتزج نفسك في هذه الأفكار، نيك ينزلق ويسقط في حمام كامل من الماء. يقع هناك أيضا مجفف. الصاعقة نيك الوعي الحالي واستعادة، يكتشف أنه يستطيع قراءة أفكار المرأة.

"السيد الأفعال"

الذهب يحصل على الكوميديا، والدور الرئيسي الذيولعب آدم ساندلر. نجفيلو Didz يعمل في مطعم للبيتزا، وقال انه يحب أن يكتب كلمات لبطاقات المعايدة، وبصفة عامة، راض عن حياته. والمثير للدهشة، ولكن، Didz يعلم أن أصبح الوريث الوحيد له المليونير عمه ترك له ثروة كبيرة، والعديد من الفرق الرياضية، والشركات الكبرى وقصر ضخم. Didza الفور طوقت من قبل الصحفيين والفتيات الجشع حسود والشر. هكذا اتضح أن الثروة - هو عبء ثقيل.

أطرف نسخة كوميديا ​​نقاد السينما آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة lyqqoahs
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Cinema / The most ridiculous comedies according to the version of film critics

The most ridiculous comedies according to the version of film critics

/
43 Views

The most ridiculous comedies according to the version of film critics</a>

Funny comedy is nice to watch in the evening, after a hard day. They cause a release of positive emotions and permanently provide a good mood.

See the best comedies recognized by film critics.

"Chick"

The fifth place in the ranking of film critics takesAn incendiary comedy with Rob Schneider and Rachel McAdams in the title role. The heroine of the film is the school beauty queen, preparing to win at the prom. Once in an antique store, she steals liked earrings, which turned out to be magical. On the way, one earring is lost, and it finds an unlucky robber, whom the police hunt. Earrings change their places, and hilarious adventures begin.

Eurotour

The fourth place is occupied by the history of adventuresFour American students. The main character Scott corresponded with a German guy named Mike, so he helped him prepare for exams in German. Suddenly, a new acquaintance begins to give Scott signs of attention. Dumbfounded Scott is rudely angry with Mike and blocks his mail, but he does not realize that in fact Mike is a beautiful girl named Mike, whose name is often confused with the man's. Scott at any cost should correct the mistake and go to Berlin to find Mika and apologize. And his friends help him in this.

"Getting to know your parents"

In third place was a comedy, where they playedRobert de Niro and Ben Stiller. The main character Greg meets his girlfriend for 10 months. Their relationship is cloudless and romantic, and Greg is going to make a favorite offer. But for this it is necessary to get acquainted with her parents, and they are not so simple as they seem. For example, the girl's father is a former CIA agent who loves her daughter madly and wants to be sure that she is giving her into reliable hands. In addition, he is very unhappy that because of Greg, his daughter broke up with a former boyfriend - a handsome and promising young man.

"What do women desire"

Honorable second place is the film about theMysterious and intimate - about women's thoughts. Nick works in an advertising organization and dreams of a brilliant career. How cruel is his disappointment when the cherished blonde Darcy is appointed to the cherished position, motivating it with the "feminine" direction of the new project. Darcy gives the subordinates the task - to feel like a woman, to understand women's thoughts, regardless of gender. Coming home and plunging into these thoughts, Nick slips and falls into a tub full of water. There is a working hair dryer. Nika deafens the shock of the current, and when he regains consciousness, he discovers that he is able to read women's thoughts.

"The Millionaire Is Involved"

Gold receives a comedy, the main role in whichPerformed by Adam Sandler. Longfellow Didz works in a pizzeria, loves to compose texts for greeting cards and, in general, is satisfied with his life. However, unexpectedly, Deidz learns that he became the sole heir to his uncle, a millionaire who left him a huge fortune, several sports teams, a big business and a huge mansion. Didza is immediately surrounded by reporters, greedy girls and evil envious persons. So it turns out that wealth is a heavy burden.

The most ridiculous comedies according to the version of film critics Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Lyqqoahs
It is main inner container footer text