عائم

/
107 المشاهدات

العائمة - الحياة في حالة انعدام الوزن</A>

العائمة التي صيغت في عام 1950، ولكن على نطاق واسع، وكان هذا SPA-الإجراء فقط في العقدين الماضيين.

ميزته الرئيسية - إمكانية عزلة تامة عن العالم الخارجي.

العائمة مثالي لأولئك الذين يقودوننمط الحياة النشطة. كما أنه يخفف آلام العضلات، ويسرع عملية الأيض ويجلب حامض اللبنيك من organizma.Chas من العائمة يعطي الجسم أكثر من النوم أو الراحة لمدة 6-8 ساعات.

هذا هو الإجراء خلالها يتم وضع شخصفي غرفة مغلقة مع محلول، ودرجة الحرارة يتوافق مع درجة حرارة الجسم البشري. ويرجع ذلك إلى تكوين الحل (الماء والملح الانكليزي) جسم الإنسان هو مغمورة تماما في الماء، ولكن يبقى على السطح. وبسبب هذه الإقامة في غرفة تطفو تتم مقارنة مع حالة انعدام الوزن.

في أول زيارة لهذه العادة يمكن اختبارهاالخوف والقلق أو تهيج. ولكن حالما يبدأ الجسم raslablyatsya هذه oschuschueniya تمرير ويجلب حالة راحة تامة. لتعلم كيفية الاسترخاء polnstyu تتطلب واحدة أو جلستين.

ما prosiskhodit للجسم أثناء الدورة؟ الاسترخاء جميع عضلات الجسم، ويبدأ الدم في التدفق endorofiny - الهرمونات السعيدة. والجسد هو على حافة رقيقة من الحلم والواقع، مما يجعل نفسه يعيد والتجديد. حل من ابسوم الملح له تأثير إيجابي على الجلد، ويزيل السموم.

شرط إلزامي العائمة قبل الزيارة -هذه الزيارة لأخصائي العلاج الطبيعي. ينبغي اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة لمثل هذا الإجراء وasmatikam ارتفاع ضغط الدم. وأتاحت الأمهات الشابات الإجراء إلا بعد انتهاء فترة الرضاعة.

عائم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة ruehuotb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

PREVENTS whether noise aerator aquarium fish
09/07/2016
How to register at the airport
09/07/2016

Floating

Floating - life in weightlessness

Floating was coined in 1950, but widespread, this SPA-procedure was only in the last couple of decades.

Its main advantage - the possibility of complete isolation from the outside world.

Floating is ideal for those who leadactive lifestyle. It relieves muscle pain, speeds up metabolism and removes lactic acid from organizma.Chas of floating gives the body more than the rest or sleep for 6-8 hours.

This is a procedure during which the person is placedin a closed chamber with a concentrated solution, the temperature corresponds to the temperature of the human body. Due to the composition of the solution (water and Epsom salt) human body is entirely immersed in water and remain on the surface. It is because of this stay in the float chamber is compared with the state of weightlessness.

In the first visit to the habit can be testedfear, anxiety or irritation. But as soon as the body begins to raslablyatsya these oschuschueniya pass and brings a state of complete rest. To learn how to relax polnstyu require one or two sessions.

What prosiskhodit with the body during the session? Relax all the muscles of the body, the blood begins to flow endorofiny - hormones of happiness. The body is on the thin edge of dream and reality, making himself restores and Regenerating. A solution of Epsom salt has a favorable effect on the skin, removes toxins.

Mandatory condition of floating before the visit -This visit to a physical therapist. Precautions should be taken to conciliate asmatikam and high blood pressure. A young mothers allowed the procedure only after the end of the lactation period.

Comments are closed.