تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تصبح صيدلي
2016/08/23
كيفية زراعة وردة زرقاء
2016/08/23

كيفية العثور على محل مجوهرات جيد

كيفية العثور على محل مجوهرات جيد

يجب أن يكون جيد محل مجوهرات واجهة مهندم، مما دفع لدخول أماكن العمل، والمعارض الداخلية صارمة ومريحة مع الإضاءة، وليس الصارخة.

عندما قمت بشراء يجب على المشتري أن يصدر إيصال مع معلومات كاملة عن المنتج وشهادة إذا كان المجوهرات والأحجار الكريمة.


ربما ليست امرأة واحدة على هذا الكوكب أنلم أكن أحب المجوهرات. قبل كل رجل عاجلا أو آجلا مسألة اختيار خاتم أو سوار لحبيبته امرأة أو أمه أو أحد أفراد أسرته أخرى. ولذلك فمن المهم جدا العثور على محل مجوهرات جيدة، والتي سيتم تقديم على أعلى مستوى ولا تراجع وهمية. ما يجب الانتباه في المقام الأول؟
.

محل مجوهرات جيد - ما

؛ أولا، يجب على محل مجوهرات جيدتقع في وسط المدينة، في الجزء الأكبر من المدخل. على مجموعة من السلع يجب أن تكون واسعة جدا من أجل تلبية مطالب أكثر من متواضعة، ولإرضاء أولئك الذين يبحثون عن منتجات حصرية "لوكس".
في مخزن جيد أن قيمهاوسيتم تقديم السمعة والزبائن العادية في أول بطاقة خصم شراء اختياري، وتوفير خصم على المشتريات لاحقة. العديد من أصحاب هذه الشركات لا ترى ضرورة لتقدم لعملائها اختيار من يحملون حقائب، وهذا مهم جدا - العميل يجب أن يشعر أن هناك استعداد لتنفيذ أي من رغبتها.
وجه متجر المجوهرات، ولا شك، ينبغييتم اعدادهم بشكل جيد، مع لمسة من الرقة، وينبغي تجنب اجهات الطنانة والرنانة. إذا واجهة تدعو بمهارة إدخال يحفز على القيام بذلك، وربما هذا هو بالضبط ما نحتاج إليه. ماذا ينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام ل؟ وبطبيعة الحال، في الداخل.
يجب أن المشتري في الداخل يشعرونمريحة وواسعة، ولهذا فمن الضروري لضمان حرية الحركة والضوء مريح. ومن المهم أن نتذكر - داخل محل مجوهرات الجيد هو دائما صارمة. الجدران ينبغي ألا يكون هناك رسمت، وورق الحائط، منحوتة عدادات، وغيرهم من الرواد. مطلوبة واجهات العرض لتلبية مفهوم التصميم العام، فيما يتعلق الإضاءة، وهو مصمم لأداء وظيفتها الرئيسية - لإظهار العناصر.
.

وثائق وشهادات

، كل منتج يجب أن تحمل تسمية بمعلوماتاسمها، مصنع، نوع من المعادن الثمينة ومقالات والوزن عينة، شكل وخصائص إدراج من الأحجار الكريمة. يجب الإشارة إلى التسمية سعر المنتج وسعر غرام الواحد من دون تدرج. في محل مجوهرات جيد دائما تلبية طلب العميل لوزن البضائع على المقاييس.
جنبا إلى جنب مع السلع يجب على المشتري تقديماستلام والذي يحتوي على معلومات حول اسم المنتج وتفاصيل البائع، العينة، وتوصيف الأحجار الكريمة، والمادة، وتاريخ البيع والسعر. أيضا على الاختيار يجب أن تكون موقعة من قبل البائع، وإذا كان المنتج يحتوي على الأحجار الكريمة، والمشتري يحصل أكثر والشهادات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Fashion & Style / Jewelry / How to find a good jewelry store

How to find a good jewelry store

/
122 Views

How to find a good jewelry store</a>

A good jewelry store must have a well-groomed facade, prompting to enter the room, a strict interior and convenient showcases with illumination, not beating into the eyes.

When buying a buyer must issue a sales receipt with full information about the product and a certificate if the jewelry has precious stones.


Probably there is not a single woman on the planet whoWould not like jewelry. Before each man, sooner or later the question arises about choosing a ring or bracelet for his beloved woman, mother or other close person. Therefore, it is very important to find a good jewelry store, in which they will serve at the highest level and will not be falsified. What should I look for first?
;

A good jewelry store - what he is

; First, a good jewelry store mustLocated in the center of the city, in the very passage of its part. The assortment of the goods should be very wide to satisfy both more than modest requests, and to please those who are looking for an exclusive luxury goods.
In a good store that values ​​itsReputation and loyal customers, the first purchase will necessarily offer a discount card that provides a discount on the subsequent purchase. Many owners of such businesses do not consider it necessary to offer their customers the option of choosing cases, which is very important - the client must feel that they are ready to fulfill any of his wishes here.
The face of the jewelry store, no doubt, shouldBe well-groomed, with a touch of aristocracy, fanciful and pompous facades should be avoided. If the facade unobtrusively invites you to enter, prompts you to do it, then perhaps this is exactly what you need. What else is worth paying attention to? Of course, the interior.
Inside the premises, the buyer must feelItself comfortable and spacious, and for this he needs to provide freedom of movement and a cozy light. It is important to remember - the interior of a good jewelry store is always strict. There should be no painted walls and wallpaper, carved stalls and other avant-garde. Showcases must comply with the overall design concept, as far as lighting is concerned, it is designed to fulfill its main function - to demonstrate the product.
;

Documents and certificates

Each product must have a label with informationAbout its name and manufacturer, the type of precious metal, article, sample, mass, form and characteristics of inserts from precious stones. The label should indicate the price of the product and the price for one gram without inserts. A good jewelry store will always satisfy the buyer's request to weigh the goods on the scales.
Together with the goods, the buyer must provideCommodity check, which indicates information about the name of the goods, the requisites of the seller, the sample, the type and characteristics of the gems, the article, the date of sale and the price. Also on the check should be the signature of the seller, and if the product contains precious stones, the buyer also receives certificates.

How to find a good jewelry store Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Homhiezq
It is main inner container footer text