منزل / المنزل والأسرة / المناظر الطبيعية / منذ كم سنة سوف تنمو شجرة التنوب في البلاد

منذ كم سنة سوف تنمو شجرة التنوب في البلاد

/
108 المشاهدات

منذ كم سنة سوف تنمو شجرة التنوب في البلاد</A>

لجعل عطلتك موقع لطيف لإلقاء نظرة، كل مالك يحاول تزيينها.

الأذواق تختلف، ولكن العديد من شجرة عيد الميلاد في موقع ترغب في زرع.


معظم أصحاب الأراضي الخاصة لوسأكون سعيدا لوضعها على التنوب. هذه الشجرة ليست فقط دائمة الخضرة، ولكن يعتبر أيضا أن تكون مميزة جدا من المناظر الطبيعية الروسي وتصميم قطعة أرض في تناسب نمط المشهد تماما. ولكن ليس كل مجال من هذه المؤامرة تسمح لها.

أي نوع من شجرة لزرع في البلاد

شجرة التنوب ينتمي إلى عائلة من الصنوبر - شجرةعموما، تاج ضيق، مخروطي الشكل، والجذع على التوالي. جلبت مربي العديد من الأصناف مع الإبر مختلفة من الألوان والأشكال وارتفاعات مختلفة، وذلك عندما يمكن تحديد تكوين المشهد من عدد كبير من الخيارات. كم سنتيمترا في السنة تنمو شجرة، فإنه يعتمد على الظروف المحلية، وعلى أنواع مختارة.

عند تصميم تركيبة يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أن وشجرة زرعت لن تبقى صغيرة وجميلة. بعد بضع سنوات سوف يستغرق مساحة أكبر بكثير من الأولى.

إذا رغبت في ذلك، لرفع دائمة الخضرة الجزءلا ينبغي أن تزرع شجرة صغيرة محفورة في الغابة القريبة. أولا، أنه من غير القانوني، وثانيا، فإن إعادة زراعة الأشجار المحلية يؤدي إلى ما هو على موقع الويب الخاص بك في غضون سنوات قليلة سوف تنمو شجرة mohnatenkaya جميلة وسوف تنتشر الوحش حرج، الذي الجزء السفلي من الجذع في نفس الوقت أن تكون عارية.
بديل ممتاز - اختيار شيء مندرجات يسمو فوق التي عملت المربين. قد يكون هذا شجرة عيد الميلاد الكندية شائكة التنوب، أو الأزرق، شجرة التنوب الصربي. هذه الأصناف هي مناسبة تماما للحياة في المنطقة الوسطى والمناخ حسن المظهر تماما.

مدى سرعة زراعة الأشجار

شجرة التنوب الشباب تنمو ببطء. للمرة الأولى، وأنها ستكون قادرة على الوصول إلا بضعة سنتيمترات سنويا. وفي وقت لاحق، عندما المصنع لديه عصا جيدة، وإذا كانت التربة المناسبة له وضوء يبدأ كافية شجرة تنمو بشكل أسرع - معدل النمو العام من 8 إلى 50 سم وبطبيعة الحال، وهذه هي الأرقام المتوسطة .. أصناف قزم، على سبيل المثال، تنمو ببطء أكثر.
لطلب في طول متر واحد، شجرةيستغرق حوالي سبع سنوات. أن يكون مفهوما أن الشجرة ستنمو "من الصفر". إذا كنت لا تنغمس في تطرفا وشراء للزراعة شجيرة العادي حوالي واحد ونصف متر، وشجرة كبيرة مع ارتفاع جيد بنسبة حوالي 10-12 سنة.
إذا كان الموقع هو صغير، فمن الأفضل لاختيار شجرة التنوب قزم بالنسبة له. عادة، هذه الأنواع لها شكل جميل من ولي العهد، وعلى قطع صغيرة تبدو جيدة جدا. في السنة، فإنها تنمو بحوالي 3-5 سم.

من أجل الحصول على ارتفاع، ديكور قزم شجرة التنوب من الوقت سوف يستغرق وقتا أطول.

في الوقت الذي كان فيه نبات على قيد الحياة فقط علىالموقع، فإنه يحتاج إلى عناية خاصة. فمن الضروري لتنفيذ العلف الإضافي، سقي، خاصة إذا كانت الظروف الجوية تختلف عن مثالية أو تصدر الصيف الجاف. في فصل الربيع، وبعض الأنواع تحتاج إلى حماية من الشمس.

منذ كم سنة سوف تنمو شجرة التنوب في البلاد آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zyyxoann
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Landscaping / For how many years will the spruce grow in the country house

FOR how many years will the spruce grow in the country house

/
125 Views

For how many years will the spruce grow in the country house</a>

To make your dacha site pleasant for a look, every owner tries to decorate it.

Tastes differ for everyone, but many would like to plant a tree on the site.


Most owners of their own plots withIt would be a pleasure to plant a spruce on it. This tree is not only evergreen, but it is also considered to be very characteristic of the Russian landscape and for decoration of a piece of land in the landscape style it will fit just perfectly. But not every site has an area that allows it.

What kind of tree to plant in the country

Spruce belongs to the family of pine - treeLarge, narrow, conical, straight trunk. Breeders brought out a variety of varieties with a different color of needles, different shapes and height, so that when performing a landscape composition you can choose from a large number of options. How many centimeters a year the tree will grow, depends on the conditions of the terrain, and on the chosen variety.

When developing the composition, it must be taken into account that the planted Christmas tree will not remain for a long time as small and beautiful. In a few years it will take much more space than at first.

If you want to improve the site evergreenA tree should not be planted in the nearest forest. Firstly, it is against the law, secondly, the transplantation of the wild-growing tree will lead to the fact that in a few years you will not grow on your site a beautiful mokhnatenka tree, but an uncomfortable, rambling monster with the lower part of the trunk at the same time being naked.
A great alternative is to choose something fromEnriched varieties, on which the breeders worked. It can be a Canadian tree, spruce, or blue, Serbian spruce. These species are well suited for living in a mid-climate climate and are quite good in appearance.

How fast are Christmas trees

Young firs grow up slowly. At first they will be able to last only a few centimeters per year. Later, when the plant is already well established, if the soil is suitable for him and the light is enough, the tree will grow faster - in a year the growth is from 8 to 50 cm. Of course, these are the average indicators. Dwarf varieties, for example, grow more slowly.
In order to dial a length of one meter, the Christmas treeIt will take about seven years. In this case, it is meant that the tree will grow from scratch. If you do not go to extremes and get an ordinary seedling for planting about 1.5 meters, an excellent tree with a good height will grow in about 10-12 years.
If the site is small, it is better for him to choose a dwarf fir. Typically, these species have a beautiful shape of the crown and in small areas look very good. In a year they grow by about 3-5 cm.

In order to gain growth, decorative dwarf spruce will take more time.

In the period when the plant only gets accustomed toSite, it needs careful care. It is necessary to carry out supplementary feeding, watering, especially if the climatic conditions differ from ideal conditions or the arid summer was issued. In the spring, some species require protection from the sun.

FOR how many years will the spruce grow in the country house Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Zyyxoann
It is main inner container footer text