منزل / عمل / التمويل الشخصي / خاص سائق سيارة أجرة كمصدر للدخل

تراسل كمصدر للدخل

/
106 المشاهدات

تراسل كمصدر للدخل</A>

إذا كان لديك سيارة، يمكنك دائما القليل من المال من وقت لآخر تعمل في الدفترية الخاص.

ومع ذلك، في هذه الحالة، هناك الخفايا التي بدونها المعرفة لا يمكن القيام به.

تعليمات

    1

لكسب المال لسائق سيارة أجرة الخاص،نحن بحاجة أمرين: رخصة قيادة وسيارة. ننظر خصيصا للعملاء كنت على الأرجح لن يكون ل: التقاط الركاب يمكنك "عرضا"، على سبيل المثال، في الطريق إلى العمل أو السفر على الأعمال التجارية.

    2

إذا كنت تعرف المدينة سيئة، وذلك لتجنبفقدت، واختيار أقصر الطرق، وشراء GPS الملاح. هذا الجهاز سوف يوفر أعصابك وتساعدك على توفير البنزين.

    3

لا تقف في انتظار الزبائن في أماكن كبيرةالحشود: المطارات ومحطات السكك الحديدية، في وسط المدينة. وتنقسم هذه الأماكن بالفعل بين سائقي سيارات الأجرة. يخطو إلى أعمالهم، إلا إذا لم يكن لديك صديق في هذه البيئة، يمكنك تشغيل خطر جدي، وسيارتك، وصحتك.
اختيار الأماكن التي لا تتمتع سائقي سيارات الأجرة اهتمام - وقف والمقاهي والمطاعم الصغيرة، أو ببساطة عجلات من المدينة بحثا عن الزبائن.

    4

الدفع مقابل الخدمات الخاصة بك وسوف يتم تركيبأنفسهم. لحساب تكلفة النقل يمكن أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار عوامل مثل المسافة والوقت والسفر، وجود على "سدادات" الطريق، وظهور العميل والوقت من اليوم. في هذه الحالة، يجب أن لا تذهب بعيدا جدا - بعض العملاء غير راضين مع السعر من السيارة دون دفع. والاتصال بالشرطة، لا يمكن لعملك ليست قانونية.

تراسل كمصدر للدخل آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wiywyajh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Personal Finance / Private export as a source of income

Private export as a source of income

/
118 Views

Private caravan as a source of income</a>

If you have a car, then you can always earn a small amount of money, from time to time doing private transportation.

However, in this case there are some subtleties, without which knowledge is indispensable.

Instructions

    1

To earn money by private car,You need only two things: a driver's license and a car. Specifically look for customers you probably will not have to: pick up passengers you can "between business", for example, on the way to work or travel on business.

    2

If you do not know the city well, then in order not toGet lost, and also to choose the shortest route, get a GPS-navigator. This device will save your nerves and help save a lot on gasoline.

    3

Do not stand in anticipation of customers near the places of the bigCongestion of people: airports, railway stations, in the city center. Such places are already divided between taxi drivers. Intervening in their business, if you do not have an acquaintance in this environment, you will seriously risk your car and your health.
Choose places that do not pay attention to taxi drivers - stops, small cafes and restaurants, or just scoot the city in search of customers.

    4

Payment for your services you will installThemselves. To calculate the cost of transportation, you can consider factors such as distance, travel time, presence on the road "traffic jams", the appearance of the client and the time of day. At the same time, one should never go too far - some customers, dissatisfied with the price, get out of the car without paying. And you can not apply to law enforcement bodies, because your activity is not legal.

Private export as a source of income Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Wiywyajh
It is main inner container footer text