تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار اسم لمتجر لبيع الملابس
2016/09/11
كيفية جعل سوار من الدانتيل واللؤلؤ
2016/09/11

لما أسباب لا تأخذ في الجيش

لما أسباب لا تأخذ في الجيش

وقال إن الجيش لا يأخذ الناس الذين لديهم أسباب معينة للحصول على إعفاء من التجنيد.

ولما كانت هذه الأسباب ويحدد القانون حالته الصحية، وجود ضحايا في أقارب العسكرية، والسجلات الجنائية وبعض الظروف الأخرى.

تعليمات

1

أسباب الإعفاء من الخدمة العسكريةاستدعاء القوائم في القانون الاتحادي بشأن "الواجب العسكري والخدمة العسكرية." بناء على أحكام هذا النظام، وهناك عدة فئات من المواطنين، الذين هم غير قابلة للطعن. هذا الإعفاء من الجيش يجب عدم الخلط بين تأخير، لأن وجود التأجيل لا يمنع نداء في المستقبل.

2

وينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن الخدمة العسكرية ليستنحث هؤلاء المواطنين الذين بلغوا السن القانونية، معفاة من الرسوم الجمركية. لذلك، وبعد سنوات سبع وعشرين لا يسمح للمواطن للاتصال. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، غير قانوني للقيام بأي أنشطة تجنيد مع الأشخاص الذين لم يبلغوا سن الثامنة عشرة.

3

واحدة من الأسباب الرئيسية لتحرير كامل لليعتبر الجيش الاعتراف غير صالحة، ويصلح جزئيا عن الخدمة العسكرية بسبب سوء الحالة الصحية. يحدد هذا الإعداد على أهمية هذه الفئات صحة مثل تلك المجندين الذين أسسوا فئة "غير صالحة مؤقتا" لا تحصل إلا على فترة راحة قصيرة. أيضا، لا ندعو أولئك الأفراد الذين كان قد سبق أن خدم في بعض الحالات، قد يسمح لها بأداء الواجبات العسكرية في دولة أخرى.

4

والأرض منفصلة عن استبعاد التنفيذالتجنيد هو توافر درجة متقدمة. ولذلك لا يطلب منه الانضمام إلى الجيش دكتوراه، دكتوراه في العلوم، ونطاق أنشطتها لا يهم. على قرار استدعاء الروابط العائلية يمكن أن تؤثر، لأن القانون يحظر على وجه التحديد نحث أبناء، توفي الإخوة من هؤلاء الجنود الذين قتلوا في أداء الواجب العسكري، تلقت الإصابة أو المرض، مما أدى الى وفاتهما.

5

أيضا، لا يتم استدعاؤهم للخدمة العسكرية تلكالمواطنين الذين لديهم سوابق جنائية. وينبغي أن تكون هذه القناعة غير المسحوبة، المعلقة، الناتجة عن ارتكاب أي جريمة. وتشمل هذه الفئة أيضا هؤلاء المواطنين في سن الخدمة العسكرية الذين يقضون أحكاما بالسجن، كما أعرب عن العمل الإصلاحي والاعتقال والسجن، والعمل الإلزامي، وتقييد الحرية. وأخيرا، فإن الجيش لم يكن يطالب المشتبه بهم والمتهمين وهذا هو، وتلك التي أدركت إجراء التحقيق الأولي، التحقيق.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a name for a clothing store
09/11/2016
How to make a bracelet out of lace and pearls
09/11/2016

For what reasons do not take into the army

For what reasons do not take into the army

The army did not take people who have certain grounds for exemption from conscription.

As these grounds the law defines the state of health, the presence of the victims in the military relatives, criminal records and some other circumstances.

instructions

1

The reasons for exemption from military servicecall lists in the federal law "On Military Duty and Military Service." Based on the provisions of this regulation, there are several categories of citizens, who are not subject to appeal. This exemption from the army should not be confused with a delay, because the presence of deferral does not preclude an appeal in the future.

2

It should be borne in mind that the military service is notWe urge those citizens who have reached the legal age, exempt from the duty. So, after the twenty-seven years a citizen are not allowed to call. In addition, illegal to carry out any recruiting activities with those persons who have not attained the age of eighteen.

3

One of the main reasons for the complete liberation of theArmy considered the recognition of unfit, partially fit for military service due to poor health. This setting determines the importance of these categories validity as those recruits who established the category of "temporarily unfit" are getting only a brief respite. Also, do not call upon those individuals who already had served, in some cases, it may be allowed the performance of military duties in another state.

4

A separate ground for exclusion of executionConscription is the availability of an advanced degree. It is therefore not called upon to join the army PhD, Doctor of Science, and the scope of their activities does not matter. On the decision to call family ties can influence, because the law specifically prohibits urge sons, brothers of those soldiers who were killed died in the performance of military duty, received injury or disease, which subsequently led to their death.

5

Also, do not be called up for military service thosecitizens who have a criminal record. This conviction should be unwithdrawn, outstanding, resulting from the commission of any offense. This category also includes those citizens of military age who are serving sentences, expressed as correctional work, arrest, imprisonment, the mandatory work, restriction of freedom. Finally, the army is not calling for the suspects, the accused, that is, those for which realized the preliminary investigation procedure, the inquiry.

Comments are closed.