تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي تكلفة لضمان سيارة
2016/09/12
أسرار Morkovkina
2016/09/12

منزل الإطار أو منزل من الخرسانة الخلوية؟

المنزل، الذي بني بيديه من gazoblokov

المنازل التي بنيت على أساس الإطار أو من الخرسانة الخلوية، تبادل العديد من الخصائص الإيجابية.

ولكن هناك اختلافات، والتي على أساسها تم اتخاذ القرار لبناء منزل في منطقة وشروط البناء المحددة.


لباني الخاص أمر مهم لمستقبلهاوكان البيت الدافئ ودائم. اليوم، gazoblokov الأكثر شعبية وkarkasniki من المنزل. لجعل خيار لصالح واحد منهم، تحتاج إلى فهم ما هي مزايا كل من هذه الأنواع من البناء.

سواء تم بناء المنزل من الخرسانة الخلوية؟

الشركات المصنعة للمطورين مواد البناء وتركز الاهتمام على بعض الفوائد الرئيسية من الحجارة التي يسهل اختراقها:

-، على الوزن الخفيف
- سرعة عالية للتشييد الجدران وperekrytiy-
- التهوية الامتثال للعلاج: هو اعادوا بسهولة، مسوى وfrezeruetsya-
- عالية خصائص العزل الحراري، والتي توفر بنية الحجر يسهل اختراقها والتي تتولى نقل الجوي
- السلامة من الحرائق من هذه المادة بناء - ميزة لا شك على مدى stroeniyami- خشبية
توفر خصائص عازلة للصوت عالية الجدران shumopogloschaemost ممتازة من الخرسانة الخلوية -.

وقد أظهرت الممارسة أن المنزل من هذه الموادسريعة وسهلة لبناء، ولكن لديهم عيب رئيسي واحد، والذي يعبر عن مزاياه عديدة: استرطابي. المباني من هذا الحجر بشكل جيد امتصاص الرطوبة من الجو التي يتطلبها هذا عالية الجودة تسرب المياه من الجدران والسقوف. ومع ذلك، كل مطور من الواضح أن عزل تماما وحدات من البيئة لن يكون ممكنا.

ملامح الإطار المنازل

مبدأ بناء هذه المباني هي كما يلي: أول من بنى "العظام" خشبية للمنزل، وهو مصنوع من مقطع عرضي شعاع 15/15 سم أو سم 20/20 وفوز لوحات ترى 20/05 أو 15/04 سم. بعد ذلك، لوحات OSB إطار تصفيح 9 مم، الاسمنت كثافة الخشب الجسيمات أو الخشب الرقائقي للماء. تجويف التي يتم تشكيلها بين الغلاف، وضعت في العزل. الاختيار هنا واسع جدا: الصوف المعدني، ورقة رغوة، رغوة البولي يوريثان، أدوبي، نشارة الخشب، وما إلى ذلك مزايا الإطار المنازل التالية:

- bystrovozvodimost-
- الحرارة ممتازة وzvukoizolyatsiya-
- بالسلامة البيئية
- المتانة.

المباني وgazoblokov karkasniki لها عدةالخصائص الإيجابية العامة: بسبب خفة الوزن، فإنها لا تحتاج إلى أساس قوي، وغير مكلفة، بنيت بسرعة، ويمكن نصب من قبل شخص واحد دون جذب الاصحاب. هذه المباني هي مريحة للبقاء وآمنة لصحة الإنسان.

أي من هذه أنواع المساكن للاختيارتقرر على أساس الحالة المحددة: المناخ كيف الرطب في منطقة المعيشة، ما إذا كانت الأموال المتاحة على تسرب المياه المسلحة والعزل الحراري للمباني من gazoblokov كما المياه الجوفية مناسبة للغاية لسطح التربة (الذي يؤثر على نسبة الرطوبة به)، إذا كان هناك متسع من الوقت لمرحلة ما قبل تجهيز جميع المواد الحافظة الأخشاب (شرط لتأطير المنازل) وشروط معينة أخرى من البناء.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / home and family / Construction Materials / A frame house or a house from a gas block?

A frame house or a house from a gas block?

/
71 Views

The house, built with own hands from gas blocks</a>

Houses built on the basis of a frame or from gas blocks have many common positive characteristics.

But there are such differences, on the basis of which they decide which house to build in specific conditions and the region of construction.


For a private developer it is important that his futureThe house was warm and durable. Today, the most popular carcass makers and houses from gas blocks. To make a choice in favor of one of them, it is necessary to understand what advantages each of these types of housing construction has.

Whether to build a house from gas blocks?

Manufacturers of this building material accentuate the attention of developers on several of the main advantages of these porous stones:

- a light weight-
- high speed of erection of walls and ceilings-
- the compliance of the gas block with the processing: it is easily sawed, planed and milled-
- high thermal insulation properties, which provides the porous structure of the stone, which holds the air-
- fire safety of this building material - its undoubted advantage over wooden structures -
- high sound insulation characteristics provide excellent noise absorption of walls from the gas block.

Practice has shown that at home from this materialQuickly and easily built, but have one significant drawback that crosses out all of its numerous virtues: hygroscopicity. Buildings from this stone soak up moisture from the air, which requires a real high-quality waterproofing of walls and ceilings. However, it is clear to every builder that it is not possible to completely isolate the blocks from the environment.

Features of frame houses

The principle of erection of these buildings is as follows: First build a wooden "skeleton" at home, which is made of a bar section of 15/15 cm or 20/20 cm and a trim board 5/20 cm or 4/15 cm. Then, the skeleton is skinned with OSB panels with a thickness of 9 mm, cement-particle boards Or moisture resistant plywood. In the cavity, which is formed between the skin, a heater is laid. The choice here is quite large: mineral wool, sheet foam, polyurethane foam, adobe, sawdust, etc. The advantages of frame houses are as follows:

- quick build-
- excellent heat and sound insulation-
- environmental Safety-
- durability.

Buildings from gas blocks and carcasses have severalGeneral positive characteristics: because of their light weight, they do not require a strong foundation, inexpensive, are built quickly and can be erected by one person without involving assistants. These buildings are comfortable for living and are safe for human health.

What are their data types of housing construction to choose,Decide on the basis of the specific situation: how moist the climate is in the region of residence, whether there are funds for reinforced waterproofing and warming the building from gas blocks, how high the groundwater approaches the surface of the soil (this affects its moisture content), is there any time for pre-treatment of all timber with an antiseptic (Requirement for frame houses) and other specific construction conditions.

A frame house or a house from a gas block? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Zaikyytf
It is main inner container footer text