منزل / علم / الرياضيات / كيفية العثور على المتوسط ​​الحسابي

كيفية العثور على المتوسط ​​الحسابي

/
95 المشاهدات

كيفية العثور على المتوسط ​​الحسابي</A>

المتوسط ​​يسمح لك العثور على الاتجاهات العامة،فهم التكاليف المحتملة، استنادا إلى خبرة سابقة في الإنفاق أو عدد الميزانية في هذه الرحلة. العثور على الحسابية قيمة متوسط ​​من الضروري في مجال العلوم، والأعمال التجارية والحياة اليومية.

كيف يمكن حساب القيمة المطلوبة؟

تعليمات

1

العثور على الحسابية قيمة متوسطتحتاج إلى إضافة ما يصل جميع المكونات ويتم تقسيم المبلغ الناجم عن ذلك عدد من كميات المكونات. يمكن تمثيل هذه العملية بواسطة الصيغة: متوسط ​​القيمة = (أ (1) + ل(2) + ... + (ن-1) + (ن)) / ن، حيث ن - عدد من الموسم الماضي من المبلغ في النظام (عدد من المصطلحات) .

2

للعثور على قيمة على المدى المتوسطيجب أن يضاف متوالية حسابية في الفصل الدراسي الأول من التسلسل مع الماضي، والفجوة في نصف المبلغ الذي تسلمه. تعبيرات تسجيل من الرموز الرياضية: متوسط ​​التقدم قيمة = (أ (1) + (ن)) / 2.

3

الصيغ للتقدم علم الحسابصممت من قبل عالم الرياضيات الألماني غاوس كبيرة. انه عثر على طفل وسيلة لحساب مجموع تطور كله من الخطوة 1 (سلسلة من الأعداد الطبيعية) دون إضافة منفصلة أعضائها. ولهذه الغاية، مطوية كارل الشباب تقدم أول المصطلح إلى آخر، وضرب مبلغ من نصف عدد أعضاء التسلسل.

4

مشكلة إيجاد المتوسط ​​الحسابيوكثيرا ما وجدت قيمة في البرمجة. لحل سهل لها أن تستخدم دورة السائر (مع التقدم في الوحدة، ودعا الزيادات). في معظم لغات البرمجة (C #، جافا، باسكال، PHP)، وهذا ما يسمى دورة ل.

5

قبل الدخول في حلقة، بتعريف المتغيرات S (المبلغ) وsred (المتوسط ​​الحسابي). نعطيهم قيمة الصفر (وهذا ما يسمى عملية التهيئة). أدخل دورة. وخلاصة القول S إضافة كافة الشروط الجديدة للتسلسل. وهكذا تتشكل مبلغ الحسابي الكامل.

6

بعد دورة، تنفيذ الإجراء: sred = S / N. يجب أن يكون ملاحظة نوع المتغير S عدد صحيح (بشروط لا يتجزأ) وsred - الحقيقي، لأن عدد كسري قد يحدث نتيجة للتقسيم. حتى تحصل على المتوسط ​​الحسابي في البرمجة.

كيفية العثور على المتوسط ​​الحسابي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kixvauzf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a name
09/07/2016
How to spend the summer memorable
09/07/2016

How to find the arithmetic mean

How to find the arithmetic mean

Averaging allows you to find the general trends,understand the potential costs, based on the previous experience of spending or budget to rely on the trip. Finding the arithmetic mean value is necessary in science, business and everyday life.

How to calculate the desired value?

instructions

1

To find the arithmetic mean valueyou need to add up all the components and the amount received divided by the number of component sums. This operation can be represented by the formula: mean value = (a (1) + a (2) + ... + a (n-1) + a (n)) / n, where n - number of the last term of the sum in the order (number of terms) .

2

To find the middle term valuearithmetic progression must be added to the first term of the sequence from the last and divide in half the amount received. Record expression mathematical symbols: Mean progression = (a (1) + a (n)) / 2.

3

Formulas are for arithmetic progressiondesigned by the great German mathematician Gauss. He is a child found a way to calculate the sum of the whole progression with step 1 (series of natural numbers) without a separate addition of its members. To this end, the young Karl folded first term progression from the last and multiplied the sum by half the number of terms of the sequence.

4

The problem of finding the arithmetic meanvalue is often found in programming. For its simple solution is necessary to use a stepping cycle (with the progress in the unit, called increments). In most programming languages ​​(C #, Java, Pascal, PHP), this cycle is called for.

5

Before entering the loop, declare the variables S (sum) andsred (arithmetic mean). Give them a value of zero (this process is called initialization). Enter the cycle. To sum S add all the new terms of the sequence. Thus is formed a complete arithmetic sum.

6

After the cycle, follow the action: sred = S / n. Note the type of the variable S must be an integer (with integral terms) and sred - real as a fractional number can happen as a result of the division. So you get the arithmetic mean value of the programming.

Comments are closed.