منزل / جميع الفئات / شعبي / كيفية إصلاح قذف أرنب

كيفية إصلاح أرنب قذف

/
99 المشاهدات

كيفية إصلاح أرنب قذف</A>

اذا كنت تريد الذهاب للحصول على نفسك قبعة من الفرو منأرنب، أو تهتم في بيع جلود الأرانب، ثم كنت لا تشير بالضرورة إلى المتخصصين أو الصيادين. إصلاح، ويمكن أن يكون جلود نفسك، في المنزل.

الإجراء مبادرة أو دباغة الجلود في المنزل ليست صعبة كما قد يبدو.

مع الحرص قليلا والدقة والصبر، وجميع وسوف تتحول.

تعليمات

    1

طرق الدباغة:واحد من أبسط، ولكن في الوقت نفسه، طرق كثيفة العمالة لتحقيق الهدف - tereblenie. الأول، قطعة قماش جافة وبخ اللبن لها. بعد ذلك اصابع يد سنتيمتر مربع، كما لو تنظيف أوساخ العنيد بقطعة قماش. في نفس الوقت، وإزالة الفيلم.

    2

وهناك طرق أخرى - الآثار الكيميائية. آخر زوج قشر الجدول فرك الملح والسحب على لوحات وتجف في الظل. لا تنسى لليوم الثاني على التخلص من كل الملح من الجلد. قشر الشتاء الملح هو أفضل لتجميد، لأنه يجف أنها سيئة.

    3

آخر الطريقة الكلاسيكية من الملابس - التخليل. التحضير لهذا الحل خاص. يتم إعداده في العبوات الزجاجية: في 1 لتر من مزيج الماء الساخن 200 غ من الشعير أو دقيق الشوفان، مضيفا حوالي 7 غرام من الخميرة، 20-30 غراما من الملح و 0.5 غرام من صودا. تراجع الصنفرة في حل مطبوخ وتبرد لمدة 2 أيام. محاولة لتحويل معظم الجلود والشراب - يقلب حتى لا يشكل فيلم ولم يحدث تعفن.

    4

مراحل: عموما، يبدأ أي صناعة مع otmokaniya. الجلد يجب أن تعوم في الماء بحرية وأغلق أعلى طبقة السائل 4-6 سم. منذ ذلك الحين في جلود تحتوي على العديد من البكتيريا، إضافة المطهرات الحل. إلى 1 لتر من الماء - 1 ملعقة كبيرة كلوريد الصوديوم و 1 مل من الفورمالين.

    5

المرحلة المقبلة - بلورة. وضع الجلود على سطح السفينة وكشط بسكين حادة، وإزالة بقايا اللحوم والدهون والسينما. تتخلص من الذيل إلى الرأس.

    6

الآن أزل الشحم والجلد. لهذا الغرض، صر الصلب نشارة الخشب أو غسل في محلول الصابون.

    7

وبمجرد أن الجلد هو على استعداد، لا تنسى،أنه يجب أن يتم تخزين تحت الظروف المثلى - في انخفاض نسبة الرطوبة، وإلا فإنها ستفقد عرضه وليست مناسبة لاستخدامها مرة أخرى.

كيفية إصلاح أرنب قذف آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zyyxoann
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / All categories / Popular / How to fix a rabbit skin

How to Repair a Rabbit Skin

/
106 Views

How to Repair a Rabbit Skin</a>

If you are going to sew yourself a fur hat fromRabbit or are interested in selling rabbit skins, then you do not need to go to specialists or hunters. You can repair skins yourself, at home.

The procedure for preparing or dressing skins at home is not as difficult as it might seem.

Attach a little zeal, accuracy and patience, and everything will turn out.

Instructions

    1

Methods of dressing:One of the simplest, but at the same time, time-consuming ways to achieve the goal - tiebelenie. First, dry the skin and sprinkle it with milk. After that, pound the square centimeter with your hands, as if cleaning off the adhering dirt from the fabric. Simultaneously, remove and film.

    2

There is another method - the chemical effect. Another pair of skin rub with salt, stretch it on the rules and dry it in the shade. Do not forget to shake off all the salt on the second day. In winter, it is best to freeze the salt skin, because it dries badly.

    3

Another classic way of dressing is sap. Prepare a special solution for this. Prepare it in a glass container: in 1 liter of hot water, stir in 200 g of rye or oatmeal, add about 7 g of yeast, 20-30 g of table salt and 0.5 g of soda. Immerse the skins in the prepared and cooled solution for 2 days. Try to turn the skin more often, and kvass - stirring, so that the film does not form and there is no decay.

    4

Stages: Generally, any dressing begins with soaking. The skin should float freely in the water, covered from above with a layer of liquid in 4-6 cm. Since the skin contains many bacteria, add antiseptics to the solution. For 1 liter of water - 1 tbsp. Table salt and 1 ml formalin.

    5

The next stage is smearing. Put the skin on the deck and scratch with a blunt knife, removing the remains of meat, fat and film. Scrape from tail to head.

    6

Now degrease the skin. To do this, grind it with sawdust sawdust or wash it in soapy water.

    7

After the skin is ready, do not forget about that,And that it should be stored under optimal conditions - with low humidity, otherwise it will lose its marketable appearance and will be unsuitable for further use.

How to Repair a Rabbit Skin Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Zyyxoann
It is main inner container footer text