تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تنفيذ الإجراءات في النظام الثنائي
2016/09/06
ما هي مخاطر الأعمال
2016/09/06

كيف لصيد السمك في النهر مع تيار سريع

كيف يصطادون السمك في النهر مع تيار سريع

لصيد الأسماك في النهر مع تيار السريع سوف تحتاج إلى ثقالة ثقيلة أو رقصة.

في اصطياد vprovodku أيضا له خصائصه الخاصة، على وجه الخصوص، عندما تشديد تطفو في الماء على القيام الشق على نحو سلس.


صيد الأسماك في النهر مع تيار سريع المرتبطةميزات معينة. هنا قضيب منتظم والخبز كطعم لن تفعل، أنت بحاجة إلى معرفة مسار وسلوك الأسماك في هذه الظروف واستخدامها لصالحها.
.

تعويم الميزات المستخدمة

، أولا، تحتاج إلى العثور على مكان مع أعظممن الممكن عمق وتدفق أضعف. أقطاب الصيد يمكن استخدام نفس للصيد التقليدي، ولكن سوف تطفو أن تحسن. للقيام بذلك، فإنه يطبق تحميل كثيف، بحيث أنها يمكن أن تبقى في القاع، ولكن لا يزال من الضروري لجعل ثقب لتسهيل الحركة على خط الصيد. بعد هيكل كامل ضروري لوقف أي جمعية خاصة أو أنبوب المطاط بسيط، إذا كان هذا هو لصق، والمشي تكون ضيقة. ثم غادر 5 خط الطول وعلقت هوك.
، صيد السمك يجب أن تحاول أن تفعل عمقتطفو أكثر، ويلقي خط، وسحب خط القليل من الركود ووضع التركيز على التصميم. والمبدأ هو نفسه: في أقرب وقت لدغات الأسماك، رفت تعويم.
.

اصطياد vprovodku

، ويستخدم هذا الصيد في أماكن خارجحفر عميقة، بين القصب والحشائش وتدعم أي الهياكل. في الطعم يمكن ان يكون مهرج، القواقع النهر، والديدان، وخبز الذرة على البخار والبازلاء. لجذب الأسماك في التيارات القوية، تحتاج لخفض الطعم إلى أسفل في كيس المشبكة غرامة، قبل تدحرجت إلى جسم ثقيل. فمن الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار حجم مصراع فوهة، أي المسافة من ورطتها إلى المرفق لتعويم. وينبغي أن يكون تيار قوي من الماء لا أكثر؟ ارتفاع عدد عشري.
؛ فوهة بالضرورة قدما إلى حد ماالبضائع ويكون هناك أكثر من 5-6 سم من الأسفل. يرتبط الحمل إلى الغابة على المقود مستقل طوله 10 سم. ه تملأ أمام والطعم المهجورة. إهمال تطفو في الماء، وكنت بحاجة للحفاظ على قضيب عموديا، ومع المسافة من تعويم إمالة ببطء إلى الماء. عندما تطفو ستشدد تحت الماء، فأنت بحاجة إلى فرشاة يديك درجة على نحو سلس، لأنه "في هود" الأسماك في كثير من الأحيان يأخذ فوهة. كما فوهة يمكن استخدام يرقة، القمص، يرقات ذبابة مايو، الشوفان على البخار والقمح والبازلاء.
، يجب أن يتوافق حجم هوك إلى القيمةالتعبئة، بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإنه يجب أن تكون حادة وتبرز منه؟ قليلا. عندما تيارا قويا، والصيادون استخدام رقصة الصيد، ولكنها تحتاج إلى تسليح بعض قضبان الصيد، مجهزة لشروط الصيد مختلفة وسهلة للغاية الطعم. في رقصة الرقيق الأبيض كبيرة لا يكاد يأخذ، إلا أن الدنيس والشوب. على فراشة، ودودة أو تقلى الصيد جثم، زاندر، جثم، مما أدى لعبة نشطة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to perform actions in the binary system
09/06/2016
What is the business risk
09/06/2016

HOW to fish in the river with a swift current

How to fish in the river with a swift current

For fishing in the river with a rapid current will need a heavy sinker or jig.

At catching vprovodku also has its own characteristics, in particular, when tightening the float into the water to do a smooth notch.


Fishing in the river with a swift current associated withcertain features. Here regular rod and bread as bait will not do, you need to know the course and the behavior of fish in these conditions and use them to their advantage.
;

Features used float

; First, you need to find a place with the greatestpossible depth and weaker flow. Fishing poles can be used the same as for conventional fishing, but the float will have to improve. To do this, it applies a heavy load, so that it can stay on the bottom, but still it is necessary to make a hole to facilitate its movement on the fishing line. After the entire structure necessary to stall any special assembly or a simple rubber tube, if it is the paste, the walk will be tight. Then left 5 cm line and the hook is suspended.
; Fishing should try to do the depth offloat more, cast a line, pull the line a little slack and put the emphasis on design. The principle is the same: as soon as the fish bites, the float twitched.
;

catching vprovodku

; This fishing is used in places out of thedeep pits, between reeds and grasses and supports any structures. At the bait can be a joker, river snails, worms, steamed corn bread and peas. To lure fish in strong currents, you need to lower the bait to the bottom in fine meshed bag, pre-rolled to a heavy object. It is necessary to take into account the size of the nozzle shutter, ie the distance from the hook to the attachment to the float. A strong current of the water should be no more? the height of the float.
; Nozzle necessarily somewhat ahead ofcargo and be no more than 5-6 cm from the bottom. The load is tied to the forest on a separate leash whose length is 10 cm. Its fill up in front of an abandoned bait. Omitting the float in the water, you need to keep the rod vertically, and with the distance of the float slowly tilt it to the water. When the float will tighten under the water, you need to brush your hands smooth notch, because it is "in the hood" fish very often takes the nozzle. As the nozzle can be used maggot, caddis, mayfly larvae, steamed oats, wheat or peas.
; Hook size should correspond to the valuepacking, in addition it should be sharp and protrude slightly therefrom. When a strong current, and anglers use fishing jig, but it needs to arm a few fishing rods, equipped for different fishing conditions and very easy bait. On a large white slave jig hardly take, except that bream and chub. On the moth, worm or fry catch perch, zander, perch, leading an active game.

Comments are closed.