تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي أصناف من بخور مريم
2016/08/17
كيفية اختيار الماوس لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك
2016/08/17

مجانا برنامج أرشيفي ويندوز

ملفات الأرشيف

أرشيفي اليوم تشكل واحدا من البرامج المدرسية الأكثر شعبية، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع ولها عدد كبير من المستخدمين.

تسمح هذه البرامج لك لأداء مجموعة متنوعة من المهام عند العمل مع الملفات: ضغط قبل التشفير، ويقاس عددهم عشرات اليوم.

يعتبرون الاكثر شعبية بين أرشيفي الحرة.

تعليمات

1

7-الرمز البريدي. وأرشيفي الملفات الأكثر شعبية مفتوحةمصدر. ضغط وإزالة الضغط السرعة - واحدة من أفضل. وهو يدعم عدد كبير من خوارزميات الضغط، متعدد خيوط، والتشفير، أنظمة 64 بت. الحد الأقصى لحجم ملف واحد - 16 إكسا بايت. أنه يحتوي على API من أجل التكامل مع التطبيقات الأخرى. انه هو الفائز من العديد من المسابقات البرمجيات مفتوحة المصدر.

7-الرمز البريدي

2

FreeArc. آخر أرشيفي ملف شعبية. توزيعها مجانا ومفتوحة المصدر. المصممة لأنظمة التشغيل 32 بت. وهناك دعم لعدد كبير من الخوارزميات، والانتعاش أرشيف، والتشفير، والعمل عبر الإنترنت. هناك آلي خوارزمية ضغط، وهذا يتوقف على نوع البيانات. لديها المكونات الإضافية لمديري ملف الشعبي.

أرشيفي FreeArc

3

HaoZip. البرنامج الصيني هو العمل مع ملف الأرشيف. توزع مجانا. وقد عزز ذلك الوظيفة. لديه دعم للغة الروسية، أنظمة 64 بت، والمتعددة، وحدد عدد من نوى المعالج، واستعادة الملفات والموضوعات، وتشير إلى الملفات، أكثر من 35 الأشكال، الخ كان يعمل في Microsoft Windows Server 2003، 2000، XP، ويندوز فيستا، والبيئة 7 برامج، 8. المتقدمة بنشاط.

أرشيفي HaoZip

4

PeaZIP. آخر أرشيفي ملف الملاحة وحرية. لديها وظائف مماثلة لمأرشف والدعم الأخرى لجميع خوارزميات الضغط الشعبي. لا يتطلب التثبيت. في الفترة 2006-2013 تحميلها أكثر من 3 ملايين مرة.

أرشيفي PeaZIP

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the varieties of cyclamen
08/17/2016
How to choose a mouse for your computer
08/17/2016

FREE program-archiver for Windows

Archive files

Archiver today constitute one of the most popular school programs, as are widely used and have a large number of users.

These programs allow you to perform a variety of tasks when working with files: Compression before encryption, and their number of tens is measured today.

Consider the most popular among the free archiver.

instructions

1

7-Zip. The most popular file archiver opensource. Compression and decompression speed - one of the best. It supports a large number of compression algorithms, multi-threading, encryption, 64-bit systems. The maximum size of a single file - 16 exabytes. It has an API for integration with other applications. He is the winner of several competitions open source software.

7-Zip

2

FreeArc. Another popular file archiver. Freely distributed and is open source. Designed for 32-bit operating systems. There is support for a large number of algorithms, archive recovery, encryption, work via the Internet. There automatical compression algorithm, depending on the data type. It has plug-ins for popular file managers.

Archiver FreeArc

3

HaoZip. The Chinese program is to work with the archive file. Distributed free of charge. It has enhanced functionality. It has support for the Russian language, 64-bit systems, multicore, and select the number of processor cores, restore files, themes, notes to files, more than 35 formats, etc. It works in Microsoft Windows Server 2003, 2000, XP, Vista, 7 software environment, 8. Actively developed.

Archiver HaoZip

4

PeaZIP. Another free and free file archiver. It has similar functionality to other archivers and support for all popular compression algorithms. No installation required. In the period from 2006 to 2013 downloaded over 3 million times.

Archiver PeaZIP

Comments are closed.