منزل / الجمال / شعبي / كيفية العثور على مجموعة

كيفية العثور على دائرة نصف قطرها

/
75 المشاهدات

كيفية العثور على دائرة نصف قطرها</A>

إذا كان المضلع هو ممكن لبناء الدوائر المنقوشة ومقيدة، أن هذه المنطقة من المضلع أقل من مساحة دائرة محيطة، ولكن معظم مساحة الدائرة المدرج.

وبالنسبة لبعض المضلعات معروفة الصيغ للعثور على دائرة نصف قطرها من الدوائر المنقوشة ومقيدة.

تعليمات

    1

المدرج في المضلع يسمى الظل دائرة لجميع جوانب المضلع. عن صيغة مثلث نصف القطر دورته incircle: ص = ((ف أ) (ص-ب) (ص-ج) / ع) ^ 1/2، حيث ص - poluperimetr- أ، ب، ج - على جانبي المثلث. لمثلث العادية مبسطة الصيغة: ص = أ / (2 * 3 ^ 1/2)، و- أضلاع مثلث.

    2

مقيدة حول المضلع يعرف أندائرة التي تكمن كل القمم المضلع. لدائرة نصف قطرها مثلث الدائرة تعطى من قبل: R = أ ب ج / (4 (ع (ع-أ) (ص-ب) (ص-ج)) ^ 1/2)، حيث ص - poluperimetr- أ، ب، ج - على جانبي المثلث. الصيغة هي أسهل للمثلث متساوي الأضلاع: R = أ / 3 ~ 1/2.

    3

للمضلعات ليس من الممكن دائما لمعرفةنسبة أنصاف أقطار الدوائر المنقوشة ومقيدة وطول جوانبه. وتقتصر معظم لبناء هذه الدوائر حول المضلع، ومن ثم قياس البدنية نصف القطر الدوائر باستخدام الأدوات أو متجهة فراغ.
لبناء circumcircle محدبمضلع بناء منصف من أركانها اثنين، في تقاطعها هو مركز دائرة محيطة. دائرة نصف قطرها هي المسافة من نقطة تقاطع المنصفات من الزاوية العليا من أي مضلع. مركز الدائرة المدرج يكمن في تقاطع الخطوط العموديه بنيت داخل المضلع المراكز من الجانبين (وتسمى هذه الخطوط العموديه متوسط). ما يكفي لبناء اثنين مثل عمودي. نصف قطر دائرة المدرج تساوي المسافة من نقطة تقاطع الخطوط العموديه متوسط ​​إلى جانبي المضلع.

كيفية العثور على دائرة نصف قطرها آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة baiqiyfx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Popular / How to find the radius

How to find the radius

/
38 Views

How to find the radius</a>

If for a polygon it is possible to construct an inscribed and circumscribed circle, then the area of ​​this polygon is smaller than the circumscribed circumference, but larger than the area of ​​the inscribed circle.

For some polygons, formulas are known for finding the radius of the inscribed and circumscribed circles.

Instructions

    1

Inscribed in a polygon is a circle touching all sides of a polygon. For a triangle, formula Of the radius Inscribed circle: r = ((p-a) (p-b) (p-c) / p) ^ 1/2, where p is the semiperimeter-a, b, c are the sides of the triangle. For a regular triangle, the formula is simplified: r = a / (2 * 3 ^ 1/2), and a is the side of the triangle.

    2

The polygon described around thisA circle on which all the vertices of the polygon lie. For a triangle, the radius of the circumscribed circle is found by the formula: R = abc / (4 (p (p-a) (p-b) (p-c)) ^ 1/2), where p is the semiperimeter-a, b, c are the sides of the triangle. For a regular triangle the formula is simpler: R = a / 3 ^ 1/2.

    3

For polygons it is not always possible to find outThe ratio of the radii of inscribed and circumscribed circumferences and the lengths of its sides. It is often limited to constructing such circles around a polygon, and then a physical measurement Of the radius Circles with the help of measuring instruments or vector space.
To construct the circumscribed circle of a convexPolygon construct bisectors of its two angles, at the intersection of which lies the center of the circumscribed circle. The radius is the distance from the point of intersection of the bisectors to the vertex of any corner of the polygon. The center of the inscribed circle lies at the intersection of perpendiculars built inward from the polygon from the centers of the sides (these perpendiculars are called the middle ones). It is enough to build two such perpendiculars. The radius of the inscribed circle is equal to the distance from the point of intersection of the median perpendiculars to the side of the polygon.

How to find the radius Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Baiqiyfx
It is main inner container footer text