منزل / عمل / التمويل الشخصي / كيفية العثور على أنفسهم وكسب المال

كيفية العثور على أنفسهم وكسب المال

/
96 المشاهدات

كيفية العثور على أنفسهم وكسب المال</A>

مشكلة في العثور على عمل وكسب المال سببها ليس فقط خلال الأزمة. الحياة لا تقف مكتوفة الأيدي، والحصول كذلك، ونحن بحاجة المعرفة فحسب، بل هو أيضا تجربة هامة.

ولكن كيف للعثور على المكان الذي تريد حقا للعمل، حيث كل يوم تتعلم أكثر وأكثر؟

يجدون أنفسهم و "مكانها" في بعض الأحيان أصعب من أن تجد نفسك على الأقل بعض العمل للأزمة.

تعليمات

    1

حسنا، إذا كنت قد حضرت للبحث عن مسارات فيالمراهقة. كما يقول المثل، كل الطرق مفتوحة أمام الشباب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الشاب مرة أخرى: ما دام أنها لم تكن قد بدأت بعد الأسرة، التي لدينا لإطعام بطريقة أو بأخرى والكساء والتعليم، لديهم الدراسة الذاتية وpodrabotok ساعة مجانا. هذه الساعة تحتاج فقط لقضاء لصالح السنوات القادمة.
تبدأ مع التعليم. "تجد نفسك" غالبا ما يبدأ مع الجامعة حيث تقومون به. يجب الحرص على عدم ربط حياته مع البرمجة، وإذا أردت الأفضل دائما لرعاية النباتات. ومع ذلك، واختيارك - أنها ليست العامل الحاسم. بعد كل شيء، بعد أن درس لمدة عام أو اثنين، يمكنك تغيير، إلى إعادة النظر في موقفهم من المسار المختار ولتغيير هذا المسار. لا تخافوا من التغيير! إذا كنت أدرك أن هذه ليست لك، وإجازة أفضل. بلانت اتبع ضرب المسار، والتي لا ترغب في إيقاف تشغيل، يمكن أن تدمر حياتك المهنية، إن لم يكن في الحياة العامة.

    2

لا ننسى أن ننظر عن كثب وللاستماع إلى العالم من حولهم. توسيع دائرة الأصدقاء، وإذا كان لديك صغير. الأصدقاء والمعارف - هو خطأ شخص آخر، تجربة شخص آخر، وتقديم المشورة. يشار الى ان تعلم السفهاء من أخطائهم، وذكية - للآخرين. أخطائهم، لا يزال لديك الوقت لponadelat، إلا أن تجربة أصدقائك لا يتجاوز الفشل في تحديد التقدم.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للأصدقاء "لشركة" يؤديكنت في مثل هذه الأماكن (بدوام جزئي، في الدورات والندوات)، الأمر الذي يزيد من توسيع آفاقك ومساعدتك في العثور على نفسك. في هذه الأماكن نفسك، يمكنك لم تحصل هناك.

    3

إذا كنت بالفعل في القيام بشيء ما بشكل جيد، لا ننسىالتعليم الذاتي. تمكنت حقيقة أنك قد أكملت المدرسة الثانوية منذ فترة طويلة، ومنذ ذلك الحين للحصول على وظائف ولا يعني دخل ثابت أنك لن ترغب في تغيير شيء في حياتهم. على الأرجح، وقد ظهرت مثل هذه الرغبة، إذا كنت تقرأ هذا المقال.
عقدنا قدرة الناس لمأقل مما كانت عليه في الشباب. قد تحتاج المزيد من الشجاعة وقوة الارادة. إذا كنت غير راض عن عملك، لا تخافوا لتجد آخر. لا تخافوا من المهن الإبداعية التي بدت في السابق كنت لا تجلب الكثير من الدخل. أولا، التفكير في الأمر كهواية، وإذا كنت ترى أن تحصل على فكرة جيدة ما تريد أن تفعل أن الآخرين قيمة الدوافع الإبداعية الخاصة بك، ثم ترجمة العاطفة تدريجيا في فئة النشاط الرئيسي.

    4

تعرف على فرص إضافية للتعليم: الدورات والتدريب وهلم جرا. الكلمة المفتاح بالنسبة لك اليوم - إلى "يجد نفسه". "كسب المال" - هو اتباع بالفعل. لا يمكنك تحمل أي نوع من العمل أكثر ربحية. حتى على مكان "الحارة" لم يكن لكسب الملايين، وإذا كان هذا حال كنت بالاشمئزاز أو حتى أي اهتمام.

كيفية العثور على أنفسهم وكسب المال آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة seiraatb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Personal Finance / How to find yourself and make money

How to find yourself and make money

/
77 Views

How to find yourself and make money</a>

The problem of finding work and earning money does not only arise during the crisis. Life does not stand still, and in order to get well, not only knowledge is needed, experience is also very important.

But how to find a place where you really want to work, where you learn more and more every day?

Sometimes it is more difficult to find yourself and "your place" than to find yourself some work during the crisis.

Instructions

    1

Well, if you're worried about finding your path inYouth. As they say, all roads are open to the young. In addition, the young people have more time: while they have not yet acquired a family that needs to be fed, dressed and trained, they have hours free of their own study and work. This watch needs to be spent for the benefit of the coming years.
Start with education. "Find yourself" often begins with the institution you are applying to. Be careful, do not associate your life with programming, if you always like to take care of plants. True, your choice is not a decisive factor. After all, after studying for a year or two, you can change, revise your attitude to the chosen path and change this path. Do not be afraid of change! If you understand that this is not yours, better leave. Stupidly following the beaten track, which you do not want to turn off, can spoil your professional life, if not life in general.

    2

Never forget to look around andListen to the world around you. Expand the circle of acquaintances if it is not large. Friends and friends - this is someone else's mistakes, someone else's experience, advice. They say that a fool learns from his mistakes, but a clever one learns from others. You still have time to make your mistakes, but the experience of your friends will not allow failures to exceed in quantitative terms the successes.
In addition, friends can "lead" for a companyYou in such places (for part time, for courses, for seminars) that will further expand your horizons and help you find yourself. You can never get to these places yourself.

    3

If you have already succeeded in something, then do not forget aboutSelf-education. The fact that you graduated from high school a long time ago and since had time to get a job and a stable income does not mean that you will never want to change something in your life. Most likely, such a desire has already appeared, if you read this article.
People who have had a chance do notLess than the young. You may need more courage, willpower. If you are not comfortable with your job, do not be afraid to find another one. Do not be afraid of creative professions, which previously seemed to you not bringing a special income. First, take it as a hobby, and if you see that you are doing well, that you like it, that other people appreciate your creative impulses, then little by little translate the hobby into the category of the main activity.

    4

Learn about additional education opportunities: Courses, trainings and so on. The key word for you now is to "find yourself." "Earn money" - this is already coming. It is impossible to proceed from what profession is more profitable. Even at the "warmest" place, you will not earn millions, if this thing disgusts you or even simply does not cause interest.

How to find yourself and make money Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Seiraatb
It is main inner container footer text