تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

7 عناصر من آداب، والتي يجب أن يعرف الجميع
2016/09/03
GRADIENT بين الموضة مانيكير
2016/09/03

كيفية العثور على عروس لتربية الراعي الألماني

كيفية العثور على العروس

إذا كنت صاحب مسؤولة والضميري من الكلاب الأصيلة بالفعل في مرحلة الحصول على جرو، يجب أن نعرف أن من وقت لآخر والحيوان يحتاج إلى متماسكة.

وهذا أمر ضروري لتربية، ولنفسه الكلب، لأنه لم يتم إلغاء غريزة التكاثر.

إذا كان لديك الراعي الألماني الذكور، لمدة عامين يمكن أن تصبح البكالوريوس مؤهلا تماما، وسوف تحتاج إلى حل القضية مع العروس له.

مكان العثور على عروس مناسبة

في الواقع، كما كنت صاحب الكلب، يمكنكإلا أن تقدم على أنها منتج - والمستقبل أصحاب الآباء جرو اختيار الإناث الذين يرغبون أن يكون الجراء والوداعة، وصحية. في هذه الحالة، عندما يكون لديك الراعي الألماني مع نسب جيدة، وسوف تزيد فرصك كثيرا إذا كنت تشارك مع الحيوانات الأليفة في المعارض، وبعض الميداليات انه بالفعل سيكون.
وبادئ ذي بدء، يمكنك الاتصال Zooklub الخاص بك،حيث كنت قد حصلت على الكلب، أو إذا كان بعيدا عن المكان الذي تعيش فيه، في أي نادي بيت الكلب في مكان قريب. والخبراء الاستشاريين ومدربي الكلاب المهنية جعل التفتيش وإبداء الرأي حول الخاطبين المحتملين وسيوصي لأصحاب التزاوج الإناث، تحيل المسألة إلى النادي.
المشاركة في المعارض، حتى في جرو،للحصول على الألفة مع عرائس المقبلات ومضيفيهم. هذا هو فرصة عظيمة للتعرف مقدما ويقدر الزوج الخارجي، من دون إنفاق المال على الدعاية الحين. تأكد من تبادل بطاقات العمل مع أصحاب يحب لك والعرائس الكلب الخاص بك.
العثور على العرائس تماما على الانترنت،أن الناس حتى استخدامها لهذا الغرض. وكلما زاد عدد وجهات النظر، وبالتالي توفر مقترحات المواقع الشعبية المعتادة، بدلا من البوابات الكلاب المتخصصة. الشيء الرئيسي - لوضع هذا الإعلان في العمود الأيمن. و لا تنسى أن تقدم له صورة مذهلة ووصف مزايا المفضل لديك. في وصف إدخال تاريخ الولادة، وجود نسب ومعرض الجوائز.
من جانب الطريق، لإيجاد العروس لالراعي الألماني أسهلانها كلب الخدمة، وأنت والكلب الخاص بك وسوف يزور بالتأكيد ترويض بالطبع. معرفة شخصية يمكن تثبيتها على المشي العادي، لأن أصحاب الكلاب، خصوصا إذا كانت هي نفس السلالة، مترددة للمس، ناهيك عن الكلاب أنفسهم.

كيفية إعداد كلبك للتزاوج

حتى إذا كنت تأخذ باستمرار الرعاية الصحيةالكلب وبك واثقون من أنه ليس مريضا، لزج قبل ذلك يجب أن تعطى لفحص البيطري شامل. فإن الإجراء نفسه تجري والعروس. وسوف يكون كل من الكلاب أيضا لتمرير الاختبارات والحصول على دليل على صحتهم والاستعداد للإشارة التزاوج. قضاء للتخلص من الديدان - وهذا هو أيضا شرط مسبق.
تقرر مع صاحب الكلبة من القضايا الدفع. وهي عادة ما تكون اتفاق شفهي بما فيه الكفاية، ولكن يمكنك التأكد منها من خلال التوقيع على الاتفاقية التي تنص على كل لحظات وتفاصيل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

7 elements of etiquette, which everyone should know
09/03/2016
GRADIENT -Fashion manicure
09/03/2016

How to find a bride for breeding German Shepherd

How to find a bride

If you are a responsible and conscientious owner of thoroughbred dogs already at the stage of acquiring a puppy, you should know that from time to time the animal will need to knit.

This is necessary for breeding, and for himself a dog, because the instinct of reproduction has not been canceled.

If you have a male German shepherd, to two years it can become quite eligible bachelor, and you will need to resolve the issue with the bride for him.

Where to find a suitable bride

In fact, you as the owner of a dog, you canonly to offer it as a producer - the future fathers puppy owners choose females who are interested to have puppies and gentility, and healthy. In that case, when you have a German Shepherd with a good pedigree, your chances will increase considerably if you participate with your pet in exhibitions, and some medals he already will be.
To begin with, you can contact your Zooklub,where you've got a dog, or if he is far away from the place where you live, in any kennel club nearby. Expert consultants and professional dog handlers will make inspection and give an opinion about your potential suitors and would recommend it to owners mating females, refer the matter to the club.
Participating in exhibitions, even in the puppy,to acquire familiarity with the prospective brides and their hosts. This is a great opportunity to get acquainted in advance and estimate the exterior pair, without spending money on advertising then. Be sure to exchange business cards with the owners liked you and your dog brides.
To find the brides perfectly online,that even people use for this purpose. The greater the number of views and, accordingly, the proposals provide the usual popular sites, rather than specialized canine portals. The main thing - to put this ad in the right column. And do not forget to provide him with a spectacular photo and description of your pet's merits. In the description enter the birth date, the presence of the pedigree and exhibition awards.
By the way, to find a bride for the German Shepherd easierit's a service dog, and you and your dog will surely visit taming course. Personal acquaintance can be fastened on a normal walk, because the owners of dogs, especially if they are the same breed, reluctant to touch, not to mention the dogs themselves.

How to prepare your dog for mating

Even if you are constantly taking care of healthyour dog and are confident that he is no ill, viscous before it should be given a thorough veterinary examination. The same procedure will take place and the bride. Both dogs will also have to pass tests and obtain proof of their health and readiness for mating reference. Spend deworming - this is also a prerequisite.
Decide with the owner of the bitch of payment issues. It is usually verbal agreement is enough, but you can confirm them by signing the agreement, which stipulate all the moments and details.

Comments are closed.