تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية وقف الاشتياق
2016/09/06
كيفية إنشاء كسارة في ماين كرافت
2016/09/06

كيفية ملء اعلان الدخل لموظفي الخدمة المدنية

كيفية ملء اعلان الدخل لموظفي الخدمة المدنية

عدة سنوات في إطار مجموعة معقدة من الإجراءات لمكافحة الفساد، وجميع موظفي الحكومة، بما في ذلك شهادة (أي ارتداء الكتفية) يطلب من الموظفين لتقديم اعلان للدخل.

تعليمات

1

تقديم بيان الدخل ليس فقطينظم بشروط، ولكن أيضا في النموذج. وتمت الموافقة على وثيقة بموجب مرسوم حكومي. لملء في الإعلان غير صحيح، وسوف تحتاج: بيان الدخل على نموذج 2NDFL خلال الفترة المشمولة بالتقرير (12 شهرا خلال الفترة من يناير إلى ديسمبر)، وشهادة من الأرباح الإضافية، إن وجدت، من جميع أماكن العمل، وبيانات عن الدخل غير الأساسية (الأصول والبدلات والدخل سهم وهلم جرا). للحصول على معلومات عن هذا العقار (شهادة تسجيل) بيانات عن السيارات (شهادة تسجيل أو TCP)، والبيانات المصرفية عن حالة الدخل 2014/12/31، بما في ذلك معلومات عن الالتزامات الممتلكات.

2

ويتألف الإعلان من خمسة أقسام. ملء القسم الأول "معلومات عن الأرباح"، أدخل في العمود 3 من الفقرة 1 من إجمالي الأرباح في المهمة الرئيسية في 12 شهرا من السنة المالية. الفقرة 2 - الدخل من الأنشطة التعليمية، الفقرة 3، - من الأبحاث، الفقرة 4 - من الإبداعية (رسوم عليه). الفقرات الخمس والسبع - توخي الحذر - يجب أن تتوافق مع المعلومات التي قمت بتحديدها في قسم "معلومات عن النقدية المودعة في حسابات مصرفية"، لذلك لا تتسرع في ملء هذه السطور. خط 8 - المجموع الكلي لجميع الدخل، وتشمل بك فقط عندما كنت واثقا تماما أن أخذت بعين الاعتبار جميع التدفقات النقدية للسنة، بما في ذلك "الإيرادات الأخرى"، أي المال من بيع ممتلكات (سيارة، دراجة، المرآب، الخ)

3

قسم "معلومات الملكية" لملءعلى أساس من حقك على وثائق الملكية العقارية. الدولة تهتم ليس فقط مظهر - شقة أو تاون هاوس، ولكن منطقتهم، حصتك من الممتلكات، وكذلك عنوان الموقع، والتي، بالمناسبة، هو لن يتم نشر مصادر سرية وعلنية. وبالمثل، وملء في قسم "المركبات".

4

"معلومات على النقد ..." تحتاج إلى تحديدالاسم الكامل للالمصرفية خادم المدخرات الخاصة بك نوع والعملة، وتاريخ افتتاحه، ورقم الحساب (16 أو 22 أرقام)، والعمومية كما في 31 ديسمبر حساب. أكتب كل شيء، بما في ذلك فلسا واحدا.

5

الأوراق المالية، من الناحية النظرية، يكون موظف حكومي يكونينبغي أن يكون، بل هو مخالف للقانون "الخدمة المدنية الدولة"، ومع ذلك، فإن القسم المختص في بيان الأرباح، لذلك تحتاج إلى تحديد أو "لا يكون"، أو أن نكون صادقين لنقول كل شيء عن مؤسسة تجارية، يشترك في ملكيته أنك أصبحت فجأة.

6

شغل في القسم 5، إذا لم يكن لديكمنازل خاصة بهم، ويعيش، على سبيل المثال، والآباء. في هذه الحالة، تحتاج إلى تحديد العنوان، وفي العمود "استخدام قاعدة" الكتابة "التوفير الفعلي". وبالمثل، إذا كنت تستخدم المرآب، والمنزلية، والبحيرة، الخ

7

ويتضمن القسم السادس معلومات عن التزاماتك، ثم مرة أخرى في حاجة البيانات المصرفية من رصيدك. فمن الضروري تحديد لمن وكيف كنت بحاجة إلى الكثير، ومتى وتحت أي أخذ الفائدة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to stop hankering
09/06/2016
How to create a crusher in minecraft
09/06/2016

How to fill out a declaration of income of civil servants

How to fill out a declaration of income of civil servants

Several years in the framework of a complex of anti-corruption measures, all government employees, including certified (ie wearing epaulettes) employees are required to provide a declaration of income.

instructions

1

Providing the income statement not onlyregulated on terms, but also in form. The document was approved by government decree. To fill in the declaration is true, you will need: an income statement on Form 2NDFL during the reporting period (12 months from January to December), the certificate of additional earnings, if any, from all places of work, data on non-core income (assets, allowances, income shares and so on.). For information about this property (certificate of registration), data on vehicles (registration certificate or TCP), bank statements on the status of income on 31.12.2014, including information on the property obligations.

2

The Declaration consists of five sections. Filling the first section "Information on earnings", enter in column 3 of paragraph 1 of the total earnings in the main job in the 12 months of the reporting year. Paragraph 2 - income from educational activities, paragraph 3, - from research, paragraph 4 - from the creative (it fees). Paragraphs five and seven - be careful - must comply with the information that you specify in the section "Information on cash held in bank accounts," so do not rush to fill these lines. Line 8 - the sum total of all income, include your it only when you are fully confident that took into account all cash flows for the year, including "other income", ie money from the sale of property (car, moped, garage, etc.)

3

Section "Property Information" to fillthe basis of your right to real property documents. The state is interested not just appearance - an apartment or townhouse, but their area, your share of the property, as well as the address of the location, which, incidentally, is the secret and open sources will not be published. Similarly, fill in section "Vehicles".

4

The "Information on cash ..." you need to specifythe full name of the bank-custodian of your savings account type and currency, and the date of its opening, the account number (16 or 22 digits), the balance as at 31 December. Write everything, including a penny.

5

Securities, in theory, have civil servant beshould be, it is contrary to the law "On State Civil Service", however, the relevant section is in the statement of earnings, so you need to specify or "do not have", or to be honest to tell all about the commercial organization, co-owner that you have suddenly become.

6

Section 5 is filled, if you do not havetheir own homes, and live, for example, the parents. In this case, you need to specify the address, and in the "base use" column write "the actual provision '. Similarly, if you use the garage, cottage, lake, etc.

7

The sixth section contains information about your obligations, then again need bank statements of your credits. It is necessary to specify to whom and how much you need, when and under what took interest.

Comments are closed.