تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التخلص من الشفقة على الذات
2016/08/20
عرافة بواسطة بطاقات التارو؟
2016/08/20

أربعة الأسئلة التي يجب الإجابة بشكل صحيح في إصلاح

أربعة الأسئلة التي يجب الإجابة بشكل صحيح في إصلاح

الداخلية شقة صغيرة جدا وغير مريحة يمكن أن تكون مريحة وجميلة.

وهنا أربع المعلمات التي تعتبر مهمة في الاعتبار عند إصلاح.

المؤكد أن يكون التصميم الداخلي جيدا:

1. مساحة كافية للتخزين. ملابس دافئة، مواد العمل، والفراش،اللعب ومجموعة كبيرة في مكان ما إلى مكان بحيث لا تلفت الأنظار أصحاب والضيوف. وهي محقة في ذلك، لأن شقة أو غرفة يستقر على الناس العاديين، وليس لدفع الزوار إلى متحف يعيشون هناك بشكل مريح.

2. كفى، ولكن ليس الكثير من الأثاث والديكور. زيادة المعروض كما الفراغ المفرط لاإنشاء الداخلية، والتي سوف مجرد العيش بشكل مريح. على سبيل المثال، فإن مجموعة غنية من الكلاب الخزف، وضعت على كل من سطح الحرة تعطي غرفة تشوش انطباع، ولكن الداخلية المتشدد جدا ليست جيدة جدا.

3. الطبيعية. وليس فقط لأنه في الموضة. رخيصة تقليد الخشب والطوب والحجر والجص سوف تظهر فقط كما وجود فائض من الدعائم على المسرح من مسرح الهواة. أنها تجعل الغرفة أكثر عن كثب ولا تضيف صلابة.

4. الإضاءة الكافية. وليس سرا أنه في كثير من البيوت، حتى للغايةصغيرة، لإقامة مريحة فقط الثريات ما يكفي من على السقف. هذه الشمعدانات، ومصابيح الكلمة، ومصابيح الطاولة لا يساعد فقط أماكن مخصصة، ولكن الاحتفاظ الرؤية. بالمناسبة، في اتصال مع وضع مصادر الضوء إضافية بحاجة إلى أن نتذكر والتخطيط لوضع مآخذ. عدد مآخذ ومكان وضعهم لا يتوقف فقط على الغرض من الغرفة، ولكن يطلب من أصحابها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to get rid of self-pity
08/20/2016
Divination by Tarot cards?
08/20/2016

Four questions that must be answered correctly in the repair

Four questions that must be answered correctly in the repair

Interior very small and uncomfortable apartment can be comfortable and beautiful.

Here are four parameters that are important to consider when repairing.

sure to be a well-designed interior:

1. enough space for storage. Warm clothes, working materials, bedding,toys and varied collection have somewhere to place so that they do not catch the eye the owners and guests. And rightly so, because the apartment or room settling down to ordinary people, and not to drive visitors to a museum there lived comfortably.

2. Enough, but not too much furniture and decor. Oversupply as excessive void notcreate an interior, which will just live comfortably. For example, a rich collection of porcelain dogs, placed on all of the free surface will give the impression cluttered room, but too austere interior is not too good.

3. natural. And not just because it is in fashion. Cheap imitation wood, brick, stone, stucco will only appear as an excess of props on the stage of amateur theater. They make the room more closely and do not add solidity.

4. Sufficient lighting. It is no secret that in many homes, even verysmall, for a comfortable stay just enough chandeliers on the ceiling. These sconces, floor lamps, table lamps not only help zoned premises, but retain vision. Incidentally, in connection with the placement of additional light sources need to remember and plan the placement of sockets. The number of sockets and location of their placement depends not only on the purpose of the room, but the owners request.

Comments are closed.