تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما حيقة
2016/09/10
ماذا لو تحولت ضوء قبالة لعدم دفع
2016/09/10

كيفية العثور على شركة لINN

كيفية العثور على شركة لINN

العثور على الشركة على INN قد يكون من خلال استخدام الخدمات الخاصة التي يكون الوصول إليها هي مجانية تقدمها دائرة الضرائب الاتحادية للاتحاد الروسي.

ونتيجة لذلك، يحصل المستخدم على جميع البيانات اللازمة لتحديد شركة معينة في شكل بيان الإلكترونية.


العثور على أي شركة إذامعلومات عن الرقم الضريبي الفردي هو الآن بسيطة للغاية، لأن من التفاصيل الأساسية لجميع المنظمات متاحة للجمهور. تذهب فقط إلى الموقع الرسمي لدائرة الضرائب الفدرالية الروسية، والانتقال إلى خدمة خاصة، وهو ما يسمى "اختبر نفسك والمقاول." في قاعدة البيانات قالت خدمة لديه معلومات حول تلك الشركات التي خرجت من أكتوبر 2003 وحتى الوقت الحاضر. الحصول على البيانات بكل حرية، ولكن المعلومات الواردة حصرا في شكل إلكتروني.

كيفية استخدام هذه الخدمة للبحث الشركة

استخدام هذه الخدمة للبحث عن أيوالشركة هي بسيطة وسهلة للجميع. يمكن ملء الجدول خاص مع حقل إلزامي واحد فقط الذي لتحديد الرقم الضريبي للمنظمة. INN نفسها يمكن الحصول عليها من مصادر عديدة، وجميع شركات تشير عادة إلى الصحافة، في المراسلات الرسمية والعقود وغيرها من الوثائق. بعد ملء الحقول مع INN تحتاج فقط إدخال رمز التحقق وانقر على زر البحث. منذ INN هي الدعائم الفردية، القائمة النهائية غالبا ما يكون هناك شركة واحدة فقط. يتلقى المستخدم بيان مقتضب، والذي يحتوي على معلومات عن اسم، الشكل التنظيمي والقانوني للشركة، العنوان القانوني، وتاريخ تسجيل حالة دخلت في التغييرات تسجيل وإعادة التنظيم والنقر تصفية على الرابط في عنوانه.

لماذا لا يوجد مثل هذه الخدمة

القدرة على إيجاد شركة INN يتوفر فيالسلطات الضريبية بشكل رئيسي للكيانات التجارية الأخرى، والتي يمكن بسهولة التحقق من الطرف المقابل قبل إبرام عقد معه، ونقل الأموال، والتعاون الأخرى. إذا أنشأت الشركة مؤخرا، وتوفير عنوان خاطئ، في مرحلة معينة من إعادة التنظيم أو التصفية، فإنه سيتم تنبيه الشركاء المحتملين للتخلص من المخاطر الزائدة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن المعلومات حول خدمة أصحاب المشاريع الفردية غير متوفرة، لأن المعلومات عنهم محمي بواسطة التشريعات المتعلقة بحماية البيانات الشخصية، الذي يستبعد نشر العلني. إذا كنت بحاجة للحصول على، بيان رسمي موثق من أي شركة، بعد استخدام لبحث إلكتروني، يمكنك تطبيق مباشرة إلى السلطات الضريبية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT outbuilding
09/10/2016
What if the light is turned off for non-payment
09/10/2016

How to find a firm to INN

How to find a firm to INN

Find a company on INN may be through the use of special service to which access is free of charge provided by the Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation.

As a result, the user gets all the data necessary to identify a particular company in the form of electronic statement.


To find any company ifinformation on individual tax number is now quite simple, since the basic details of all organizations are publicly available. You only go to the official website of the Federal Tax Service of Russia, move to a special service, which is called "Test yourself and the contractor." At the base of said service data has information about those companies that emerged from October 2003 to the present. Data acquisition is absolutely free, but the information given exclusively in electronic form.

How to use the service for the company's search

Use this service to search for anythe company is simple and accessible to everyone. The special table can be filled with only one mandatory field in which to specify the tax number for the organization. INN itself can be obtained from many sources, all firms usually indicate it to the press, in official correspondence, contracts and other documents. After filling the fields with INN need only enter the verification code and click the search button. Since the INN is an individual props, the final list often there is only one company. the user receives a brief statement, which contains information on the name, organizational and legal form of the company, legal address, state registration date entered in the register changes, reorganization, liquidation clicking on the link in its title.

Why is there such a service

The ability to find a company INN is available attax authorities mainly for other business entities, which can easily check your counterparty before entering into a contract with him, money transfer, other cooperation. If a company recently established, providing the wrong address, is at a certain stage of reorganization or liquidation, it will alert the potential partners get rid of excess risk. It should be noted that information about individual entrepreneurs service is not available, because the information about them is protected by the legislation on protection of personal data, which excludes its public dissemination. If you need to get an official, notarized statement of any company, after the use of an electronic search, you can apply directly to the tax authorities.

Comments are closed.