منزل / رياضة / الهوكي / كيف أنهى نهائيات كأس ستانلي

كيف انتهت نهائيات كأس ستانلي

/
81 المشاهدات

كيف انتهت نهائيات كأس ستانلي</A>

ستانلي كأس نهائيات - سلسلة من المسيرات في موسم دوري الهوكي الوطني، وبعد الانتهاء منها يتم تحديدها من قبل الفائز باللقب المرموق.

قاتلنا ضد كل بطل فريقين آخرين: "نيو جيرسي الشياطين" و "ملوك لوس انجليس".

في المباراة الأولى في إطار التصفيات لكأس ستانلي،التي وقعت في نيوارك بولاية "لوس انجليس الملوك" فاز على غريمه بنتيجة 1: 2. في بداية الاجتماع، في الفترة الأولى، كولين Freyzer أرسلت بجدارة عفريت في مرمى فريق "نيو جيرسي". في الفترة الثانية، وتعادل أنطون فولتشينكوف. وكانت الفترة الثالثة دون تغيير، ولكن في الوقت بدل الضائع، "لوس انجليس" ذهبت إلى الأمام.

انتهت المباراة الثانية أيضا لصالح"ملوك لوس انجليس". مع بنفس النتيجة 1: 2 لاعبين، أصدر "نيو جيرسي" أبوابها. ذهب عفريت الأول داخل المرمى، "الشياطين" من قبل دفاع الفريق المنافس، Dryu داوتي. في بداية الفترة الثالثة "نيو جيرسي" للفوز. تم تعيين النتيجة النهائية في الوقت بدل الضائع لصالح "لوس انجليس" جيف كارتر.

اللعبة الثالثة من نهائيات كأس ستانلي عقدت بالفعل في لوس انجليس. هزم فريق مسمى المنافس مع النتيجة 4: 0، مما أدى إلى زيادة تقدمه على نقاط في سلسلة من 3: 0 لصالح "ملوك لوس انجليس".

فقط في المباراة الرابعة من "نيو جيرسي" غير ممكنتبدأ لتعويض. السادس من يونيو انسحب فريق نقطة واحدة في سلسلة بسبب الانتصار على "لوس أنجلوس" بنتيجة 1: 3. ومن المثير للاهتمام، تم التخلي عن أهداف في الفترة الثالثة. حاليا باتريك إلياس، ايليا كوفالتشوك وهنريك. حاولت أن معادلة النتيجة Dryu داوتي، عفريت الوحيد ضرب شباك الخصم.

وأكدت المباراة القادمة، "نيو جيرسي" فينية للقتال من أجل كأس ستانلي. "لوس انجليس" هزم مرة أخرى، وهذه المرة من قبل على درجة 2: 1. عقدت لعبة في نيوارك وكان هزيمة ضيف الأولى "الملوك لوس انجليس."

المباراة الحاسمة والأخيرة من سلسلة البلاي اوفعقد نهائي كأس ستانلي في 11 يونيو 2012 في لوس انجليس. غاضبون من الهزائم السابقة "، اجتمعت منافسيه الملوك لوس انجليس اثنين غسالات من جيف كارتر واثنين من تريفور لويس. آدم هنريكي من "نيو جيرسي الشياطين" لا نستسلم لليأس وعلامة مرمى المنافس. ولكن هذا فقط مزيد من استفزاز "لوس أنجلوس": Dastin براون ووضع Matyu التكشيرة النتيجة النهائية من 6: 1. انتهت نهائيات كأس ستانلي في انتصار ل "لوس انجليس" في سلسلة بنتيجة 4: 2.

كيف انتهت نهائيات كأس ستانلي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة pauwiucd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Sport / Hockey / How the Stanley Cup finals ended

How the Stanley Cup finals ended

/
99 Views

How the Stanley Cup finals ended</a>

The Stanley Cup Final is a series of draws in the National Hockey League season, after which the winner of the trophy is determined.

Against each other two teams competed: "New Jersey Devils" and "Los Angeles Kings".

In the first game in the Stanley Cup playoffs,Which took place in Newark, the Los Angeles Kings defeated their rivals 1: 2. At the very beginning of the meeting, in the first period, Colin Fraser accurately sent the puck into the gate of the team, "New Jersey". In the second period, Anton Volchenkov equalized the score. The third period was unchanged, but in overtime, "Los Angeles" came forward.

The second game also ended in favor ofThe Los Angeles Kings. With the same score 1: 2 players, "New Jersey" surrendered their gates. The first washer went to the gates of Devils from defender of the opposing team Drew Doughty. At the beginning of the third period, "New Jersey" recouped. The final score was set in overtime in favor of "Los Angeles" Jeff Carter.

The third game of the Stanley Cup finals was held already in Los Angeles. The same team defeated the opponents with a score of 4: 0, than increased their lead on points in the series: 3: 0 in favor of "Los Angeles Kings".

Only in the fourth match, "New Jersey" manages toStart to recoup. On June 6, the team snatched one point in the series by defeating Los Angeles 1: 3. It is interesting that all washers were abandoned in the third period. Distinguished Patrick Eliash, Ilya Kovalchuk and Henrik. Drew Doughty tried to compare the score, scoring the opponent's goal with the only puck.

The next game, "New Jersey" confirmed itsIntention to fight for the Stanley Cup. "Los Angeles" was again defeated, this time with a score of 2: 1. The game was held in Newark and was the first guest defeat of the "Los Angeles Kings".

The decisive, final game in the playoff seriesThe finals of the Stanley Cup was held June 11, 2012 in Los Angeles. Angry with previous defeats, the Los Angeles Kings met rivals with two goals from Jeff Carter and two from Trevor Lewis. Adam Henrik of the New Jersey Devils was not going to give up and marked the opponent's goal with the goal. But this only further exasperated the "Los Angeles": Dustin Brown and Matthew Green set the final score 6: 1. The Stanley Cup finals ended with the victory of "Los Angeles" with a score of 4: 2.

How the Stanley Cup finals ended Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Pauwiucd
It is main inner container footer text