منزل / عمل / وظيفة البحث / كيفية العثور على قائمة المهن مع ظروف العمل الخطرة

كيفية العثور على قائمة المهن مع ظروف العمل الخطرة

/
133 المشاهدات

كيفية العثور على قائمة المهن مع ظروف العمل الخطرة </A>

وبموجب القانون الحالي، والشركات مع ظروف العمل الخطرة ويلزم لتوفير موظفيها بعض المزايا والضمانات.

ما هي الظروف التي تعتبر ضارة وحيث يمكنك العثور على قائمة المهن التي يتم سرد هذه الظروف؟

أن ننظر فيها للحصول على قائمة من الشروط الضارة

لتحديد المهنة المتعلقة ضارةفئات، يجب أن تدرس الحكومة قرار الاتحاد الروسي № 870 "على إقامة الحد من ساعات العمل، والإجازات السنوية المدفوعة إضافية، وزيادة الأجور للموظفين العاملين في العمل الشاق، والعمل في ظروف خاصة الخطرة / الخطيرة وغيرها."
العثور على قائمة "سيئة" وظيفة يمكن أن يكون، وفي الاتفاقات الجماعية أو اتفاقات صناعة لبعض الشركات.
هذه اللائحة تلزم وزارةالتنمية الاجتماعية الصحة والموافقة على قائمة بالوظائف والمهن والصناعات، والتي تعطي للموظف الحق في حرية التغذية الوقائية والفيتامينات وإجازة إضافية مدفوعة الأجر وتدابير مناسبة أخرى، والوضع من موظفي المهن الخطرة.

الظروف الضارة في عقود العمل

في ظل وجود ظروف العمل الضارة أو الخطرة،ويلتزم صاحب العمل أن يحدد في عقد العمل على المعلومات الوصف الوظيفي وساعات العمل والتعويض وشروط الدفع، والمدفوعات الإضافية والبدلات والعلاوات. أيضا، والعاملين في الصناعات الخطرة عن طريق القانون لا يسمح لهم بالعمل أكثر من 36 ساعة في الأسبوع. إجازة إضافية سنويا بسبب الشركة وفقا لأحكام عقد العمل، بالنظر إلى الأشخاص الذين يعملون في مجال التلوث الإشعاعي أو في المحاجر / أقسام (التعدين حفرة تحت الأرض ومفتوحة).
الحق في إجازة مدفوعة الأجر وموظفي الشركات الذين يتعاملون مع المادية الضارة والمواد الكيميائية أو العوامل البيولوجية.
وينص القرار على أن الحد الأدنىإجازة مدفوعة الأجر لمدة أسبوع التقويم. وعادة ما يتم منحها للموظفين الذين عملوا في السنة يعملون في ظروف خطرة أحد عشر شهرا على الأقل. إذا LOM أقل - فترة الإجازة المنصوص قضى على التوالي وقت العمل. وفي الوقت نفسه يدفع من التعويض النقدي بدلا من استخدام لا يمارس إجازة إضافية - من الممكن فقط عندما تكون هذه المدفوعات يترك الموظف.
فارق بسيط الوحيد في الحصول على رواتبهمعطلة هو شرط للحصول على تجربة العمل في ظروف عمل خطرة - و، في تجربة تشمل فقط فترة العمل الفعلي في هذه الظروف.

كيفية العثور على قائمة المهن مع ظروف العمل الخطرة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة xahraisn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Job / job search / How to find a list of professions with harmful working conditions

How to find a list of occupations with harmful working conditions

/
134 Views

How to find a list of occupations with harmful working conditions </a>

According to the current legislation, enterprises with harmful working conditions are obliged to provide their employees with certain benefits and guarantees.

What are the conditions considered harmful and where can I find a list of professions in which these conditions are listed?

Where to look for the list of harmful conditions

To define a profession related to harmfulCategories, should study the RF Government Decree No. 870 "On the establishment of shorter working hours, an annual additional paid vacation, increased pay for workers engaged in heavy work, work with harmful / dangerous and other special working conditions".
To find the list of "harmful" posts it is possible and in collective agreements or branch agreements of some enterprises.
This Resolution obliges the MinistryHealth and social development to approve the list of posts, occupations and industries that give the employee the right to free preventive nutrition, vitamin preparations, additional paid leave and other appropriate measures put to employees of harmful occupations.

Harmful conditions in employment contracts

In the presence of harmful or dangerous working conditions,The employer is obliged to indicate in the employment contract information on the labor function, working hours, compensation and terms of payment, surcharges, allowances and incentive payments. Also, employees of harmful industries are legally not allowed to work more than 36 hours a week. Additional annual leave at the enterprise's expense, according to the terms of the employment contract, is given to people working in the radioactive contamination zone or in quarries / open-pit mines.
Also, the right to paid leave is available to employees of enterprises whose work is associated with harmful physical, chemical or biological factors.
The resolution states that the minimumThe duration of paid leave is a calendar week. Usually it is given to employees who have worked in a working year in harmful conditions for at least eleven months. If the working period is shorter, the period of leave is given according to the worked hours. At the same time, payment of cash compensation instead of using additional leave is not practiced - such payments are possible only with the dismissal of the employee.
The only nuance in getting paidLeave is the requirement to have a working experience in harmful working conditions - and, in the experience include only the time actually worked in these conditions.

How to find a list of occupations with harmful working conditions Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Xahraisn
It is main inner container footer text