منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية ملء التل الثلجية

كيفية تعبئة في تل ثلجي

/
35 المشاهدات

كيفية تعبئة في تل ثلجي</A>

ركوب السفينة الدوارة - مثالية متعة الشتاء، حيث جميع أفراد العائلة يمكن أن تشارك.

لكانت الشريحة الزلقة جدا، على نحو سلس، والأهم من ذلك، وقفت طوال فصل الشتاء، فمن الضروري لملء بشكل صحيح.

ستحتاج

  • - leyka-
  • - lopata-
  • - shpatel-
  • - vedro-
  • - المطاط قفازات
  • - لوح خشبي.

تعليمات

    1

يجب هيل لا يكون حاد جدا، مثاليةنسبة الارتفاع إلى طول السفينة الدوارة - واحد من كل أربعة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن الضروري لتجهيز التمهيدية، ينبغي أن يكون مرة ونصف طول الشريحة. مطلوب أيضا لملء في ذلك ركوب كان من السهل والسلس.

    2

قبل أن تصب التل، عليك أن تعطي لهاالشراب لمدة 2-3 أيام من أجل تأطير في تعزيز بالكامل وضغط. على استعداد لملء أوصى -20 درجة الباردة، وإلا يمكن أن الشريحة "السباحة. الوقت المثالي لملء - 07:00، بالكاد أكثر دفئا خارج، وشريحة قادرة على تجميد بسرعة.

    3

ارتداء قفازات دافئة، وعلى رأسهم كثيفقفازات مطاطية. تصب في حديقة عادية سقي بالماء البارد وتصب بلطف على تلة حول محيط المنحدر والمكان مجتاز. وسقي لا يمكن القيام به، لأنه من الضروري أن الثلوج المضغوط تماما المشبعة بالماء.

    4

بعد سقي من سقي يمكن في الجبل وتدحرجتتتشكل الثقوب الصغيرة. ويجب أن تكون مختومة حتى يتم المجمدة، وإلا عند ركوب الدرجة الأولى يمكن أن تمزق الملابس أو خدش.

    5

وضع دلو في الثلج وإضافة القليل من الماء،إلى الاتساق الذي ذهب شيء من هذا القبيل الهريسة. خذ ملعقة أو مجرفة وتوزيع وزن الماء والثلوج طبقة رقيقة حتى على طول محيط الشرائح منحدر وتدحرجت. من أجل سلامة القيود الثلوج بناء الرطب على طول ارتفاع المنحدر من 30-40 سم. لبضع ساعات، وترك التل، حتى أنها جمدت.

    6

عندما يصلب الشريحة، obmazhte مرة أخرى. ثم يدخلون حتى مجلس الشرائح منحدر - سيكون جعله على نحو سلس والزلقة. بعد ذلك، يجب عليك مرة أخرى تصب التل كامل من العلبة الري وترك بين عشية وضحاها. سوف الشريحة صباح اليوم التالي سيكون جاهزا للتزلج!

كيفية تعبئة في تل ثلجي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة gubzuucz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to fill a snow hill

How to fill a snow hill

/
44 Views

How to fill a snow hill</a>

Skiing with a slide is an excellent winter entertainment in which the whole family can participate.

To slide was slippery enough, smooth, and most importantly, stood all winter, it must be properly poured.

You will need

  • - watering can-
  • - shovel-
  • - putty knife-
  • - a bucket-
  • - latex gloves-
  • - wooden plank.

Instructions

    1

The hill must not be very steep, idealThe ratio of the height of the slide to the length is one to four. In addition, it is necessary to equip the pullout, it should be one and a half times as long as the hill itself. It also needs to be poured in order for the skating to be easy and smooth.

    2

Before you fill the hill, you need to give itBrew for 2-3 days, so that the frame is fully strengthened and compressed. It is recommended to start the pouring in the frost from -20 degrees, otherwise the hill can "swim. The ideal time for pouring - 7 pm, on the street is unlikely to get warmer, and the hill will quickly freeze.

    3

Wear warm mittens, and over them denselatex gloves. Pour cold water into a regular garden watering can and gently water the slide along the entire perimeter of the ramp, as well as the roll-out site. One watering can not do, because it is necessary that the compressed snow is completely impregnated with water.

    4

After watering from the watering can on the mountain and roll outSmall holes are formed. They need to be sealed until they are frozen, otherwise when riding about a notch it will be possible to tear clothes or scratched.

    5

Put the snow in the bucket and add some water,So that something similar to gruel came out on the consistency. Take a spatula or shovel, and distribute the mass of water and snow in a thin even layer along the entire perimeter of the slope of the hill and roll out. For safety from wet snow, build curbs along the slope 30-40 centimeters high. For a few hours, leave a slide so that it stiffens.

    6

When the roller cools, cover it again. Then a flat board walk along the slope of the hill - it will make it smooth and slippery. After this, it is necessary once again to water the entire slide from the watering can and leave it overnight. The next morning the hill will be ready for skating!

How to fill a snow hill Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Gubzuucz
It is main inner container footer text