تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية وضع سخان
2016/08/18
كيفية جعل الإطار للسقف
2016/08/18

كيفية العثور على الرخويات في ماين كرافت

كيفية العثور على الرخويات في ماين كرافت

في لعبة ماين كرافت العالم، يحتاج اللاعبون مجموعة متنوعة من الموارد المختلفة لتنفيذ خططهم. بعض المواد من السهل نسبيا الحصول عليها، والآخر سوف تضطر إلى العبث.

على سبيل المثال، ما يكفي من الصعب العثور على المخاط، الذي يصادف فقط من الوحوش نادرة - الرخويات.

الرخويات البحث في الكهوف

مثل العديد من الوحوش العدوانية، الرخوياتتظهر فقط في ظل ظروف معينة. نقاط مظهرها يعتمد على الحبوب في العالم، فضلا عن عمق وجود الضوء المحيط. حقيقة أن الرخويات تفضل أن تظهر على مساحة مضيئة، وذلك للبحث عن لها أن تكون في الوديان العميقة والكهوف.
كشف عن وجود الرخويات يمكن أن يغلق من قبلمميزة الوجه بالتخبط، الذي يكون مصحوبا بحركة الوحش. إذا كنت تأتي عبر سبيكة في كهف، في محاولة لاحياء مكان حدوثه والحد الأقصى للضوء ذلك. يجب أن يتم ذلك لتجنب ظهور الوحوش الأخرى. كما يقتصر عدد من الكيانات في كل مكان، في مصلحة الخاصة بك للتأكد من إمكانية وقوع كانت الوحيدة الرخويات.
وهناك طريقة أخرى للعثور على الرخويات في العمق،ولكن فعاليتها لم تثبت 100٪. كل ما تحتاجه هو فقط للوصول إلى الحد الأدنى، وحفر غرفة كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية على ضوء ذلك والانتظار لفترة من الوقت. إذا لم يظهر سبيكة، وآخر سيكون لديك لحفر الغرفة المجاورة وكرر الخوارزمية إلى أن يحين الوقت حتى تجد نقطة من حدوث الرخويات.

أساليب أخرى

وعلاوة على ذلك، الرخويات وتظهر على السطح،ولكن فقط في المستنقعات، وفقط في الليل. إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم نفسك مع وجود فائض من المخاط، ويجب أن يجد لنفسه مكانا حدوث الرخويات وأرفق قطعة كبيرة من الأرض أو حجر.
وهناك أيضا طريقة سريعة لتجد المارقةمكان وقوع الرخويات. على الانترنت هناك مواقع التي تسمح لتحليل الحبوب في العالم وحساب مساحة حيث توجد الرخويات. بالإضافة إلى الحبوب، ويمكن العثور على القيمة التي عن طريق كتابة الأمر في وحدة التحكم / البذور، وسوف تحتاج إلى إدخال إحداثيات منطقة البحث. ونتيجة لذلك، سيكون لديك الصورة التي هي شبكة بيضاء مع قليل من الساحات الخضراء. كل مربع أخضر - مساحة 16 × 16 كتل، الذي يبدو والرخويات، ولكن نضع في اعتبارنا أن كنت بحاجة إلى المزيد وحفر ممر تحت الأرض على عمق المطلوب، إذا نحن لا نتحدث عن منطقة المستنقعات.
إذا كنت تسير على إيجاد الرخويات، وإعداد لمختلف الاحتمالات. كما عمق المصدر الأكثر شيوعا للضوء، الرخويات الحبيبة هي الحمم، ومقاومة الحريق، فمن المستحسن لتخزين الجرع. أيضا، لا ننسى الطعام والأسلحة والدروع وما يكفي من المشاعل للسفر تحت الأرض.
لاحظ أن الرخويات والعدوانيةالكائنات، لذلك مهاجمتهم غير آمنة. اللعبة يمكن العثور على الرخويات ثلاثة أنواع: كبيرة ومتوسطة وصغيرة. بعد تطبيق عدد كاف من الأضرار الفردية الكبيرة، سيتم تقسيمها إلى عدة المتوسطة، والتي، بدورها، يمكن تقسيمها إلى الرخويات الصغيرة. هو من الأنواع الأخيرة ويسقط الموارد المطلوب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to put the heater
08/18/2016
How to make the frame for the roof
08/18/2016

How to find slugs in minecraft

How to find slugs in minecraft

In Minecraft game world, players need a variety of different resources to implement their plans. Some materials are fairly easy to obtain, and the other will have to tinker.

For example, it is enough difficult to find mucus, which falls only from rare monsters - slugs.

Search slugs in caves

Like many aggressive monsters, slugsThey appear only under certain conditions. The points of their appearance depends on the world's grain, as well as the depth and the presence of ambient light. The fact that slugs prefer to appear on the illuminated space, so look for them to be in deep canyons and caves.
Detect the presence of slugs can close bycharacteristic flip-flop, which is accompanied by movement of the monster. If you come across a slug in a cave, try to mark the place of its occurrence and the maximum light it. This must be done to avoid the appearance of other monsters. As the number of entities in each location is limited, in your best interest to make sure that the possibility of occurrence was only slugs.
There is another way to find slugs at depth,but its effectiveness has not been proven 100%. All you need is just to reach the minimum level, dig a large enough room to light it and wait for a while. If the slug does not appear, another will have to dig up the room next door and repeat the algorithm until such time until you find the point of occurrence of slugs.

other methods

Furthermore, slugs and appear on the surface,but only in the marshes, and only at night. If you want to provide yourself with an excess of mucus, you should find a place of occurrence of slugs and enclose a large plot of land or a stone.
There is also a quick way to find roguethe place of occurrence of slugs. On the Internet there are sites that allow to analyze the world's grain and calculate the area where there are slugs. In addition to the grain, the value of which can be found by typing the command in the console / seed, you will need to enter the coordinates of the search area. As a result, you'll have a picture that is a white grid with a few green squares. Each green square - an area of ​​16 × 16 blocks, which appear and slugs, but keep in mind that you need more and dig an underground passage to the desired depth, if we are not talking about the swamp region.
If you are going to find slugs, prepare forvarious eventualities. As the depth of the most common source of light, beloved slugs is lava, fire resistance, it is desirable to stock up on potions. Also, do not forget about the food, weapons, armor and enough torches to travel under the ground.
Note that slugs are aggressivebeings, so attacking them unsafe. The game can be found slugs three types: large, medium and small. After you apply a sufficient number of large individual damages, it will be divided into several medium, which, in turn, can be divided into smaller slugs. It is from the latter species and falls desired resource.

Comments are closed.