تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما السقوف هي الأفضل بالنسبة المطابخ
2016/08/30
هل من الممكن أن الصداقة بين الزوجين السابقين؟
2016/08/30

من ما جاء نوع من القط القطط المنزلية

من ما جاء نوع من القط القطط المنزلية

وينحدر القطط المنزلية من ممثلي القطط الغابات البرية من هذا النوع، على الرغم من أنه لا يزال معظم علماء الأحياء اعتبراها لهذا النوع، وتعتبر فصيلة منفصلة.

فترة تدجين تعود إلى ثورة العصر الحجري الحديث، والتي وقعت قبل حوالي 10 ألف سنة.

القطط المنزلية

لا تزال غير واتفق علماء الأحياء،هل يحيل القطط المنزلية إلى أنواع منفصلة أم لا. لفترة طويلة الأكثر شيوعا والمفضل من بين الناس والحيوانات الأليفة اعتبر أعضاء أنواع القطط الغابات، وتشكيل سلالات منفصلة، ​​جنبا إلى جنب مع فرق مثل القط العماني، القط البري، قوقازي نمر القط وغيرها. وعلى الرغم من بعض الاختلافات في المظهر والسلوك، وجميع هذه المجموعات تنتمي في الواقع إلى نفس النوع، لأنها يمكن أن هجن وإنتاج ذرية سليمة.

الأمر نفسه ينطبق على القطط المنزلية: مرة واحدة في الظروف البرية والبرية، فإنها يمكن أن تجد رفيقة بين نظرائهم البرية ومواصلة السباق، والسماح لهم لترتيب نفس النوع.

ومع ذلك، تشير بعض علماء الأحياءتخصيص الأنواع منفصلة من القطط المنزلية على أساس أنها تكون مفصولة هوة واسعة من إخوانهم من الصعب أن نتصور أن أبو الهول ناعمة أو حادة القطط الفارسية رقيق تنتمي إلى نفس الأنواع القط الغابات أنيق، والعدوانية، والبرية.

تاريخ القطط المنزلية

وهكذا، كانت أسلاف جميع القطط المنزليةالقطط الغابات - الثدييات المفترسة الصغيرة اليوم يعيشون في أفريقيا وأجزاء من آسيا وشمال أوروبا. انها حيوانات سريعة، الماكرة، خوفا والعدوانية.

وهي، بدورها، تطورت من كبار السن من جنس القطط ولها علاقات عائلية وثيقة مع القط الكثبان الرملية - القليل من الحيوانات، يشبه الوشق الصغير.

قبل عدة آلاف من السنين كان يسكنها القط الغاباتحاول الشرق الأوسط وفي البداية لتجنب لقاء مع ممثلي الجنس البشري. خلال الثورة العصر الحجري الحديث، وعلم الناس أن تنمو النباتات، وبدأ احتياطيات الحبوب لجذب القوارض لسكنى البشر. ويعتقد أن الثدييات الصغيرة الحيوانات الصغيرة الآفات جاءت القطط المفترسة التي تصاد لهم.
تدريجيا شخص والقط بدأ التعاون: كان حي مفيد لكلا. تدجين الحيوانات حدث منذ حوالي 10،000 سنة، وربما في مجال ما يسمى الهلال الخصيب، حيث تم تشكيل لمستوطنات دائمة الأولى، وبدايات الحضارة الإنسانية.
وكشفت الدراسات الجينيةووقع جميع أعضاء السلالة المنزلية على الجانب الأمهات من عدة القطط السهوب: أصل القطط المنزلية أكثر دقة. القطط السهوب - وهو نوع فرعي من الغابات التي وقفت بعيدا عن الحيوانات المفترسة الأخرى من هذا النوع هي حوالي 130،000 سنة. هذه الحيوانات تعيش في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، فمن الأجداد المستأنسة من البشر المعاصرين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT ceilings are best for kitchens
08/30/2016
Is it possible to friendship between the former spouses?
08/30/2016

FROM what kind of cat domestic cats came

From what kind of cat domestic cats came

Domestic cats are descended from wild forest cats representatives of the species, although it is still most biologists consider them to this kind and is considered a separate subspecies.

The period of domestication dates back to the Neolithic Revolution, which occurred about 10 thousand years ago.

domestic cats

Biologists are still not agreed,whether to refer domestic cats to a separate species or not. For a long time the most common and favorite among people pets considered members of the species of forest cats, forming a separate subspecies, along with bands such as the Omani cat, wild cat, Caucasian leopard cat and others. Despite some differences in appearance and behavior, all these groups actually belong to the same species, because they can interbreed and produce healthy offspring.

The same applies to domestic cats: Once in the wild and feral conditions, they can find a mate among their wild counterparts and continue the race, allowing them to rank the same species.

Nevertheless, some biologists suggestallocate a separate species of domestic cats on the grounds that they are separated by a vast gulf of their brothers is difficult to imagine that smooth sphinxes or blunt fluffy Persian cats belong to the same species as the sleek, aggressive and wild forest cat.

History of domestic cats

Thus, the ancestors of all domestic cats wereforest cats - small predatory mammals living today in Africa, parts of Asia and northern Europe. It's fast, cunning, fearful and aggressive animals.

They, in turn, evolved from the older members of the genus of cats and have close family ties with the dune cat - a little animal, resembles a small lynx.

Several thousand years ago was inhabited by forest catthe Middle East and at first tried to avoid meeting with the representatives of the human race. During the Neolithic Revolution, people have learned to grow plants, and grain reserves began to attract rodents to human habitation. It is believed that small mammals small animals pests followed predatory cats that hunted them.
Gradually the person and the cat began to cooperate: neighborhood was beneficial to both. The domestication of animals occurred around 10,000 years ago, probably in the area of ​​the so-called Fertile Crescent, where the first permanent settlements were formed, and the beginnings of human civilization.
Genetic studies revealedthe origin of domestic cats more precisely: all members of the household subspecies occurred on the maternal side of several steppe cats. Steppe cats - a subspecies of forest that stood apart from the other predators of this species is about 130,000 years ago. These animals lived in the Middle East, it is their domesticated ancestors of modern humans.

Comments are closed.