منزل / عمل / وظيفة البحث / كيفية العثور على وظيفة في تركيا

كيفية العثور على وظيفة في تركيا

/
56 المشاهدات

كيفية العثور على وظيفة في تركيا</A>

كثير من الحلم الروسي على وظيفة في ما يسمى بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة غير المواطنين.

ومع ذلك، للحصول على وظيفة حقيقية في الخارج فقط لعدد قليل النجاح. بقية يجب أن يقبل في أفضل خدمة الموسمية في الفنادق في تركيا.

كيفية العثور على وظيفة في هذا البلد، وما إذا آفاق المبتدئين للتقدم الوظيفي؟

تعليمات

    1

زيارة واحدة من العديد منمواقع الإنترنت التي تقدم العمل في الخارج، بما في ذلك تركيا. على سبيل المثال، على www.karier.net، www.insankaynaklar؟ .com و www.yenibiris.com. كن حذرا وحذرا، لأن وظيفة ذات رواتب عالية، كما هو موضح في الإعلان قد يكون مجرد إغراء للنساء الخبرة والشباب.

    2

إيلاء الاهتمام لحجم الراتب، والذيأنها توفر وكلاء التوظيف. إذا تجاوز 500 $ (الغذاء والسكن)، أنها يجب أن تبدو مشبوهة لكم، كرجل مع عدم وجود المهارات اللغوية، والتعليم العالي والخبرة في العمل في الخارج لأي عمل أكثر أو أقل لائق من غير المحتمل أن يدفع أكثر.

    3

إذا كنت تعرف اللغة الإنجليزية والتركية ولديك التعليم العالي، ولكن لم يكن لديك خبرة في العمل في الخارج، لا توافق على المقترحات، مع راتب فوق 700 $، حتى لا تقع في الحيل الطعم. إذا كان صاحب العمل (أو ممثلها) يبدأ المساومة للحصول على رسوم الإقامة أو عروض لشراء تذكرة سفر إلى تركيا وحدها، تتحول التواصل مع هذا الشخص. على الأرجح، سوف تدفع في نهاية المطاف لا شيء على الإطلاق.

    4

قبل أن يطير إلى تركيا كموظف،تأكد من الحصول على القنصلية أو السفارة التركية تأشيرة عمل. دون ذلك، في هذا البلد، قد يكون لديك مشاكل مع القانون. التفاوض لذلك فقط مع أصحاب العمل الذين هم على استعداد للتوقيع معك عقد العمل محدد المدة مع تحديد كل الظروف للتعاون وبالنسبة لك للحصول على تصريح عمل في تركيا.

    5

القادمين الجدد عديمي الخبرة الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 إلى 25 عامافمن الأفضل الاتصال الجهة المسؤولة عن إعداد ووضع الرسوم المتحركة، الخادمات وغيرهم من موظفي الفندق. أولئك الذين سبق أن عملوا في الخارج، يجب أن نفكر في الحصول على شهادة في "إدارة السياحة"، "مدير الفندق"، الخ. للأسف، الا ان هؤلاء الخبراء لديهم فرصة دون حماية وصلات للحصول على وظيفة دائمة في تركيا.

كيفية العثور على وظيفة في تركيا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة gumcyuvs
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Job / job search / How to find a job in Turkey

How to find a job in Turkey

/
56 Views

How to find a job in Turkey</a>

Many Russian citizens dream of finding employment in the so-called far abroad.

However, one can get real work abroad only in units. The rest have to be satisfied at best with seasonal services in hotels in Turkey.

How to find work in this country and do beginners have prospects for career growth?

Instructions

    1

Refer to one of the manyInternet sites offering work abroad, including in Turkey. For example, on www.karier.net, www.insankaynaklar? .com, www.yenibiris.com. Be careful and cautious, as the highly paid job described in the announcement can be just a bait for inexperienced girls and young people.

    2

Pay attention to the amount of salary thatOffer employment agents. If it exceeds $ 500 (with food and accommodation), then it should already seem suspicious to you, since a person without knowledge of languages, higher education and work experience abroad for any kind of decent work is unlikely to pay more.

    3

If you know English and Turkish and haveYou have a higher education, but there is no experience working abroad, do not settle for proposals with a salary above $ 700, so as not to fall for the bait of scammers. If the employer (or his representative) starts bargaining because of the payment for accommodation or offers you to buy a ticket to Turkey on your own, turn off communication with this person. Most likely, you, in the end, do not pay anything at all.

    4

Before flying to Turkey as an employee,Be sure to get a working visa in the Turkish consulate or embassy. Without it, in this country you may have problems with the law. Therefore, only negotiate with those employers who agree to conclude an urgent labor contract with you indicating all the conditions of cooperation and obtain a work permit for you in Turkey.

    5

Inexperienced beginners aged 18 to 25 yearsIt is best to contact the agencies involved in the training and employment of animators, maids and other hotel staff. Those who have already worked abroad, it is worth thinking about getting higher education in the specialties of "tourism manager", "hotel administrator", etc. Unfortunately, only such specialists have a chance to get permanent work in Turkey without patronage and ties.

How to find a job in Turkey Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Gumcyuvs
It is main inner container footer text