تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية وضع إعدادات الكمبيوتر إلى الشاشة الرئيسية في نظام التشغيل Windows 8.1
2016/08/24
كيفية إزالة denwer الكمبيوتر
2016/08/24

كيفية ملء خزان المياه

مزين حوض السمك

زخرفة داخلية ممتازة يمكن أن يكون الخزان.

ولكن علينا أن نتذكر أن الحوض - هذه ليست صورة له ويحتاجون إلى رعاية كاملة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن الضروري أن تعمل بشكل صحيح.

كيفية ملء خزان المياه

كيفية تشغيل السمك في الحوض الجديد
قبل ملء المياه الحوض، وذلكيجب غسلها. اعقب ذلك النوم في أسفل الحوض، والتربة غسلها. إذا لم يتم شراء الأراضي وتجميعها يديه في الطبيعة، فإنه يجب أن يغلى. التربة أمر مرغوب فيه لوضع في زاوية، بحيث الجدار الخلفي من الحوض كان أكثر من ذلك بقليل.
مرة واحدة وضعت الأرض (الركيزةشغل في النباتات) الخزان بالماء في 5-10 سم، وهذا يتوقف على حجمه. لا يحتاج الماء إلى أن يغلى، ولكن إذا كان لديك مرشح المنزلية، فمن المستحسن استخدام. عندما يتم تعبئة هذا مع الماء يجب أن يكون باردا، كما أنه يحتوي على الحد الأدنى من الكلور والمواد الكيميائية الأخرى. لكي لا تضر التربة وضعت على الجزء السفلي من الحوض بحاجة إلى وضع الصحن رأسا على عقب وسكب الماء عليه في تيار رقيقة.
ثم نشرع في تصميم الحوض - وضعتالحجارة والنحت الاخشاب الطافية، مصنع النباتات. عندما اكتمال التسجيل، يتم إضافة الماء إلى نهاية على نفس الطبق. ملء الحوض يحتاج إلى 5 سم. من الحافة.

تدفقت درجة الحرارة المثلى من المياه في خزان للأسماك الأكثر شعبية يجب أن لا تتجاوز 28 درجة.

بدءا حوض للماء

اشتعال كيف ustanoit في KAMAZ
لا يمكنك تشغيل الأسماك في الحوض عندماالتعبئة. بين هذه العمليات يجب أن تكون على الأقل في الأسبوع، ويفضل أسبوعين. إذا لم يكن لديك في الحوض من النباتات الحية، ثم هذه المرة سيكون نحو شهر. ومن الضروري التأكد من أن ولدت في المياه اللازمة للسير العادي للميكروبات الأسماك.
عند تشغيل الأسماك من الكائنات الحية الأخرى (الحلزون،الجمبري، سرطان البحر) للنظر في التحكم في درجة الحرارة المثلى منها. وإذ تضع في اعتبارها أن الماء البارد سكب، الأسماك المحبة للحرارة من الضروري لتدفئة سخان ماء خاص. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون أسماك المياه الباردة - تبريد غير مطلوب على وجه التحديد.

مياه الدولة

كما خزان الغراء
يجب على aquarist دائما مراقبة الدولةالماء في الحوض - لمجموع الكيمياء المائية وخصوصا محتوى الأكسجين في ذلك. وينبغي لجميع المؤشرات من المياه، بما في ذلك درجة الحرارة، وتلبية متطلبات هم فيها الكائنات الحية. في نفس الوقت للحفاظ على الأداء الأمثل للمياه في خزان المياه اللازمة بشكل دوري لتحل محل إما جزئيا أو كليا، وذلك حسب حجمها. تحتاج أيضا أي مرشح الحوض.

مؤشرات بالكيمياء الحوض - الأكسدة، والصلابة، وتركيز الأكسجين وثاني أكسيد الكربون والأمونيا وأيونات الأمونيوم والنترات والنيترات.

إذا كان الحق لتصب في مياه الحوض، وتشغيله بشكل صحيح ومراقبة حالة المياه فيه، وسوف تستمر لسنوات عديدة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to Put the computer settings to the home screen in Windows 8.1
08/24/2016
How to remove a computer denwer
08/24/2016

How to fill the water tank

decorated Aquarium

An excellent interior decoration can be a tank.

But we must remember that the aquarium - this is not a picture of him and require complete care.

In addition, it is necessary to run correctly.

How to fill the water tank

how to run a fish into a new aquarium
Before fill the aquarium water, itmust be washed. This is followed by falling asleep at the bottom of the aquarium, the washed soil. If the soil is not purchased and assembled his own hands in nature, it should be boiled. The soil is desirable to lay at an angle, so that the back wall of the aquarium it was a little more.
Once laid the ground (substrateplants) tank is filled with water at 5-10 cm, depending on its volume. The water does not need to be boiled, but if you have a household filter, it is desirable to use. When this is filled with water should be cool, as it contains a minimum amount of chlorine and other chemicals. In order not to damage the soil laid on the bottom of the aquarium need to put a saucer upside down and pour water on it in a thin stream.
Then we proceed to the design of the aquarium - laidstones, driftwood sculpture, plant the plants. When registration is complete, water is added to the end on the same dish. Fill the aquarium need to 5 cm. From the edge.

The optimum temperature of water poured into the tank for the most popular fish should not exceed 28 degrees.

Starting an aquarium

how ustanoit ignition at KAMAZ
You can not run the fish in the aquarium when itfilling. Between these processes it must be at least a week, preferably two weeks. If you do not have in the aquarium of live plants, then this time will be about a month. It is necessary to ensure that bred in the water needed for the normal functioning of fish microorganisms.
When you run the fish of other organisms (snail,shrimp, crab) to be considered for optimum temperature control them. Bearing in mind that the cool water is poured, for heat-loving fish it is necessary to heat a special aquarium heater. In addition, for those who love the cool water fish - cool it is not specifically required.

State water

as the glue tank
The aquarist should always monitor the statethe water in the aquarium - for its total hydrochemistry and especially the content of oxygen in it. All indicators of water, including the temperature, should meet the requirements therein are organisms. At the same time to maintain optimal performance of water in the water tank periodically required to substitute either partially or fully, depending on its size. Also need any aquarium filter.

Indicators aquarium hydrochemistry - oxidation, hardness, concentration of oxygen, carbon dioxide, ammonia, ammonium ions, nitrates and nitrates.

If the right to pour into the aquarium water, run it properly and monitor the status of water in it, it will last for many years.

Comments are closed.