منزل / الجمال / الاكسسوارات والمجوهرات / من ما لارتداء كيس أخضر

من ما لارتداء كيس أخضر

/
87 المشاهدات

من ما لارتداء كيس أخضر</A>

يد الأخضر - الملحق الأصلي الذي هو ببساطة ملزمة أن تكون موجودة في خزانة الملابس للأزياء الحديثة.

ومع ذلك، من الجمع بين اللون والشكل والمادية لهذا النموذج، تحتاج إلى بمهارة.

حقيبة الحقيبة هي مناسبة للارتداء اليومي أوالطراز العسكري. هذه التبعية يمكن الجمع بين زرقاء أو مظلمة الجينز الأزرق. إذا يمكن استكمال حقيبة العطاء الأخضر من قبل الفرقة في الداكن أو الأسود الرمادي الموضوع، وعلى رأسها يمكنك رمي سترة أو معطف تقصير ظلال الباستيل. يجب أن تكون الأحذية السوداء ومما لا شك فيه من الجلد على نحو سلس.

لخزانة العمل المناسب الأخضر فقط الظلامحقائب وصناديق صغيرة وحقائب يد ظلال سرية أنيقة من اللون الأخضر. أنها يمكن أن تكون مجتمعة مع بنطلون بني الكلاسيكية والمدورة لبضع ظلال أخف وزنا رفيق. يجب أن تكون الأحذية البني الداكن.

لرحلات إلى المكتب، يمكنك ارتداء بأمان وحقيبة يدالألوان الفستق - سوف تبدو كبيرة مع بدلة الأرجواني وثوب أرجواني. يتم تحديد لباس خارجي لتتناسب مع الزي الأساسي. يجب أن تكون الأحذية الأرجواني أو أسود اللون، من جلد الغزال أو الجلد على نحو سلس.

السيدات باهظة حقيبة ويمكن الجمع بينجميع اطياف الجوارب الخضراء مع عدد قليل من ظلال أغمق من الحقيبة، وكذلك سروال أحمر أو برتقالي أو الغولف. ممتازة، ولكن بجرأة مع هذه الحقيبة سوف ننظر الزي، ويتكون من الدنيم مصغرة تنورة، والجولف البني أو ختم، الجوارب الحمراء. يمكنك رمي قصيرة سترة جلدية سوداء أو ارتداء معطف أقصر لون الشوكولاته. من الأحذية تناسب الظلام الكاحل البني أو الأحذية مع قمم اسعة.

حقيبة يد الجير يمكن ان تكون مرتبطة بسهولة إلى الصنادل البرتقال وسوندريسيس برتقالي فاتح أو الألوان الخضراء.

القاعدة الأساسية للجمع بين أكياس خضراء - في اللباس لا ينبغي تقديم العناصر التابعة لها في اللون، واللون الأخضر هو مسموح به فقط في الملحقات - الأقراط، ومقاطع، وقلادة أو سوار.

من ما لارتداء كيس أخضر آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wezhyold
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Accessories and bijouterie / With what to wear a green bag

With what to wear a green bag

With what to wear a green bag</a>

Handbag green - an original accessory, which is simply obliged to be present in the wardrobe of a modern fashionista.

True, it is necessary to combine the color, shape and material of such a model skillfully.

For everyday wear, a bag-bag orStyle military. You can combine such an accessory with blue or dark blue jeans. If the bag is a gentle green color, it is allowed to add an ensemble black or dark gray topic, on top of which you can throw a jacket or a short coat of pastel shades. Shoes should be black and must be made of smooth leather.

For a business wardrobe, only dark greenBag-briefcases or elegant reticule of discreet shades of green. They can be combined with classic brown trousers and a turtleneck for several tones lighter than the companion. Shoes should be dark brown.

For trips to the office you can safely carry and handbagPistachio color - it will look great with a purple suit or lilac dress. Outer clothing is selected in the tone of the basic outfit. Shoes should be purple or black, suede or smooth leather.

Extravagant ladies can combine a handbagAll shades of green with pantyhose for a few tones darker bags, as well as with red or orange leggings or golf. Excellent, but boldly with such a bag will look dress, consisting of a denim miniskirt, brown golf or top, red pantyhose. You can throw a short black leather jacket or wear a shortened cloak of chocolate color. From shoes fit dark brown ankle boots or high boots with wide bootlegs.

A salad bag can be safely combined with orange sandals and a light sundress of orange or green.

The main rule of combining a green handbag - in the outfit there should not be related to her in color elements, green color is only allowed in accessories - earrings, clips, beads or bracelets.

With what to wear a green bag Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Wezhyold
It is main inner container footer text