تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية كتابة رسالة شخصية للرئيس بوتين
2016/08/26
كيفية تقليم الكمثرى بشكل صحيح
2016/08/26

كيفية معرفة استهلاك البنزين في جمعية الصحة العالمية

لا يجب أن يكون خزان فارغ

ومعرفة دقيقة من استهلاك الوقود تساعد صاحب السيارة للتنقل بصورة أفضل في التخطيط من السفر لمسافات طويلة، وحساب الميزانية.

تفريغ الخزان في منتصف الطريق، وسوف لا يكاد أي شخص الرجاء.


طريقة واحدة للتحقق من استهلاك الوقودVAZ - تركيب وضعت خصيصا لهذه الأغراض وحدة - تدفق متر. ومع ذلك، فإنه من السهل القيام به وليس لتعقيد نظام السيارات الكهربائية تعديلات مختلفة. الحاجة لاستهلاك الوقود من المعرفة ليست دائما ينبع من "لمجرد التسلية". على سبيل المثال، في بعض الأحيان فمن المنطقي لمقارنة كفاءة المحرك قبل وبعد إصلاح.

تقرير من وقود

أولا عليك أن تقرر على مسار الحركة -سيكون لديك لتمرير 10 كم. فمن الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار طبيعة الحركة - القيادة الحضرية والطرق السريعة في الضواحي أو دورة مختلطة. ومن الوقود قبل الشراء في العلبة بحيث تكون قادرة على ملء خزان "لمقل العيون".
ثم وضع السيارة على مساحة مسطحة وإضافة فيخزان وقود في الرقبة جدا. إعداد قدرة الحجمية من 10 لترا مع الحد الأدنى من فترة لا تزيد عن 0.5 ليتر (ويمكن استخدام علبة غسلها جيدا للخروج من النفط - في مثل هذا التقسيم حاويات دائما تقريبا هو). تأكد مسبقا أن عداد السرعة يعمل بشكل صحيح ويظهر كم مرت.
الآن يمكن أن تصل إلى الطريق. يجب عليك أن تقود بالضبط 10 كم (تحددها مئات نظرا عداد المسافات متر). وبمجرد أن العدد المطلوب من الكيلومترات تغطيتها، وقف السيارة والحاوية قياس في خزان الوقود إضافة إلى مستوى الرقبة، كما كان قبل المغادرة. استهلاك الوقود 10 كم سترى على مقياس على اسطوانة القياس. فمن الضروري مضاعفة كمية تصب في خزان البنزين 10 واحصل على استهلاك البنزين لكل مائة كيلومتر. من الناحية المثالية، تجربة مماثلة هو أفضل لإجراء ثلاث مرات على الأقل من أجل تحديد المتوسط ​​الحسابي.

كيفية التحكم في استهلاك الوقود

إذا كان لديك علامة تجارية VAZ 21099، 2114، 2115وغيرها، للسيطرة على تدفق البنزين يمكن تثبيت جهاز كمبيوتر خارجي على متن الطائرة التي يمكن أن تظهر استهلاك الوقود لحظة. من المحتمل أن تكون منضبطة مثل هذا الجهاز voditelya- عندما سريعة مفاجئة من مكان (على سبيل المثال، عند إشارة المرور) سوف ترى أن استهلاك البنزين أكثر من 20 لترا لكل مائة، المحطة السماح كرها الذهاب من دواسة. القيادة العدوانية والرياضية تزيد من استهلاك الوقود بنسبة 15-20٪، والانطلاق حاد أو وقف نفسه اتخاذ ما يصل الى 5٪ إضافية.
نقطة أخرى مهمة - استخدامالنفط الجودة (أفضل لاستخدام شبه التركيبية) التي يمكن أن تقلل من استهلاك الطاقة من الاحتكاك المحرك. له معنى وضغط الهواء في الإطارات - لا ينبغي أن يكون أقل من المعتاد. في أي حال، فإنه ينبغي أن نتذكر أن واحدة من القواعد الرئيسية لتحقيق الحد الأدنى من استهلاك الوقود - الامتثال لتوصيات المصنع.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to write a personal letter to Putin
08/26/2016
How to properly prune pear
08/26/2016

How to find out the consumption of gasoline in the WHA

The tank must not be empty

Precise knowledge of the fuel consumption will help the car owner to better navigate in the planning of long-distance travel, the calculation of the budget.

Empty the tank in the middle of the road, hardly anyone will please.


One way to check the fuel consumptionVAZ - installation specially developed for these purposes the unit - flow meter. However, it is easier to do and not to complicate the electric car scheme different modifications. The need for fuel consumption of knowledge is not always arises from the "just for fun". For example, sometimes it makes sense to compare the efficiency of the engine before and after the overhaul.

Determination of fuel

First you need to decide on the route of movement -will have to pass 10 km. It is necessary to take into account the nature of the movement - urban driving, suburban highway or a mixed cycle. It is pre-purchase fuel in the canister so as to be able to fill the tank "to the eyeballs."
Then put the car on a flat area and add intank of fuel to the very neck. Prepare a volumetric capacity of 10 liters with a minimum interval not more than 0.5 liters (can be used thoroughly washed canister out of oil - at such containers division almost always is). Make sure in advance that the speedometer is working properly and shows kilometers passed.
Now you can hit the road. You must drive exactly 10 km (determined by odometer given hundreds of meters). Once the desired number of kilometers covered, stop the vehicle and of the measuring container into the tank add fuel to the neck level, as it was before departure. Fuel consumption of 10 km you will see on the scale on the measuring canister. It is necessary to multiply the amount poured into the gasoline tank 10 and get gasoline consumption per hundred kilometers. Ideally, a similar experiment is better to conduct at least three times in order to identify the arithmetic mean.

How to control fuel consumption

If you have a brand VAZ 21099, 2114, 2115, etc., for controlling the flow of gasoline can install an external on-board computer that can show instant fuel consumption. Such a device will probably be disciplined voditelya- when the sudden jerk from a place (for example, at a traffic light) you will see that the consumption of gasoline is over a 20 liters per hundred, the leg involuntarily let go of the accelerator pedal. Aggressive and sporty driving increases fuel consumption by 15-20%, and a sharp starting or stopping the same take up to an additional 5%.
Another important point - the use ofquality oil (better to use a semi-synthetics) that can reduce the power consumption of the engine friction. It has the meaning and the tire pressure - it should not be lower than normal. In any case, it should be remembered that one of the main rules in order to achieve minimum fuel consumption - compliance with factory recommendations.

Comments are closed.