منزل / هواية / يدوية الصنع / كيفية وضع الزهور من الورق

كيفية أضعاف الزهور ورقة

/
190 المشاهدات

كيفية أضعاف الزهور ورقة</A>

زهور مصنوعة من الورق - إنها ليست معقدة فقط المخططات اوريغامي والمنتجات المموج، تذكرنا demontratsiyah مايو.

ويمكن أن يكون مشرقا، والقليل من زهور الزينة البدائية، والتي يمكنك تزيين طاولة احتفالي أو التعبئة والتغليف للهدية.

ستحتاج

  • - الورق الملون على الوجهين أو cardboard- رقيقة
  • - nozhnitsy-
  • - Kleinian
  • - provoloka-
  • - قلم رصاص.

تعليمات

    1

هذا الإختراق على القوات والطفل. ما يكفي لقطع في اتجاهين الورق المقوى شكل تخطيطي لزهر الخزامى، البابونج، جرس، الخ شرائح بدلا من ذلك على النقيض الأساسية من الورق يمكنك استخدام أزرار لامعة، وشدات الورد الصغيرة، وقطعة من قماش المخمل. قطع الأوراق من الأشكال والأحجام من الورق المقوى الأخضر مختلفة. بدلا من ذلك، الجذعية يمكن استخدام العصي المصاصة من الأنابيب أو من العصير. فهم جيدة الغراء زهرة عصا والأوراق من ساق.

    2

قطع ورقة من مختلف الألوان والورق المقوىدوائر عديدة من أقطار مختلفة. حواف الدوائر تجعل بتلة - نصف دائري، حادة، الثلاثي، البيضاوي. تغطية قطعة من دوائر قطرها أكبر من لون مختلف مع وسيلة أصغر شكل lepestka.Takim، وتغيير الألوان والأشكال، يمكنك إضافة عدد كبير من الورق مشرق الملونة يتوهم. فهي مثالية لتزيين تغليف الأعياد، وبطاقات وتصميم غرفة الطفل.

    3

العثور على مخازن جميلة القرطاسية الملونةعلى الوجهين ورقة. وسوف يستغرق عدة أوراق مع وجود نمط أو زخرفة، مع نسيج الحجمي. قطع دائرة الورق التي يبلغ قطرها حوالي 20 سم، وليس بالضرورة لجعله على نحو سلس تماما - مثل اليد سوف تتخذ. ثم من هذا الخفض دائرة بداية الحلزون (اختياريا مع حواف ناعمة).

    4

جعل العديد من الفراغات كما كنت تريد أن ترى الزهور في باقة لها. قطر والدوائر اللون، اللوالب قطع، وجعل مختلفة.

    5

فهم بلطف غيض من أصابع على دوامة والبدء في طي الورق في مهدها. عندما نشمر دوامة كاملة، برعم وضعت على الطاولة. هناك هو حل بلطف، وسوف تتخذ شكلها النهائي.

    6

لتعزيز هذا النموذج promazhte لاصقة الأساسية وعلى استعداد لإعطاء الزهور لتجف تماما. وفي الوقت نفسه، وقطع أوراق المضيف.

    7

من الأخضر محكم قطع الورق أوراق من مختلف الأحجام، ولكن من نفس الشكل - الزهور، هل لديك نوع واحد! في الجزء السفلي من ورقة وختم أضعاف، لذلك التعامل مع كل ورقة.

    8

التفاف سلك طخت مع الغراء الأخضرأو الورق المموج البني أو الصوف اللون موضوع مطابقة. أضعاف غيض من السلك 90٪ والتمسك بها إلى قاعدة الزهرة. في اختيارك للlistya.Vot الجذعية ومكان الغراء التي تجمعها ورقة زهرة، انتقل إلى القادم! عندما يكون لديك ما يكفي من الزهور لباقة، ووضعها في إناء أنيقة على الطاولة.

كيفية أضعاف الزهور ورقة آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة baiqiyfx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Hand-made / How to fold flowers from paper

How to fold flowers from paper

/
260 Views

How to fold flowers from paper</a>

Flowers from paper are not only complex origami schemes and corrugated products, reminiscent of the May demolitions.

It can be bright, slightly primitive decorative flowers, with which you decorate a holiday table or gift wrapping.

You will need

  • - two-sided colored paper or thin cardboard-
  • - scissors-
  • - glue-
  • - wire-
  • - a pencil.

Instructions

    1

Such an article on the forces and the child. It is enough to cut out from a double-sided cardboard a schematic form of a flower: a tulip, a camomile, a bell, etc. Instead of a circle of a core of contrasting paper, you can use bright buttons, small pompons, pieces of velvet fabric. Cut out leaves of different shapes and sizes from green cardboard. Instead of a stalk, you can use sticks from an ice cream or a straw from a juice. Glue the flower and leaves to the stem with a good glue.

    2

Cut out paper of different colors or cardboardSeveral circles of different diameters. The edges of the circles make in the form of petals - semicircular, sharp, triangular, oval. Put on the figures of a larger diameter a smaller diameter circle of a different color with a different shape of the petal. Thus, by changing the colors and shapes, you can add a lot of bright fancy colors from the paper. They are perfect for decorating holiday packages, postcards and decorating a children's room.

    3

Find in the stationery stores a beautiful colorDouble-sided paper. It will take several sheets with a picture or ornament, with a volume texture. Cut out a circle about 20 centimeters in diameter from the paper, it is not necessary to make it perfectly flat - as the hand will take. Then from this circle begin to cut out the spiral (not necessarily with even edges).

    4

Make as many blanks as you want to see the flowers in your bouquet. Diameter and color of circles, cut by spirals, do different.

    5

Gently grasp the tip of the spiral with your fingers andStart folding the paper in the bud. When you fold the whole spiral, put the bud on the table. There, he will blossom slightly and take his final form.

    6

To fix this form, glue the core with glue and allow the ready-made flower to dry thoroughly. In the meantime, take care to cut out the leaves.

    7

From the green textured paper cut out leaves of different sizes, but the same shape - flowers, and you have the same species! At the base of the sheet fold and glue, so do with each leaf.

    8

Wrap on greased wire greenOr brown corrugated paper or wool thread of the appropriate color. Fold the tip of the wire at an angle of 90% and glue it to the base of the flower. In the site of the stalk you have glued and leaves. Here you have collected a paper flower, proceed to the next! When you collect enough flowers for the bouquet, put it in a stylish vase on the table.

How to fold flowers from paper Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Baiqiyfx
It is main inner container footer text