منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية ملء النموذج رقم 1 مركبة TP عام

كيفية ملء النموذج رقم 1 مركبة TP عام

/
66 المشاهدات

كيفية ملء النموذج رقم 1 مركبة TP عام</A>

شكل TR-1 (شاحنة) - يطلب من كل عام لتقديم جميع الكيانات القانونية التي تستخدم المركبات الزراعية، سواء كان ذلك أو الإيجار / الإيجار الخاصة بها.

إذا كانت الشركة لديها في ميزانيتها العمومية على الطريق السريع، بل هو أيضا هذا النموذج.

ستحتاج

  • شكل TR-1 (سيارات) - العام

تعليمات

    1

على تنظيم شكل صفحة الغلاف يضعوا اسمها عنوان (الكامل والقصير) والبريد، بما في ذلك الرمز البريدي. في الجزء السفلي من الصفحة يدل على مدونة المؤسسة.

    2

القسم 1.1، كل من الكيان التقارير المشار إليها البيانات على توافر الأسهم المتداول بها في نهاية السنة. أن تكون مسجلة السيارات من جميع الأنواع، يجعل والنماذج وتعديلاتها، بغض النظر عن الحالة الفنية للمركبات ويقع المكان. تم تصميم خطوط منفصلة لاستيعاب الشاحنات، وهذا يتوقف على قدرة ونوع من الحافلات topliva- المستخدمة، وهذا يتوقف على نوع من الركاب سيارات- بيك آب topliva- والراكب furgonov- المقطورات وشبه المقطورات، وكذلك المركبات ذات الأغراض الخاصة، والتي تشمل مركبات مجهزة بمعدات خاصة لغرض آخر غير نقل البضائع أو الركاب (على سبيل المثال، سيارات الاطفاء وسيارات نقل الموتى، والسيارات لجمع، الخ). تقريبا جميع وسائط النقل ويجب أن يبين العدد الإجمالي وعدد من السيارات للخدمة من الناحية الفنية، وهذا ليس في إطار إصلاح وليس المقصود أن spisaniyu- وكذلك البضائع / passazhiropodemnost المعدات والأقمار الصناعية معدات الملاحة العامة (GLONASS / GPS).

    3

القسم 1.2 للحصول على معلومات حول السيارة، واتخاذ الإيجار أو الإيجار. محجوزة تهم منفصلة عن المركبات المستأجرة، والنقل، والمؤجرة. لكل من المستأجرين والملاك تشير إلى عدد من الوحدات كل من النقل وقدراتها / جلوس، وتخصيص بشكل منفصل عدد السيارات التي اتخذت (استسلم) على سبيل الاعارة من الأفراد. يتم تحديد كل التفاصيل بشكل منفصل عن وسائط النقل المختلفة. تم سردها في النموذج.

    4

القسم 1.يجب أن تتضمن 3 المعلومات حول استخدام السيارة بأكملها، سواء الخاصة والمستأجرة. مؤشر التطبيقية "سيارة اليوم." للخط "البقاء السيارات تحت تصرف المؤسسة"، ويتم احتساب هذا الرقم من خلال جمع كل أيام إقامتك في الشركة من كل سيارة خلال السنة المشمولة بالتقرير. من أجل "البقاء في السيارة" خط يتم تحديد سيارة أيام عن طريق جمع عدد من السيارات التي بنيت على الخط، لكل يوم من أيام السنة.

    5

في القسم 2، وعدد من الملاحظات الخاصةالسيارات (الشحن منفصل وسيارات الركاب)، وهذا يتوقف على مدة إقامتهم في خدمة ما بعد تاريخ الإصدار من قبل الشركة المصنعة.

    6

القسم 3.1 جميع المنظمات التقارير تشير البيانات حول الشاحنات: بضائع كم تم نقل، إجمالي قيمة التداول وعدد الكيلومترات. تخصص على حدة مؤشرات الأداء، التي أجريت على أساس تجاري للعميل. بيانات عن الشحن وحجم البضائع المعروضة الأمر هذا النشاط للشركة قاعدة أم لا. يعتبر النقل فقط على الطرق العامة، أو ما يسمى النقل التكنولوجي (داخل المباني) أن تأخذ في الاعتبار.

    7

وتحدد المادة 3.2 الراكب، وعدد الركاب وعدد الكيلومترات نقل الركاب، إن وجدت، وكان النشاط في المنظمة.

    8

وتعطى المادة 4 من الأداء المالي،هنا إيرادات ومصروفات المؤسسة من تشغيل avtotrasporta محددة، بشكل منفصل لكل مجموعة الأنواع. لا يتم احتساب الدخل من الإيجار (تأجير) كإيرادات من العملية.

    9

وأخيرا، يتم تعبئة الجزء 5 مع المنظمات التي لديهاعلى التوازن الطريق. يشير إلى إجمالي طول الطريق في بداية ونهاية العام، يتم تخصيص بشكل منفصل عن طول الطرق المعبدة وتحسين السطح.

    10

شكل TR-1 (سيارات) - السنة ويوقع من قبل الشخص المسؤول عن تقديم التقارير الإحصائية. عادة هو رئيس المؤسسة.

كيفية ملء النموذج رقم 1 مركبة TP عام آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة qiesoorx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to fill out the form No. 1-tr vehicle year

How to fill out the form No. 1-tr vehicle year

/
82 Views

How to fill out the form No. 1-tr vehicle year</a>

Form 1-TR (motor transport) - a year must represent all legal entities that use the farm vehicles, whether it's own or leased / leased.

If an enterprise has an automobile road on its balance sheet, it also represents this form.

You will need

  • Form 1-TR (motor transport) - year

Instructions

    1

On the title page of the form, the organization stamps its name (full and short), as well as the postal address, including the index. The OKPO code is indicated in the bottom of the page.

    2

In section 1.1 all reporting enterprises indicate data on the availability of own rolling stock at the end of the year. The account is subject to cars of all types, brands, models and their modifications, regardless of the technical condition and location of vehicles. Separate lines are intended for the bookkeeping of trucks depending on the carrying capacity and type of fuel used - passenger buses depending on the type of fuel-passenger cars-pick-up trucks and passenger van trailers and semi-trailers, as well as special vehicles, which include vehicles equipped with special equipment For a purpose other than the carriage of goods or passengers (for example, fire trucks, hearses, cars for collection, etc.). Almost for all modes of transport, the total number and number of technically sound vehicles, that is, those not under repair and not intended for write-off, as well as the general cargo / passenger capacity and the equipment for satellite navigation (GLONASS / GPS), are indicated.

    3

Section 1.2 is intended for information about cars leased or leased. Separate graphs are allocated for transport leased out and transport leased. Both tenants and landlords indicate the total number of relevant units of transport and their carrying capacity / passenger capacity, separately allocating the number of cars leased (leased) from individuals. All information is indicated separately for different modes of transport. They are listed in the form.

    4

In section 1.3 indicates information about the use in the work of all vehicles, both own and leased. The indicator "car-day" is used. For the line "Staying at the disposal of the enterprise", this indicator is calculated by summing up all the calendar days of stay at the enterprise of each individual car during the reporting year. For the line "Staying Cars in Work", car days are determined by summing up the number of cars issued per line for each day of the reporting year.

    5

Section 2 lists the number of ownCars (separately freight, passenger and passenger), depending on the period of their stay in service, counting from the moment of release by the manufacturer.

    6

In section 3.1 all reporting organizations indicate data on the work of trucks: how much cargo was transported, total freight turnover and mileage. The indicators of work carried out on a commercial basis are singled out separately for a third-party customer. Information on the transport of goods and freight turnover is presented irrespective of whether this activity is for the company basic or not. Only transportations on public roads are considered, so-called technological transportations (inside the territory of the facility) are accounted for.

    7

Section 3.2 specifies the passenger turnover, the number of passengers transported and the mileage of passenger transport, if such activity was organized by the organization.

    8

Section 4 is allocated to financial indicators,Here the income and expenses of the enterprise from the operation of the motor transport are indicated, separately for each species group. The income from leasing (leasing) is not considered income from exploitation.

    9

Finally, section 5 is completed by organizations that haveOn the balance of the road. The total length of the roads is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the year, the length of the roads with a hard surface and an improved covering is separately allocated.

    10

Form 1-TR (motor transport) - the year is certified by the signature of the person responsible for providing statistical reporting. Usually it is the head of the enterprise.

How to fill out the form No. 1-tr vehicle year Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Qiesoorx
It is main inner container footer text