تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل ماكياج الطبيعي، ولا تبالغي
2016/09/17
كيفية جعل التفاف النص في Word
2016/09/17

كيفية إيجاد مساحة المثلث على الجانبين

مثلث اي بي سي

أحيانا في الحياة لدينا للتعامل مع الحالات التي تتطلب المعرفة للهندسة. ونادرا ما يستخدم هذه المعلومات في الحياة اليومية، نسيان ذلك.

أحد الأسئلة الأكثر شعبية لإيجاد مساحة مثلث باستخدام أطوال الجانبين.

ستحتاج

  • - lineyka-
  • - transportir-
  • - حاسبة.

تعليمات

1

وتبلغ مساحة المثلث، والذي يحسب على طول اثنينجانبيها، كما يتطلب قياس الزاوية بينهما. للقيام بذلك، استخدم منقلة أو غيرها من أدوات خاصة. على سبيل المثال، شطبة - مريحة للغاية لقياس زوايا في الغرفة.

2

مرة واحدة كنت قد وجدت حجم الجانبينالمثلث والزاوية بينهما، تذهب لحسابات. يجب العثور على منطقة يكون وفقا للمعادلة التالية: S؟ اي بي سي = 1/2 أساسها زاوية الخطيئة. وفي الوقت نفسه، إذا كان لديك الحق في زاوية في مثلث بين الجانبين معروف، فإن صيغة يمكن تخفيض: S؟ اي بي سي = 1/2 من أساسها.

3

لحساب جيب الزاوية، يمكنك استخدامBradis جدول مثلثي، حيث يتم إعطاء قيم أحجام الأكثر شيوعا من الزوايا. وهناك طريقة أخرى جيدة لحساب جيب الزاوية هو آلة حاسبة. في كل من نظام التشغيل ويندوز هو بين البرامج القياسية. فتحه والتبديل إلى وضع "الهندسة"، وهو في "عرض" الفصل. ثم أدخل حجم الزاوية، جيب التي تريد حساب. ثم حدد وحدات للاستجابة محسوبة. ويمكن أن يكون درجة، راديان، أو متحمس. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق استخدام الأزرار أسفل حقل الإدخال. اضغط على «خطيئة» والحصول على نتيجة.

4

بالطبع، يمكن الآن حساب جيب الزاوية ومن خلال مختلف الآلات الحاسبة على الانترنت مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام المتقدمة والمزيد من الميزات. العثور على برنامج على شبكة الانترنت ليست صعبة، لأنها قدمت الكثير. يكفي ان تدخل في محرك البحث "وظائف حاسبة المثلثية".

5

الآن، يضاعف طول مثلث الجانبين وجيب الزاوية بينهما، القسمة على 2، وكلها على استعداد للرد. تم العثور على منطقة مثلث.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make natural makeup, and do not overdo it
09/17/2016
How to make text wrapping in Word
09/17/2016

How to find the area of ​​a triangle on the two sides

Triangle abc

Sometimes in life we ​​have to deal with situations that require knowledge of geometry. Such information is rarely used in everyday life, so forgettable.

One of the most popular questions is to find the area of ​​a triangle using the lengths of the two sides.

You will need

  • - lineyka-
  • - transportir-
  • - Calculator.

instructions

1

The area of ​​the triangle, which is calculated over the length of twoits sides, also requires measurement of the angle between them. To do this, use a protractor or other special tools. For example, bevel - very convenient to measure angles in the room.

2

Once you have found the size of the two sidesthe triangle and the angle between them, go to the calculations. Finding the area should be according to the following formula: S? abc = 1/2 ab sin angle. At the same time, if you have the right angle in the triangle between the two known sides, the formula can be reduced: S? abc = 1/2 ab.

3

To calculate the sine of the angle, you can useBradis trigonometric table, where the values ​​are given for the most common sizes of angles. Another good way to calculate the sine of the angle is a calculator. In each of the Windows operating system it is among the standard programs. Open it and switch to the mode "Engineering", which is in the "View" chapter. Then enter the size of the angle, the sine of which you want to calculate. Then select the units for the calculated response. It can be degrees, radians, or excited. You can do this by using the buttons below the input field. Press the «sin» and get the result.

4

Of course, the sine of the angle can now be calculated andthrough various online calculators with advanced user-friendly interface and more features. Find a program on the internet is not difficult, because they offered a lot. Simply enter in the search engine "calculator trigonometric functions".

5

Now, multiplies the length of the triangle the two sides and the sine of the angle between them, divide by 2, and all ready to answer. Area of ​​a triangle is found.

Comments are closed.