منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / من ابنة كسينيا بورودينا

من ابنته كسينيا بورودينا

/
135 المشاهدات

فريق Marussia - ابنة المفضلة كسينيا بورودينا</A>

كسينيا بورودينا - المضيف التلفزيوني الشهير، ضيفة متكررة من المناسبات الاجتماعية، أم شابة وجميلة.

ان يجلب ابنة جميلة Marusya من زواجه الأول، والتي استمرت ثلاث سنوات.

العلاقة مع الزوج

وقد أقيم الاحتفال يوم أغسطس 2008 لالأعراس كسينيا بورودينا ويوريا بوداغوفا. العلاقات في هذا الزوج نموا سريعا. قرروا توقيع بعد ستة أشهر من المواعدة. بدا يوري جميل بعد، وقال انه قدم الهدايا، أمطر مع تحيات. استغرق الاجتماع الأول لها مكان في مجموعة نقل نادي الكوميديا، ومنذ ذلك الحين، لم الزوجين يست منفصلة.
قرار الدخول في الزواج القانوني الذيبسرعة. لم يتم اختياره من قبل فرصة تاريخ جميل 2008/08/08، لأن العروس والعريس ولدوا في عدد الثامن. كان الوقت اللازم لإعداد قصيرة جدا. الأماكن في مكتب التسجيل في موسكو لم يقم، لذلك تم عقد هذه اللوحة في مدينة تشيخوف. ذهبت إلى هناك حفل زفاف كامل.

كان حفل زفاف كسينيا وجورج لا الدعاية. المشجعين من شعبية تؤدي إلا بعد مرور بعض الوقت اكتشف أن بورودين الزواج.

زفاف الرائدة شعبية

قرر الزوجان أن تتخلى عن كثير من التقاليدحفلات الزفاف. لم يكن هناك أي فدية، رغيف، حتى اللباس الذي أمر العروس في ميلانو لم يتمكن في الوقت المناسب أن يأتي إلى موسكو، لذلك كان علينا أن طلب المساعدة في صالون الزفاف التقليدية. ولكن لا بطانة، والاندفاع لم تتوقف للاحتفال حفل زفاف بطريقة كبيرة. استغرق الحزب مكان في أحد المطاعم المفضلة زينيا "سفينة نوح". في البداية، أراد الزوجان أن أتزوج في دائرة الأسرة الضيقة، ولكن الدائرة توسعت إلى 70 شخصا، بما في ذلك بعض المشاركين في المعرض "البيت 2".

ابنة جميلة Maroussia

في يونيو 2009، وكان وسعيدة للزوجين ابنة Maroussia. انها تبدو مشابهة جدا لزينيا. إذا قارنا صور الطفل الامهات والبنات، قد تعتقد أن هذا هو واحد ونفس الشخص.
بعد ثلاث سنوات من الزواج يوري بوداغوف وزينيابورودين تمت مفترق طرق رسميا، تم حل زواجهما. لم يكن هناك أي القمامة العامة وبتقسيم الممتلكات. بقيت Maroussia ابنة مع والدتها في حالة من شأنها أن بورودين لا تتداخل مع اجتماعات والد الطفل. في حديث لوكالة زينيا أن فريق Marussia لم يتح لها الوقت لتعتاد بشكل كبير الى البابا في حين كان لا يزال يعيش مع عائلته، وبالتالي فإن الفتاة ليست قلقة بشأن اجتماعاتها نادرة. تقدم يوري الدعم المالي لابنته.
كسينيا بورودينا قادرة على رفع ابنتهما الخاصة. تمكن مركزها المالي لنا أن نعطي MARUSE أفضل. ولكن الحب والده، لا شيء يمكن أن يحل محل، فإنه يفهم أيضا زينيا.

زينيا نفسها نشأ في أسرة ذات العائل الواحد، ويعرف ما يشبه أن يكبر بدون أب. بورودين المتكررة عن غير قصد مصير والدته.

ميخائيل تيريخين - صديقها الجديد زينيا. الزواج منه زعيما شعبيا في عجلة من امرها. التقيا على مشروع "البيت 2"، وسرعان ما بدأت العيش معا. مايكل هو لطيف جدا لMARUSE بوصفها ابنة الأم. ويمكن ملاحظة ذلك من الصور، وانخفض إلى الشبكة ليراها الجميع. وغالبا ما تترك معا لقضاء عطلة في الخارج، انتقل إلى أحداث مختلفة. أنا أريد أن أصدق أن الاتحاد سعيد لن الكراك، وسوف الفتاة ينشأ في أسرة محبة كاملة.

من ابنته كسينيا بورودينا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة jitheuvg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / From whom the daughter of Ksenia Borodina

From whom the daughter of Ksenia Borodina

/
74 Views

Marusya - favorite daughter of Xenia Borodina</a>

Ksenia Borodina is a popular TV presenter, frequent guest of social events, a young and beautiful mother.

She brings up a lovely daughter Marusia from her first marriage, which lasted three years.

Acquaintance with her husband

In August 2008, a celebration ofThe occasion of the marriage of Xenia Borodina and Yuri Budagov. Relations in this pair developed rapidly. They decided to sign after six months of acquaintance. Yuri beautifully courted, gave gifts, showered compliments. Their first meeting took place on the set of the Comedy Club, and since then the couple has not been separated.
The decision to enter into a legal marriage has comeSwiftly. It was not by chance that a beautiful date was chosen on August 8, 2008, because both the bride and groom were born on the eighth day. Time to prepare was very little. There were no places in the registry offices of Moscow, so the painting took place in the city of Chekhov. The whole wedding ceremony went there.

The wedding celebration of Xenia and Yuri was not publicized. Fans of the popular presenter only after some time learned that Borodin was married.

Wedding popular leading

The couple decided to abandon many traditionsCelebrating weddings. There was no ransom, a loaf, even the dress that the bride ordered in Milan did not have time to arrive in Moscow on time, so I had to ask for help in an ordinary wedding salon. But no lining, haste did not prevent to celebrate the wedding in a big way. The party was held in Ksenia's favorite restaurant Noah's Ark. Initially, the newlyweds wanted to play a wedding in a narrow family circle, but this circle expanded to 70 people, including some participants of the show "House 2".

The lovely daughter Marousia

In June 2009, the happy couple had a daughter Marousia. She looks very similar to Xenia. If you compare children's photos of my mother and daughter, you might think that this is the same person.
After three years of marriage, Yuri Budagov and KseniaBorodin officially parted, their marriage was terminated. There was no public rubbish and property sharing. Marusya's daughter stayed with her mother on the condition that Borodin would not interfere with the meetings between father and child. In an interview, Xenia told me that Marusya had not had time to get used to her father much while he was still living with his family, so she does not worry about their rare meetings. Yuri provides material support to her daughter.
Ksenia Borodina is able to independently raise her daughter. Her financial position allows you to give Marus all the best. But father's love can not be replaced, it's Xenia who understands.

Xenia herself grew up in an incomplete family, and knows what it's like to grow up without a father. Borodin involuntarily repeated the fate of her mother.

Mikhail Terekhin is the new lover of Xenia. To marry him the popular presenter does not hurry. They met at the "House 2" project and soon began to live together. Michael is very anxious about Marusya, as a native daughter. This can be seen from the photos that get to the network for everyone to see. They often all go abroad to relax abroad, go to different events. I want to believe that a happy union will not break, and the girl will be brought up in a full-fledged loving family.

From whom the daughter of Ksenia Borodina Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Jitheuvg
It is main inner container footer text