منزل / الجمال / العناية بالوجه / لماذا تحتاج إلى مسح الوجه مع الشاي الأخضر الجليد

لماذا تحتاج إلى مسح الوجه مع الشاي الأخضر الجليد

/
12 المشاهدات

إذا كنت مسح الوجه الماكياج كل يومالجليد، ويصبح الجلد ليونة، وتحسين مظهره، ولكن أيضا على وجه يظهر توهج جميلة. كريم مستحضرات التجميل، على سبيل المثال، قد تكون مصنوعة من الشاي الأخضر يخمر.


لماذا تحتاج إلى مسح الوجه مع الشاي الأخضر الجليد
الشاي الأخضر المجمدة يمكن استخدامها لرعاية أي نوع من أنواع البشرة، بما في ذلك الجلد حول العينين. هذا مستحضرات التجميل لديه تكوين الأغنياء: هنا وهناك العفص، بوليفينول، وفيتامين P، C، B، الزيوت الأساسية، والأحماض الأمينية والبروتينات وtheaflavins ومواد أخرى ذات قيمة. بسبب يستخدم هذا المجمدة الأخضر تكوين الشاي باعتباره استعادة حيويتها، التنغيم، منعش وكيل المضادة للالبرق. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وهذا مستحضرات التجميل تتواءم مع تورم تحت العين ويضفي على البشرة لونا جميلا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مكعبات الشاي الأخضر لتهدئة البشرة المتهيجة.

كيفية تحضير مستحضرات التجميل كريم الشاي الأخضر

تحقيق متوهجة الجلد والتخلص من كدمات تحت العين مساعدة الجليد مستحضرات التجميل، من خلال وصفة التالية المعدة:
- 5 غرام من النورات الجافة صيدلية romashki-
- 5 غرام من zveroboya- المجففة
- 200 مل من بالماء المقطر أو إذابة
- 1 ملعقة شاي chaya- الأسود
- 0.5 ملعقة شاي الشاي الأخضر.
الشاي سكب الماء المغلي، ثم في الشرابإضافة خليط الأعشاب والإصرار في الترمس ل47-55 دقيقة. ثم يتم تصفية التسريب، تبريد وتجميد. يجب أن يتم تخزين الجليد التجميل جاهزة في الثلاجة لمدة لا تتجاوز 5 أيام.

يمكنك أن تكون مستعدة الجليد ومستحضرات التجميل وصفة أخرى إذا كنت ترغب في:
- 300-350 مل من ذوبان المعدنية أو بالمياه
- 1 ملعقة كبيرة shipovnika- الفاكهة
- 2 ملعقة صغيرة chaya- الأخضر
- 0.5 ملعقة شاي melissy-
- 0.5 ملعقة شاي النعناع.
تدفقت الوركين سحق 150-170 ملوسكب الماء المغلي والخليط في الترمس. بعد 11-12 ساعة، يتم تصفية التسريب. يسكب الشاي العشبية و150-180 مل من الماء المغلي ويصرون 1-1.5 ساعة، ثم يصفى. ثم يتم خلط عصائر ويتم تجميد المشروبات الناتجة عن ذلك. الجليد تخزينها في الثلاجة لا يزيد عن 4 أيام.

ملامح استخدام الشاي الأخضر كريم التجميل

على اتصال مع المجمد وجه الشاي الأخضرالجلد في أي حال لا ينبغي أن التبريد الفائق. هذا الإجراء هو على النحو التالي: خطوط التدليك مستحضرات التجميل الجليد قامت على الشخص، ومن ثم سمحت ليجف طبيعيا الجلد، وتغطي كريم لها مغذية. عادة ما قد يستغرق 3-5 دقائق، ولكن نقطة اتصال واحدة من الجلد مع مكعبات الثلج لا ينبغي أن تستمر لفترة أطول من 5 ثوان.

هو بطلان "العلاج الجليد" فيأمراض الغدة الدرقية، وجود عروق العنكبوت الجلد، ونزلات البرد، الخ وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنه ليس من الضروري أن يمسح وجهه المجمدة الشاي الأخضر الشتاء مباشرة قبل الخروج (من المستحسن أن يتم إجراء مثل هذا الإجراء قبل ساعة).

لماذا تحتاج إلى مسح الوجه مع الشاي الأخضر الجليد آخر تعديل لذلك: 5 يوليو 2017 بواسطة ryzsyipp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Facial care / Why do I need to wipe the face with ice from green tea

For what you need to wipe your face with ice from green tea

/
17 Views

If you daily rub your face with a cosmeticIce, the skin will become elastic, its appearance will improve, and besides, a beautiful blush will appear on the face. Cosmetic ice, for example, can be made from brewed green tea.


For what you need to wipe your face with ice from green tea
Frozen green tea can be used forCare for any type of facial skin, including the skin around the eyes. Such a cosmetic product has a rich composition: there are tannins, polyphenols, vitamins of groups P, C, B, essential oils, amino acids, proteins, theaflavins and other valuable substances. Due to this composition, the frozen green tea is used as a rejuvenating, tonic, refreshing, anti-inflammatory and clarifying agent. In addition, this cosmetic product perfectly copes with swelling under the eyes and gives the skin a beautiful color. In addition, cubes of green tea soothe irritated skin.

How to prepare cosmetic ice from green tea

To achieve shining skin, and also to get rid of bruises under the eyes cosmetic ice cooked on the following recipe will help:
- 5 g of dry inflorescences of chemist's chamomile-
- 5 g of dried St. John's wort-
- 200 ml of melted or distilled water-
- 1 tsp. Black tea-
- 0.5 tsp. Green tea.
The tea is poured with boiling water, then into this drinkAdd the herbal extract and insist the mixture in the thermos for 47-55 minutes. Then the infusion filter, cool and freeze. Ready cosmetic ice is recommended to store in the refrigerator for no more than 5 days.

If desired, you can prepare cosmetic ice and another recipe:
- 300-350 ml of mineral or melt water-
- 1 tbsp. Hips-
- 2 tsp. Green tea-
- 0.5 tsp. Melissa-
- 0.5 tsp. Mint.
Shredded rosehip fruit poured 150-170 mlBoiling water and pour the mixture into a thermos bottle. After 11-12 hours, the infusion is filtered. Herbal collection and tea pour 150-180 ml of boiling water and insist 1-1,5 hours, and then filter. Then the infusions are mixed and the resulting beverage is frozen. The ice is stored in the refrigerator for no more than 4 days.

Features of using cosmetic ice from green tea

When green tea comes in contact with the faceThe skin should in no case be supercooled. The procedure is as follows: cosmetic ice is carried out on the facial massage lines, and then the skin is allowed to dry naturally and covered with a nutritious cream. Usually this procedure can take 3-5 minutes, but the contact of a separate skin point with an ice cube should not last longer than 5 seconds.

"Ice therapy" is contraindicated inDiseases of the thyroid gland, the presence of vascular asterisks, colds on the skin, etc. In addition, do not wipe your face with a frozen green tea in the winter just before going outside (it is advisable to perform this procedure one hour before the release).

For what you need to wipe your face with ice from green tea Was last modified: July 5th, 2017 By Ryzsyipp
It is main inner container footer text