منزل / الجمال / ملابس / لماذا مجموعة الرجال الصدرية

لماذا مجموعة الرجال الصدرية

/
64 المشاهدات

وبمجرد أن الجنود الرومان كانوا يرتدون بفخرأكدت العديد من الأشرطة والأربطة ولوحة، والتي لم تقتصر على تغطية الصدر من السيوف والرماح العدو، ولكن أيضا الذكورة لها. والذي يمكن أن فاعلم أنه بعد قرن الزي العسكري سيكون حمالة الصدر النسائية ...</A>ث؟ ترجم من حمالة صدر الألمانية تعني "حامل من ثدي المرأة." ومع ذلك، إذا الأنثى فقط؟ بعض الممثلين من الذكور مع هذا البيان لا يزال غير نوافق على ذلك.

الذي اقترح حمالة صدر للخزانة الرجال؟

"وقبل بقية"، كما هو الحال في الكثير من ماالتي يشار اليها على انها مرحبا التكنولوجيا، هي في كل مكان اليابانية. فمن هم "المتقدمة"، وكان مديري متسامح فكرة لإرضاء السكان الذكور في البلاد، وفيما بعد في العالم، اختراع آخر من فئة "منسية جيدا القديمة" - حمالة صدر.

ورجاء لا أقتبس لالطلب على عناصر جديدة من الملابس الداخلية للرجال، بشكل غير متوقع حتى بالنسبة للالمطورين أنفسهم، تجاوز العرض بكثير. كما وجد الباحثون السوق كان السبب في ذلك العديد من الإثارة بما فيه الكفاية، وأنها لا ترتبط بالميول الجنسية أو الجنس.

علم النفس

المطورين شرح، لا يخلو من المفاجأة، أن فكرة إنتاج "التماثيل" هي للرجال، والى حد بعيد المذكر والغيرية، وجاء إليهم من المستهلكين في المستقبل أنفسهم.

ووفقا لهذا الأخير الذي كان يرتدي لينة والى حد بعيدمريحة بالنسبة لهم حمالة صدر تحت قميص المكتب الأبيض وبدلة سوداء يسمح لك أن تشعر أكثر توازنا والهدوء. بما في ذلك خلال مشاكل الإجهاد والعمل الرهيبة. وحتى يحسن تقدير الذات!

رياضة

الغريب بما فيه الكفاية، ولكن كبير المشجعينجدل عن العديد من العناصر الجديدة كانت وحشية المظهر تماما المشجعين من نمط حياة صحي والرياضيين فقط. ووفقا لبعض منهم، مثل موضوع المرحاض لا يعزز فقط ضعية جيدة والمشية، ولكن أيضا يعزز بصريا الصدر. ومن جعلها أثقل و، مهما كانت سخيفة يبدو، قليلا شجاعة.

يبدو وكأنه حمالة الصدر كما ضيق تي شيرت مع مخيط داخل "عضلات الصدر" من الرغوة. يكلف حوالي 50 $.

أجرت شركة واحدة متخصصة في إنتاج حمالات الصدر للنساء، والبحوث، ووجدت بها: الرجال الكامل "لمواجهة" حمالات الصدر السوداء، وبعد الشخصيات الرياضية - أبيض.

إخفاء

استخدام حمالات الصدر وأولئك الذين يعانونشائع الى حد كبير بين التثدي الذكور. كيف يمكن تفسير بعض الرياضيين، في حين تشغيلها منع بارد "كذاب" الحلمة والثدي الخصر ترتدي حمالة الصدر هو السبيل الوحيد للخروج من هذا الوضع الحساس.

مزعج جدا جاحظ من تحت قميص أوأسوأ، والقمصان القطنية الضيقة جدا الحلمات منتفخة وعادة الذكور، يخجل جدا من هم "القصور" وجميع القوى التي تسعى لإخفاء لهم. التخسيس حمالة الصدر أثناء علاج التثدي هو بالنسبة لهم تقريبا الخلاص الوحيد. وعلاوة على ذلك، وبعد الجراحة للحد من الحلمات عادة لم تعد هناك حاجة "تمثال نصفي" مثل هؤلاء الرجال.

ذكر الشخير

كان مفاجئا تماما الدعم المعنويالنساء اليابانيات اختراع التقليدية. بتعبير أدق، زوجات المستهلكين الرئيسيين لهذه المنتجات الحميمة. واتضح أن من حمالات الصدر يرتدي، توقف أزواجهن تماما الشخير، وفي غرفة النوم أثناء النوم في السلام والهدوء.

ملك كان، على ما يبدو، في أدراج مجلس الوزراء الأسرة،لأنه الآن الزوجات لم يكن لديك للتضحية ملابسهم الداخلية. بعد كل شيء، أحبائهم الفرصة ليكون حمالات الصدر الخاصة بهم وحتى "ثوب النوم.

في الولايات المتحدة شهدت البرازيل المدمج فيأجهزة الاستشعار الالكترونية، قادرة على إعطاء إنذار في حالة من التوتر. بما في ذلك الإفراط في تناول الطعام. يتم تشغيل التنبيه فقط إذا ارتدى امرأة حمالة صدر. على الرجال الذين لم تتفاعل.

البرازيلي كموضوع لتحفيز

آخر من الرجال، مع فهم وحتىotnesshiysya الفرح لحمالات الصدر في خزانة الملابس الخاصة بك، ويقول بجدية أن يرتدي هذا الموضوع مرات عديدة يزيد من جاذبيتها للنساء. مثل، فإنه يعزز الاندفاع من هرمون تستوستيرون في الجسم وزيادة قوة حتى من دون استخدام الفياجرا. ويبقى أن نصدق كلمتهم ...

وبالمناسبة، فإن المصنعين أنفسهم سعداء جدا أنمنتجاتها وذلك في الطلب بين الرجال العاديين الذين يحبون النساء. وفخور بأن أقول: "نحن ببساطة تطوير وإنتاج الملابس الداخلية جذابة وفاخرة للرجال. وارتداء الحجاب أو عدم ارتداء - حقك ".

النسويات الذكور

وأخيرا، وكان آخر وربما أكثرمجموعة صغيرة من المشجعين من هذه الملابس الداخلية غير عادية، ودعا "رجال المؤنث". هم أولئك الذين بهذه الطريقة تحاول التعبير عن القليل أو الأنوثة تملك طبيعة الذكور في الواقع.

هذا الأخير، بالمناسبة، لا ينبغي الخلط بينه وبينمقلدي وعلاوة على ذلك، المتحولين جنسيا MTF (الذكور والإناث، «من ذكر إلى أنثى"). بعد كل شيء، وأول من يحصل على المتعة النفسية وحتى الجنسي من ارتدائه بشكل دوري الملابس الداخلية، وليس تحويلها في الذكور. ثانيا، وكلها شيوعا في النساء، وإن لم يكن البيولوجية، ولكن فقط بين الجنسين والصحة العقلية. حتى ارتداء حمالات الصدر "الحقيقي"، مثل كل شيء آخر، لالمتحولين جنسيا MTF الطبيعية تماما، وحتى معقولة.

لماذا مجموعة الرجال الصدرية آخر تعديل لذلك: 27 مايو 2017 بواسطة ryzsyipp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / clothing / Why the male bra was created

What is a male bra for?

/
92 Views

Once the ancient Roman warriors proudly woreNumerous straps, laces and plates that not only covered the chest from enemy swords and spears, but also emphasized its masculinity. And who could then know that after a century the military uniform will become ... a female bra</a>Ohm? In translation from the German bra means "holder of the female breast." However, whether only female? Some male representatives with this statement still do not really agree.

Who proposed a bra for men's wardrobe?

"Ahead of the whole planet", as well as in many respects,That is called Hi-tech, there are ubiquitous Japanese. It was their "advanced" and tolerant managers who came up with the idea to please some of the male population of their country, and later of the world, another invention from the category "well forgotten old" - a bra.

And to please really without quotes, becauseThe demand for a new item of men's underwear, unexpectedly even for the developers themselves, far exceeded the supply. As researchers found the market, there was a lot of reasons for such an agiotage, and they have nothing to do with sexual orientation or gender.

Psychology

The developers themselves not without surprise explain that the idea of ​​producing "busts" for men, and quite a masculine and heterosexual, came to them from the future consumers themselves.

According to the latter, wearing soft and fullConvenient for them bras under an office white shirt and a black suit allows you to feel more balanced and calm. Including during terrible stresses and working problems. And even increases self-esteem!

Sport

Strangely enough, but big fansAmbiguous for many new items were very brutal with a kind of lovers of a healthy lifestyle and just athletes. According to some of them, such a toilet item not only contributes to proper posture and gait, but also visually increases the chest. It makes it more massive and, no matter how ridiculous it sounds, a little more manly.

Looks like a bra like a tight T-shirt with sewn inside the "pectoral muscles" of foam rubber. It costs about 50 dollars.

One of the companies specializing in the manufacture of bras for men, conducted research and found out: more complete men "to face" bras black, and having sports figures - white.

Disguise

Use bras and those who sufferQuite common among men with gynecomastia. As some athletes explain, when running they are hindered by "jumping" nipples, and wearing a breast-pulling bra is the only way out of such a delicate situation.

Very annoying sticking out from under the shirt or,Even worse, tight-fitting t-shirts are too swollen nipples and ordinary men, very ashamed of their "shortcomings" and with all their strength trying to disguise them. A pulling bra during the treatment of gynecomastia is practically their only salvation. In addition, after a surgical operation to reduce the nipples "bust" to such men, as a rule, is no longer required.

Male snoring

Quite unexpected was the moral supportJapanese invention of ordinary women. More precisely, the wives of the main consumers of such intimate products. It turned out that thanks to the wearing of bras, their husbands completely stopped snoring, and peace and peace reigned in the bedroom during sleep.

He reigned, evidently, in the drawers of the family closet,Because now the wives did not have to sacrifice their underwear. After all, their loved ones had the opportunity to have their own bras and even "nochnushki.

In the United States experienced a built-in braElectronic sensor, capable of giving an alarm signal in case of stress. Including when overeating. The signal worked only if the bra was worn by a woman. He did not react to men.

Bra as a subject for stimulation

Another part of men, with understanding and evenJoyfully reacted to bras in her own wardrobe, seriously argues that wearing this item many times increases their attraction to women. Like, it helps to inflow into the body of testosterone and increase potency even without using Viagra. It remains to believe them on the floor ...

By the way, manufacturers themselves are very happy thatTheir products are in such demand among ordinary men who love women. And with pride declare: "We just develop and produce attractive and luxurious underwear for men. And to wear it or not to wear it - your right! ".

Male feminists

Finally, the last and, perhaps, the mostA small group of fans of such unusual underwear, is called "feminine men." These include those who similarly try to express or emphasize a little the femininity of their own male nature.

The latter, by the way, should not be confused withTransvestites and, especially, with transsexuals MtF (male-to-female, "from masculine to feminine"). After all, the first receive psychological and even sexual pleasure from the periodic wearing of female lingerie, and not converted to menswear. And the latter and are generally ordinary women, albeit not biological, but only gender and mental. So wearing "real" bras, like everything else, for transsexual MtF is quite natural and even reasonable.

What is a male bra for? Was last modified: May 27th, 2017 By Ryzsyipp
It is main inner container footer text