تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

يمكن معجون أسنان تخلص من التكلس
2016/09/11
كيفية الموازنة بين القط
2016/09/11

كيفية العثور على موقع المشترك MTS

يمكنك العثور على مكان مشترك MTS التي رقمها

معرفة رقم الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك، سوف تكون قادرة على العثور بسرعة على موقع المشترك MTS.

هذا المشغل المحمول هو عدد من الخدمات الخاصة التي تتوفر للاتصال بمعدلات مختلفة.

تعليمات

1

في كثير من الأحيان مع الحاجة إلى إيجادMTS المشترك الموقع التي تواجه الآباء والأمهات الذين يريدون أن يكونوا دائما على بينة من حيث أطفالهم. في هذه الحالة، يمكنك استخدام "مراقبة الطفل". ربط يتم تنفيذه مع هاتف الطفل. ارسل الى عدد 7788 SMS-رسالة تحتوي على النص "أمي" أو "أبي"، ثم اتبع الإرشادات للنظام. سوف يتم عرض الموقع الحالي للطفل على الخريطة. يمكنك استخدام هذه الخدمة مجانا الأسبوعين الأولين، ثم رسم شهري عن كل شهر سيكون 50 روبل. مع هذا يمكنك تعيين عدد غير محدود من الطلبات لتحديد موقع الطفل لثلاثة من أفراد عائلتك. لشخص آخر، فإن تكلفة طلب واحد أن يكون 5 روبل.

2

استخدام خدمة "محدد" للعثورموقع MTS المشترك. استخدام قصيرة رقم 6677 لإرسال رسالة نصية قصيرة مجانية مع اسم وهاتف الحقوق. بعد ذلك، سوف يتلقى المشترك طلب النص لتحديد موقعها، والتي يمكن أن تستجيب لأو رفض الموافقة. إذا كان الجواب نعم، سوف تحصل على الموقف الحالي للرجل. في المستقبل سوف تكون قادرة على تحديد من دون موافقة المشترك. وهو ما يكفي لكتابة رسالة بما في ذلك كلمة "حيث" واسم المتصل في الحروف اللاتينية على رقم 6677. وسيكون لكل طلب يكلفك 10 روبل.

3

ربط الخيار "الموظفين المتنقلين"، الذيمسؤولة ايضا عن العثور على المشتركين MTS، وإنما هو درجة عالية من التخصص ومصممة لأصحاب الشركات والمؤسسات. مع أنه يمكن أن يكون على بينة من تحركات موظفيها. يرجى الاتصال بالمكتب المحلي للمشترك MTS وإرسال طلب إلى اسم قائمة أعداد الموظفين والشركات من الهواتف التي سيتم ربطها في نظام واحد. يمكنك تتبع الموقع من الموظفين والسيارات من الشركة عن طريق الهاتف وجهاز لتحديد المواقع تمكين. خدمة الدفع "الموظفين المتنقلين" على أساس شهري من خلال حساب الشركة أو حسابات منفصلة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / the Internet / Cell phones / How to find the location of MTS subscriber

How to find the location of a MTS subscriber

/
122 Views

You can find the location of the MTS subscriber by its number</a>

Knowing the mobile number, you can quickly find the location of the MTS subscriber.

This mobile operator represents several special services that are available for connection at various tariffs.

Instructions

1

Quite often it is necessary to findMTS subscriber's location is faced by parents who want to always be aware of where their child is. In this case, you can use the service "Child under supervision." It is connected from the child's phone. Send an SMS message containing the text "MAMA" or "DAD" to the number 7788, then follow the instructions of the system. The current location of the child will be displayed on the map. You can use this service for free for the first two weeks, then the subscription fee for each month will be 50 rubles. In this case, you can set an unlimited number of requests to locate the child for three members of your family. For all others, the cost of a one-time request is 5 rubles.

2

Use the Latitude service to findLocation of MTS subscriber. Use the short number 6677 to send a free SMS message with the name and phone number of the person. After that, the subscriber will receive a text request about determining his location, to which he can respond with an agreement or refuse. With a positive answer, you get the current coordinates of the person. In the future, you will have the opportunity to determine them without the consent of the subscriber. It is enough to write a message including the word "WHERE" and the name of the subscriber in Latin letters to number 6677. Each request will cost you 10 rubles.

3

Connect the option "Mobile employees", whichIt is also responsible for searching for an MTS subscriber, but it is highly specialized and is intended for owners of companies and enterprises. With her help, they can be aware of the movements of their employees. Contact the nearest MTS subscriber office and send the application with the list of full names of employees and corporate telephone numbers that will be connected to the unified system. You will be able to track the location of employees and vehicles of your company by phones and GPS-devices. The "Mobile employees" service is paid monthly through corporate accounts or on a separate personal account.

How to find the location of a MTS subscriber Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Curkeojf
It is main inner container footer text