منزل / علم / الرياضيات / لماذا أحتاج إلى منقلة

لماذا أحتاج إلى منقلة

/
26 المشاهدات

منقلة - الأداة التي يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع فيالهندسة. في هذه الحالة، الاستغناء عن هذه الأداة من الصعب تماما كما الطلاب، والبت في أول مهمة لها، والمهندسين لأداء الإنشاءات الهندسية المعقدة.


لماذا أحتاج إلى منقلة
تمثل منقلة أداة هندسية تستخدم لقياس الزوايا.

يبدو وكأنه منقلة

الجزء الأساسي والإلزامي للمنقلة - وهماالعناصر الرئيسية. أولهم - خط مقسوما على تقسيم سنتيمتر. وهكذا عادة يتم توفير هذا الخط مع مسند التعيين الذي يستخدم أثناء القياس. العنصر يوصل الثاني - نطاق goniometric تمثل شكل نصف دائرة، التي تضم عادة تقسيم 0-180 درجة. نماذج نقل القوارب وبالتالي هناك المعدلة التي لديها نطاق دائري تماما، أي تسمح لقياس حجم الزوايا 0-360 درجة درجة.

يتكون كل سطر من القيم نطاق وحجم goniometric من زوايا في كل من الأمام والاتجاه المعاكس. هذا يتيح لك استخدام منقلة لقياس الزوايا الحادة على حد سواء ومنفرجة.

المواد المستخدمة لتصنيعالمناقل، يمكن أن تكون مختلفة جدا. وتجسد الأكثر شيوعا من هذه المواد هي المواد البلاستيكية والمعدنية. ويستخدم الشجرة حاليا لهذه الأغراض إلى حد ما أقل لأن مثل هذه المناقل وعادة ما تكون أكثر سمكا وإلى حد ما أقل ملاءمة للاستخدام.

دقة قياس كل الأداةفي تتناسب تناسبا طرديا مع حجمها. لذلك، تسمح زوايا المناقل أكبر قياس بدقة أكبر، وتوفير أدوات صغيرة فقط فكرة تقريبية عن حجم الزاوية المقاسة.

كيفية استخدام منقلة

مع مساعدة من منقلة، يمكنك حل الرئيسيانالمهام: قياس الزوايا وزوايا المبنى. على سبيل المثال، لقياس الزاوية التي تحتاج إلى وضعه في أعلى نقطة من أصل مبين على المنقلة الحاكم. ثم لا بد من لفت الانتباه إلى حقيقة أن زاوية جانبية، وجهت على نطاق واسع السمت، عبوره. إذا كان هذا الجانب من طول ليست كافية، وينبغي أن تمتد إلى نطاق قياس زاوية التقاطع.

بعد أن كنت بحاجة الى ان ننظر في ما قيمةوقالت يتقاطع الجانب زاوية الحجم. في حال تعرض القياس إلى زاوية حادة، القيمة المطلوبة أقل من 90 درجة مئوية، وفي قياس زاوية منفرجة يجب استخدام هذا الجزء من الجدول الذي يحتوي على الانشطار تتجاوز 90 درجة.

وبالمثل، ويتم البناء خارجالزوايا باستخدام المنقلة. أولا، يجب رسم خط، والتي ستكون واحدة من الطرفين، ونهايته، والتي ستصبح أعلى، ووضع نقطة مرجعية. ثم، على نقطة نطاق goniometric تجدر الإشارة إلى الزاوية المطلوبة القيمة، والتي يمكن أن تكون إما حادة أو منفرجة. بعد ذلك، عن طريق إزالة المنقلة، ربط الجزء العلوي من الزاوية التالية المحيطة النقطة: نتيجة لذلك سوف تحصل على زاوية المرجوة.

لماذا أحتاج إلى منقلة آخر تعديل لذلك: 5 يوليو 2017 بواسطة ryzsyipp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Mathematics / Why do you need a protractor

Why do you need a protractor

/
21 Views

A conveyor is a tool widely used inGeometry. At the same time, it is quite difficult to do without this tool as schoolchildren, who solve their first tasks, and engineers who perform complex geometric constructions.


Why do you need a protractor
The conveyor is a geometric tool used to measure angles.

How protractor looks like

The main and mandatory parts of the protractor are twoKey element. The first of these is a ruler, divided into centimeter divisions. In this case, such a ruler is usually equipped with a reference point, which is used in the measurement process. The second element of the protractor is a goniometer scale, which is a semicircle, usually including divisions from 0 to 180 °. In this case, there are modified models of protractors, which have a full circular scale, that is, they allow measuring angles from 0 to 360 ° degrees.

Each angle scale contains a ruler for the values ​​of the angles in both the forward and reverse directions. This allows you to use a protractor to measure both sharp and obtuse angles.

Materials used for manufacturingProtractors, can be very different. The most common options for such materials are plastic and metal. The tree is currently used for these purposes somewhat less because such protractors typically are thicker and somewhat less convenient to use.

The accuracy of the measurements of each tool isIn direct proportion to its size. Thus, larger protractors allow measuring angles with greater accuracy, and small instruments give only an approximate idea of ​​the magnitude of the measured angle.

How to use Protractor

With the help of a protractor, two basicTasks: measuring angles and building angles. So, to measure the angle, you need to place its vertex at the origin point, indicated on the protractor's ruler. Then you need to pay attention to the fact that the side of the corner, directed at the angle scale, crossed it. In case the length of this side is insufficient, it should be extended to the intersection of the angle scale.

After that, you need to look at which valueThe side of the corner intersects the specified scale. If the acute angle is measured, the desired value is less than 90 °, and when measuring the obtuse angle, one should use that part of the scale that contains fissions greater than 90 °.

The construction ofAngles with a protractor. First you should draw a line that will represent one of the sides, and its ending, which will become the vertex, will be placed in the reference point. Then, on the angular scale, the point should be the desired angle, which can be either sharp or blunt. After that, removing the protractor, connect the vertex of the future corner with the indicated point: as a result, you get the desired angle.

Why do you need a protractor Was last modified: July 5th, 2017 By Ryzsyipp
It is main inner container footer text