تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف الموت ببطء الكلب في المنزل
2016/09/17
كيفية جعل التدفئة من البولي بروبلين
2016/09/17

كيفية العثور على شخص في يوجنو ساخالينسك

كيفية العثور على شخص في يوجنو ساخالينسك

يوجنو ساخالينسك - واحدة من أكبر المدن الروسية في الشرق الأقصى ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 200 ألف نسمة، وبالتالي العثور على الشخص المناسب في أنه ليس من الصعب.

يمكنك استخدام الخدمة المرجعية للإنترنت ومدينة.

تعليمات

1

محاولة "كسر" شخص من خلال البحثنظام الإنترنت: جوجل، ياندكس وغيرها. ويكفي أن نذكر اسمه ولقبه ومدينة الإقامة (يوجنو ساخالينسك). المدينة ليست كبيرة جدا، وفرص للعثور على المعلومات الصحيحة عن الشخص مرتفعة جدا. ومن الممكن أن الشخص المذكور في الأخبار المحلية وأنها تملك الموقع. بعض الناس ترك تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بهم على مواقع التعارف، الإعلانات المبوبة، البحث عن عمل، الخ إذا كنت تعرف أي معلومات إضافية حول الشخص، مثل العمر ومكان الدراسة أو العمل، حاول البحث مرة أخرى باستخدام منهم بالفعل.

2

لاحظ إشارة إلى الاسم واللقبشخص في نتائج البحث التي تؤدي إلى الشبكة الاجتماعية. حاليا، سجلت هذه الموارد عدد كبير بما فيه الكفاية من الناس من مختلف أنحاء البلاد والعالم. حاول أيضا تسجيل في أكبر منهم في روسيا - فكونتاكتي وOdnoklassniki. يكون لهذه المواقع أيضا محركات البحث الخاصة بهم، مما يسمح لنا للعثور على أشخاص على مختلف المعايير، بما في ذلك السن والمكان الحالي للدراسة أو العمل، والهوايات، الخ املأ الحقول المناسبة لك كل المعلومات المعروفة والبحث. يمكنك أيضا هنا للأقارب أو الأصدقاء للشخص في يوجنو ساخالينسك، التي تعرف بحث، ونطلب منهم للحصول على المساعدة.

3

إعلان عن شخص مفقود في حياتهمصفحة على الشبكة الاجتماعية أو على أحد مواقع الإعلانات المبوبة مجانا في يوجنو ساخالينسك. واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف كيف يمكن الاتصال بك في حال اكتشافه. يمكنك وضع الإعلان ورسم لمصادر الأخبار المدينة على شبكة الإنترنت.

4

الرجوع الى رئيس تحرير جريدة واحدة أو أكثرخاركوف والإعلانات آخر الحرة عن الشخص المفقود. ويمكن أن يتم هذا على حد سواء بتهمة المدفوعة والمجانية لل. إعلانات الصحف الحرة هي "يدا بيد" و "كل للجميع". المساعدة تدفع لك يمكن أن توفر نشر "يوجنو ساخالينسك اليوم" "في كل بيت سخالين"، وغيرها. كما يمكنك وضع الإعلانات على الشخص المفقود على الملصقات في الشوارع واللوحات الإعلانية.

5

إذا كان الشخص اختفى فجأة ولهأماكن مجهولة لأكثر من 48 ساعة، يرجى الاتصال بالشرطة وكتابة بيان حول فقدان صديق أو قريب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أن تساعد وكالة المباحث. في يوجنو ساخالينسك هناك العديد من هذه المؤسسات، والتي تختلف في عدد وتكلفة الخدمات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW euthanize the dog at home
09/17/2016
HOW to make heating of polypropylene
09/17/2016

How to find a person in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

How to find a person in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk - one of the largest Russian Far East cities with a population of about 200 thousand people, thereby find the right person in it is not difficult.

You can use the internet and city reference service.

instructions

1

Try to "break" a person through searchInternet system: Google, Yandex and others. Suffice it to mention his name, surname and city of residence (Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk). The town is not very big, and the chances to find the right information on the person are quite high. It is possible that the person mentioned in the local news and it has own website. Some people leave their contact details on the dating sites, classified ads, job search, etc. If you know any additional information about the person, such as age, place of study or work, try searching again using them already.

2

Notice the reference to the name and surnamea person in the search results that lead to the social network. Currently, these resources registered a sufficiently large number of people from different parts of the country and the world. Try also register on the largest of them in Russia - VKontakte and Odnoklassniki. These sites also have their own search engines, allowing us to find people on various parameters, including age, current place of study or work, hobbies, etc. Fill in the appropriate fields you all known information and search. You can also search here for relatives or friends of the person in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, which you know, and ask them for help.

3

Advertise the missing person in theirpage on a social network or on one of the sites of free classified ads in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk. Let us know how you can be contacted in the event of its discovery. You can place an ad and for a fee to the city news sources on the Internet.

4

Refer to the editor of one or more newspapersKharkov and post free ads about the missing person. This can be done both on a paid and free of charge. Free Newspaper ads are the "Hand in Hand" and "All for All". The paid assistance you can provide the publication "Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk today" "In every house of Sakhalin", and others. Also you can place ads on the missing person on street posters and billboards.

5

If a person suddenly disappeared and hiswhereabouts unknown for more than 48 hours, please contact the police and write a statement about the loss of a friend or relative. In addition, you can help a detective agency. In Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk there are several such institutions, which differ in the number and cost of services.

Comments are closed.