منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / لماذا أحرق جيوردانو برونو

FOR التي أحرقت جيوردانو برونو

/
102 المشاهدات

لذلك حرق جيوردانو برونو</A>

لكن الطريق من العلماء الحقيقي - وليس فقط البحث المستمر، ولكن أيضا على الحاجة إلى الدفاع عن نظرياتهم إلى النقاد.

على افتراض أن الاعتراف بها من قبل المجتمع العلمي هو وعر، وإنهاء أحيانا في المأساة.


التراث العلمي للسيئة السمعةوسجي عالم القرون الوسطى جيوردانو برونو في الغموض. ونحن نعلم أنه عمل في العديد من مجالات العلم والفلسفة والدين، وكتب العديد من الاطروحات التي تساءل طوب الحقائق المسيحية. طوال حياته حاول برونو لإثبات الحقيقة التي لا يمكن إنكارها، والتي كان يساء فهمها، اضطهاد، ويجبرون على يهيمون على وجوههم، وكانت السنوات القليلة الأخيرة قبل إعدامه تم سجنهم. لماذا الكنيسة الكاثوليكية حتى يعاقب الراهب له؟

الخطوات الأولى في العلوم

قضى برونو عدة سنوات في المحكمة الفرنسية، والتدريس الملك هنري الثالث من نظرياته.

أعطيت فيليبو برونو، الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 11، إلى والده فيالمدرسة نابولي لدراسة التخصصات في حين الكلاسيكية: الأدب، والمنطق الجدلي. استمرار مسار التقليدية من وقته، في عام 1565 يصبح الشاب المبتدئ في دير القديس دومينيك، ويحصل على اسم جيوردانو. داخل أسوار الدير، وتتعمق في دراسة العلوم، واكتشاف الرياضيات والفلسفة، وينعكس على نظرية بنية الكون والمكان من الله والإنسان في ذلك. لا يزال صغيرا جدا، وقال انه ينتقد المذاهب الكاثوليكية الكبرى مثل العفة ومريم والقبول الطوعي من موت يسوع. كان سلوك راهب جريئة للغاية ومحفوفة بالمخاطر، لذلك برونو أن نعلم أن القيادة الدير بدأت تحقيقا في وجهات نظره والأنشطة، فر من جدرانها.

فلسفة جيوردانو برونو

وقائع جيوردانو برونو المدرجة في مؤشر الكتب المحظورة، التي جمعتها الكنيسة الكاثوليكية.

تجول عبر أوروبا بحثا عن اللجوء، برونووتابع عمله العلمي. واستنادا إلى نظام شمسي Nikolaya KOPERNIKA واستمرار فلسفة الأفلاطونية الجديدة، يجد Dzhordano برونو لانهائية الكون، ويتألف من المجرات البعيدة في وسط كل منها "شمسي". أساس الكون، وقال انه يعتقد "روح العالم"، المشتركة بين العالمين. وهكذا برونو يدحض الانقسام المسيحي للمادة (الأرض) والإلهية (السماوية) العالمين، مدعيا الله ليس فقط خالق الطبيعة، ولكن الطبيعة نفسها. موحد الروح الإلهي، وقال انه يعتقد، يعيش في كل إنسان وكل ظاهرة في الطبيعة أن يعادل أساسا مع الله.

تنفيذ حكم السجن

عدد المشاهدات الحرة التي كانت سائدة في عهدعصر النهضة، غير مقبولة في العصور الوسطى. في 1591، بعد أن ندد جيوفاني Mochegino، التي تدرس جيوردانو فن الذاكرة، ومحاكم التفتيش في البندقية يضغط التهم الباحث ويخلص له في السجن. بعد بضع سنوات المؤلمة التي جيوردانو قضى في الكنيسة السجن، كنيسة روما يجعل المسؤول النهائي "الزنادقة" برونو، المطرود له من الكنيسة وتسليمه إلى السلطات العلمانية مع جملة "معاقبة بدون سفك الدم"، وهو ما يعني تنفيذ على المحك. في عام 1600، جيوردانو برونو، وعدم التخلي عن آرائه، وأحرقوا أحياء في ساحة الروم من الزهور.

FOR التي أحرقت جيوردانو برونو آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة cisveajh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Natural Sciences / For that burned Giordano Bruno

For that burned Giordano Bruno

/
136 Views

For that burned Giordano Bruno</a>

The path of real scientists is not only a continuous study, but also the need to defend their theories in front of critics.

From the promotion of the hypothesis to its recognition by the scientific community lies a thorny path, sometimes ending tragically.


The scientific heritage of the infamousThe medieval scientist Giordano Bruno is covered in mystery. It is known that he worked in many fields of science, philosophy and religion, wrote several treatises, where he questioned the canonized Christian truths. Throughout his life, Bruno tried to prove his undeniable truth, for which he was not understood, he was persecuted, he had to wander, and spent the last years before his execution in prison. Why did the Catholic Church punish her monk so?

The first steps in science

For several years, Bruno spent at the French court, teaching King Henry III his theories.

Filippo Bruno at the age of 11 was given by his father inNeapolitan school for the study of classical at that time disciplines: literature, dialectics, logic. Continuing the traditional way for his time, in 1565 the young man becomes a novice in the monastery of St. Dominic and receives the name Giordano. Within the walls of the monastery he goes deep into the study of science, discovers mathematics and philosophy, reflects on the theories of the structure of the universe and the place of God and man in it. Already in his youth he criticized the most important Catholic dogmas, such as the chastity of Mary and the voluntary acceptance by Jesus of execution. The behavior of the monk was extremely bold and risky, so Bruno, learning that the management of the monastery began to investigate his views and activities, fled from his native walls.

Philosophy of Giordano Bruno

The works of Giordano Bruno are included in the Index of Prohibited Books compiled by the Catholic Church.

Wandering around Europe in search of refuge, BrunoContinued his scientific activity. Based on the heliocentric system of Nicholas Copernicus and continuing the philosophy of Neoplatonism, Giordano Bruno comes to the conclusion about the infinity of the universe, consisting of distant galaxies, in the center of each of which is "its own Sun". He considered the basis of the universe to be a "world soul", one for all worlds. Thus, Bruno refutes the Christian division of the material (terrestrial) and divine (heavenly) worlds, affirming God not only as the creator of nature, but also nature itself. A single divine soul, he believed, lives in every person and every phenomenon of nature, which in fact equates man with God.

Execution of the sentence

Free views that have spread throughout the eraRenaissance, were unacceptable in the Middle Ages. In 1591, according to the denunciation of Giovanni Mochegino, whom Giordano taught the art of memory, the Venetian Inquisition charges the scientist and imprisons him. After several painful years that Giordano spent in church prisons, the Roman church pronounces the final accusation of the "heretic" Bruno, excommunicates him from the church and hands him to the secular authorities with the verdict "punish without shedding blood," which means execution at the stake. In 1600, Giordano Bruno, without giving up his views, was burned alive in the Roman Plaza of Flowers.

For that burned Giordano Bruno Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Cisveajh
It is main inner container footer text