منزل / جميع الفئات / آخر / كيف يمكنك أن تعرف ما يفضله المستهلك

كيفية معرفة أذواق المستهلكين

/
90 المشاهدات

كيفية معرفة أذواق المستهلكين</A>

أذواق المستهلكين - عنصرا هاما التسويق، الذي يحكي عن أهمية وضرورة لبعض السلع.

على أساس هذه البيانات جعلت التوقعات الصحيحة لإنتاج ومبيعات لاحقة.

دون دراسات اجتماعية سليمة تحديد المشكلة أذواق المستهلكين.


البحث الاجتماعي هو المهم في المقام الأول لتحديد توقعات المستهلكين. هذا المفهوم يقول الصانع ما تريده حقا للحصول على المشتري النهائي.
هذا ينطبق أيضا على المنطقة، ومتوسط ​​خدمةالشركات، على وجه الخصوص، لأنه للحفاظ على دوران مستمر من رأس المال في بيئة تنافسية ليست بهذه البساطة. الأفضليات التجارية الصغيرة المستهلك قلقة بعض الشيء، لأنه لم يتم إجراء بحوث مستقلة خارج، وذلك باستخدام فقط الموضعية، والحقائق المعروفة. حسنا، والشركات الكبرى تخلق الاتجاهات الخاصة بهم وتؤثر على العرض والطلب ورغبات الشعب.

المسح الاجتماعي

المسوقين تساعد على توضيح الحاليأذواق المستهلكين، وجود الخبرة والمعرفة اللازمة. أول سلاح خطير في النضال من أجل بيانات موثوقة - المسح الاجتماعي، ودقة والتي تعتمد بشكل كبير على الموقع الجغرافي والعرق والدين وغيرها من جوانب الحياة التي تؤثر على اختيار الشعب. وبطبيعة الحال، فإنه من المستحيل لمقابلة جميع، وتستخدم للحصول على معلومات شريحة البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها من، على سبيل المثال، 000 10 شخصا.
مضمون وشكل المسح لديهاقيمة كبيرة. فمن الضروري لجعل الأسئلة بشكل صحيح، غير مزعجة، ولكن في الوقت نفسه، ينبغي أن تجلب تلك الإجابات التي طال انتظارها. طرح 100 سؤال وكل رجل لا يعمل، لذلك الإيجاز وجودة الجمع. في شكل ويمكن تقسيمها إلى استطلاع على الانترنت، والحوار مع المروج، وملء استمارات في الأماكن العامة.
يمكن تفضيلات شكل المستهلك ومن خلال ردود الفعل لمركز الاتصال من العميل. هذا النموذج هو مناسبة لزيادة تحسين المنتج وضعت بالفعل.

ماذا يؤثر على اختيار

تشجيع المنتج هو حقيقي وبدون مثلالبحوث، ولكن في هذه الحالة، كنت في حاجة الى تقييم واقعي من فائدته للمجتمع، وجود الزملاء وفوائدها. ومن الضروري أيضا أن تنظر في وجود منافسين من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة، والتي تؤثر بشكل كبير اختيار الشخص، مع ثبات العوامل الأخرى. حتى فارق السعر لصالح منتج غير معروف لا يزال لا يمكن أن تساعد في بيع أكثر من ذلك.
يعتمد إلى حد كبير على نطاق المبيعات. لذا، إذا في السوق ليست سوى 2-3 من السلع، وسوف تستخدم الطلب متساوية تقريبا، وزيادة في قد يؤثر أي توسع في السوق، أو للحصول على ميزة تنافسية.
ويركز السوق اليوم على معظم المجتمع. عدد من العروض غالبا ما يتجاوز الطلب، وأن يأتي إلى نجاح الشركة، من المهم استخلاص الاستنتاجات الصحيحة وبيع المنتجات المناسبة.

كيفية معرفة أذواق المستهلكين آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luwgyusb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / All categories / Other / How to find out consumer preferences

How to find out consumer preferences

/
117 Views

How to find out consumer preferences</a>

Consumer preferences are an important marketing indicator, indicating the relevance and necessity of some product.

Based on this data, correct forecasts are made for production and subsequent sales.

Without conducting proper sociological research, it is problematic to find out consumer preferences.


Sociological research is important primarily to determine consumer expectations. This concept will tell the manufacturer what the final buyer really wants to receive.
This applies to the service sector, and the averageBusiness, in particular, because maintaining a constant turnover of capital in a highly competitive environment is not so easy. Small business consumer preferences are of little concern, because independent research is not carried out, only topical, known facts are used. Well, large corporations themselves create trends and influence the demand, supply and desires of people.

Social poll

Marketers help you figure out the currentConsumer preferences, having the necessary experience and knowledge. The first serious weapon in the struggle for reliable data is a social survey, the accuracy of which depends heavily on geographical location, nationality, religion and other aspects of life that affect people's choices. Of course, you can not interrogate all, to obtain data, a slice of information obtained from, for example, 10,000 people is used.
The content and form of the interview aregreat importance. It is necessary to formulate questions correctly, unobtrusively, but at the same time they should bring those long-awaited answers. Ask 100 questions for each person will not work, so the brevity and quality must be combined. According to the form they can share on the Internet survey, dialogue with the promoter, filling out forms in public places.
To create consumer preferences it is possible and through a feedback in the call-center from clients. This form is suitable for further improvement of the already developed product.

What else influences the choice

Promote the product really and without similarResearch, but in this case you need to soberly assess its utility to society, the availability of analogs and their advantages. Also, it is worth considering the presence of famous brands in competitors, they greatly influence the choice of a person, all other things being equal. Even the difference in price in favor of an unknown product can still not help to sell more.
Very much depends on the scope of sales. So, if only 2-3 goods are represented on the market, they will enjoy about the same demand, and its increase can be affected either by the expansion of the market or by gaining advantages over competitors.
The market today is most focused on society. The number of proposals often exceeds demand, and in order for the company to succeed, it is very important to draw the right conclusions and sell the right products.

How to find out consumer preferences Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luwgyusb
It is main inner container footer text