منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية اضعاف قارب

كيفية أضعاف قارب

/
78 المشاهدات

كيفية أضعاف قارب</A>

يتحول في كثير من الأحيان للطي القارب إلى كبيرةالمشكلة. ولكن لا داعي للذعر، ويشق القارب في الجذع، وليس تحول حقا، وإلا هناك خطر من الضرر على السطح، وأنها لا تخدم لك خدمة طويلة.

لوضع أي قارب بشكل صحيح وبشكل مضغوط، نحن بحاجة فقط القليل من التدريب.

تعليمات

    1

طية القارب أن تكون نظيفة، مكان جاف. قبل البدء في أضعاف ذلك، يجب عليك الصعود، القاع، خارج غسل بالماء والصابون لتجنب الروائح الكريهة. بعد الاستحمام شامل المجففة بشكل صحيح. ينبغي أن يتم جفاف في ولاية مبالغ للرطوبة بالتبخر على أفضل وجه ممكن، وليس تصدع النسيج من الماء.

    2

تأكد من تحقق من كل طبقات والتأكد من أنكان في أي مكان قطعة من الطين المجفف، وبدء إجراءات للطي. في البداية، تحتاج إلى السماح للهواء خارج. للقيام بذلك، افتح صمام وضغط الهواء من الاسطوانات، مما يساعد اليدين أو القدمين. بقايا اجلاء الهواء باستخدام (قدم) مضخة كهربائية أو يدوية. من المهم أن كل الهواء تم ضخها خارج، وإلا فإن القارب لم تتطور، وسوف تكون مختومة التلال.

    3

السماح للهواء، تحتاج إلى سحب أكثر من حديديانحني اجلالا واكبارا لpriplyuschit واجهة الاسطوانة. فقط بعد وجهت الدبابات باتجاه آخر، الضغط عليها للرافدة. إلى الجزء الأوسط من لا يتم جمع اسطوانات، فمن الضروري أيضا لمحاذاة سحب خط للسكك الحديدية في مجالس في اتجاه القوس في الاتجاه المعاكس من رافدة.

    4

ثم تحتاج إلى إضافة كل من الجانب مفرغة الداخل بحيث قارب مطوية لم يكن أوسع من رافدة. ثم رافدة تسطح الجانب مطوية.

    5

التالي - البدء في إيقاف القارب نحو القوس. طي القوس المركب بالنسبة للجزء الرئيسي.

    6

على هذا النحو، هي معبأة بدن القارب في حقيبة. غيرها من الملحقات، تنقية سابقا من الأوساخ وتجفيفها لإزالتها في حالة أخرى.

كيفية أضعاف قارب آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة vuoraywg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to lay down a boat

How to lay down a boat

/
91 Views

How to lay down a boat</a>

Often folding the boat grows into a largeProblem. But do not panic and push the boat into the trunk, without really turning, otherwise there is a risk of damaging its surface, and it will not serve you long service.

To properly and compactly add any boat, you need only a little training.

Instructions

    1

Folding A boat Should be in a dry clean place. Before you start it to fold, you need to be on the side, bottom, wash the outside with a soap solution to avoid the appearance of unpleasant odors. After thorough washing, it should be dried. Drying should be carried out in an inflated condition, so that moisture evaporates as best as possible, and the fabric does not crack from water.

    2

Be sure to check all the seams, and, making sure thatNowhere are the pieces of dried mud left, start the procedure of folding. Initially, you need to release air. To do this, open the valves and squeeze out air from the cylinders, helping with hands or feet. Dispose of residual air using an electric or manual (foot) pump. It is important that all the air has been pumped out, otherwise the boat will not turn sealed and will crumple.

    3

Having lowered all air, it is necessary to pull for a train inBow to flatten the front of the cylinders. Only after the cylinders are leveled, press them to the transom. That the middle part of cylinders was not going to, it also needs to be leveled by pulling the line along the line towards the bow in the opposite direction from the transom.

    4

After this, it is necessary to fold both blown sides so that the folded boat is no wider than the transom. Then, press the folded sides with the transom.

    5

Next - start folding A boat Towards the bow. Fold the bow of the boat under the main part.

    6

In this form, the boat's hull is packed in a bag. The remaining accessories, previously cleaned of dirt and dried, should be removed into another cover.

How to lay down a boat Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Vuoraywg
It is main inner container footer text