تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي المراحل في الانتفاضة Pugacheva
2016/08/27
لماذا الأكشاك سيارة على الطريق
2016/08/27

كيفية تنسيق صه

كيفية تنسيق صه

وقد تسبب ظهور نظام التشغيل الجديد ويندوز فيستا استياء الجماهير في جميع أنحاء العالم.

رغم كل جمالها والراحة واجهة جديدة، وهناك تم العثور على عدد كبير من العيوب والأخطاء.

النتيجة: العديد من المستخدمين التخلي عنه لصالح النسخة القديمة من نظام التشغيل Windows XP.

ستحتاج

  • ويندوز إكس بي قرص التثبيت أو سبعة
  • كمبيوتر آخر

تعليمات

1

لإزالة Windows Vista من القرص الثابت،نواح كثيرة. إذا كان لديك الفرصة لربط محرك الأقراص إلى كمبيوتر آخر، أن تفعل ذلك. بدء نظام التشغيل على الكمبيوتر الثاني، وانقر بالزر الأيمن على القرص الصلب الذي قمت بتثبيت ويندوز فيستا. حدد "تنسيق"، ومن ثم تبدأ عملية إزالة كافة المعلومات من هذا الباب.

كيفية تنسيق وقوي LT-وGT-صه وlt- / قوية وgt-

2

وهناك طريقة أخرى لإزالة Windows Vista منيتم تنسيق الكمبيوتر التقسيم أثناء تثبيت نظام التشغيل الجديد. إدراج Windows XP أو سبعة قرص التثبيت في محرك الأقراص. في بداية التمهيد، اضغط F8، وفي الإطار الذي يظهر، حدد محرك أقراص DVD-ROM. فمن الضروري لبدء محرك الأقراص، بدلا من نظام التشغيل.

كيفية تنسيق وقوي LT-وGT-صه وlt- / قوية وgt-

3

عندما عملية تحديد إعدادات المعلمةيتعلق الأمر الى اختيار قسم القرص المحلي، تحتاج إلى القيام بما يلي: تحديد القسم الذي قمت بتثبيت ويندوز فيستا وانقر على "تنسيق". إذا كنت التوقف عند هذه النقطة، وإيقاف تشغيل الكمبيوتر، وسوف تظل على القرص الصلب آثار ويندوز إكس بي أو سبعة. لذلك، وعادة ما يستخدم هذا الأسلوب عندما لا قررت تثبيت أحد أنظمة التشغيل هذه.

كيفية تنسيق وقوي LT-وGT-صه وlt- / قوية وgt-

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the stages in the uprising Pugacheva
08/27/2016
WHY car stalls on the go
08/27/2016

How to format whist

How to format whist

The advent of the new Windows Vista operating system has caused discontent of the masses throughout the world.

Despite all its beauty and convenience of the new interface, there a large number of defects and errors were found.

The result: many users abandoned it in favor of the old version of Windows XP.

You will need

  • Windows XP installation CD or Seven
  • another computer

instructions

1

To remove Windows Vista from a hard disk is,many ways. If you have the opportunity to connect your drive to another computer, do so. Start the operating system on the second computer and right click on the hard drive on which you installed Vista. Select "Format" and then start the process of removing all of the information from this section.

How to format & lt-strong & gt-whist & lt- / strong & gt-

2

Another way to remove Windows Vista fromthe computer is formatted partition during the installation of the new operating system. Insert the Windows XP or Seven installation disc in the drive. At the start of the boot, press F8, and in the window that appears, select your DVD-ROM drive. It is necessary to start the drive, instead of the operating system.

How to format & lt-strong & gt-whist & lt- / strong & gt-

3

When the process of determining the parameter settingscomes to selecting a local disk partition, you need to do the following: select the partition where you installed Windows Vista and click "Format." If you stop at this point and turn off the computer, the hard drive will remain traces of Windows XP or Seven. Therefore, this method is usually used when you do decide to install one of these operating systems.

How to format & lt-strong & gt-whist & lt- / strong & gt-

Comments are closed.