منزل / فقه / إعدام الوثائق / كيفية رفع دعوى قضائية ضد شركة تأمين

كيفية رفع دعوى قضائية ضد شركة تأمين

/
86 المشاهدات

كيفية رفع دعوى قضائية ضد شركة تأمين</A>

هناك حالات عندما رفضت شركة التأمين لدفع المال، لتبرير أفعالهم مع عبارة: "ليس لدي شروط عقد مكتوب."

في هذه الحالة، لتكون قادرة على الدفاع عن حقوقهم المدنية، فمن الضروري وضع بيان الدعوى وجمع الوثائق اللازمة.

ستحتاج

  • - مطالبة zayavlenie-
  • - استلام gosposhliny- دفع
  • - strahovaniya- السياسة
  • - إيصال دفع strahovki-
  • - التسجيل من السيارة-
  • - نسخة من بروتوكول PPP.

تعليمات

1

إعداد وثائق. وسوف تحتاج إلى إرفاق نسخة من لائحة الدعوى، وأصول تحقيق في الدعوى المعروضة على المحكمة. وثائق تحتاج: عقد التأمين (السياسة) واستلام تأكيد الدفع من التأمين، اتخذت سجلات تسجيل مركبة من شرطة المرور في الحادث.

2

فمن المستحسن أن مستقلةالفحص التي سوف تكشف عن تكلفة إصلاح السيارة. إذا كان لديك بالفعل استعادة حركة المرور، وإعطاء المحكمة الحساب وثائق حول الإصلاحات. وتأكد أيضا نسخة من التطبيق الذي كنت موجهة إلى شركة التأمين، ونسخة من الوثيقة التي تحتوي على رفض شركة التأمين على الدفع. هذا هو ضمان أن تكون المحكمة مقتنعة بأن لديك تصرف خارج المحكمة وحاولوا حل القضية سلميا.

3

يدلي ببيان الدعوى. في البداية، أدخل اسم المحكمة التي تطبق. تليها كتابة البيانات من المدعي والمدعى عليه. يجب أن تشمل: الاسم واللقب والعائلي والعنوان. إذا يخدم المتهم المنظمة يكتب اسمها والتسجيل القانوني. في الحالة التي يكون فيها التطبيق هو ممثل للمدعي، وأشارت نفس البيانات ويتم تطبيقه على الطلب ونسخة من التوكيل.

4

وصف حدث هذا الوضع. أخبرنا عن ذلك في تاريخ معين (تاريخ دخول الكامل) التي أبرمت العقد رقم (حدد العدد) مع شركة التأمين وحصل نتيجة لبوليصة تأمين (مرة أخرى، حدد عدد). ملاحظة في بيان ان الحادث وقع لك المحددة في العقد (تحديد الفقرة). بعد ذلك، الكتابة عن ما كنت قد امتثلت لجميع الشروط والإجراءات في تقديم الوثائق إلى شركة التأمين عن الأضرار، لكنه رفض الشركة الامتثال لشروط العقد وضعها.

5

بعد هذه الكلمات، ذكر قضيته: أو لم يتم دفع الشركة، أو لم تسدد كامل المبلغ من الضرر، الذي تم الاتفاق عليه في إعداد العقد. إذا كان الوقت قبل المحاكمة في أي تطورات أخرى والظروف المصاحبة التي هي ذات الصلة لهذه القضية، ذكر لها في البيان. إرسال مقدار الضرر، وجعل إشارة إلى الوثيقة التي تؤكد هذا. إرسال أن المدعى عليه ملزم بدفع، وفقا للفقرة التي من عقد التأمين الموقعة. تحدد نقاط مطالبهم (يحق لك المطالبة وتعويض دفع الرسوم الحكومية، والخدمات القانونية).

6

إرسال قائمة الوثائق المرفقة وتاريخ التوقيع. لا تنسى أن دفع واجب الدولة: قيمته يعتمد على مقدار المطالبة.

كيفية رفع دعوى قضائية ضد شركة تأمين آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة tiyhyozw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Execution of documents / How to file a lawsuit against an insurance company

How to file a lawsuit against an insurance company

/
98 Views

How to file a lawsuit against an insurance company</a>

It is not uncommon for an insurance company to refuse to pay money, justifying its actions with the words: "The terms of the contract were not met."

In this case, in order to be able to defend their civil rights, it is necessary to correctly formulate a statement of claim and collect the necessary documents.

You will need

  • - statement of claim-
  • - receipt for payment of state duty-
  • - insurance policy-
  • - receipt for payment of insurance-
  • - car registration-
  • - A copy of the accident report.

Instructions

1

Prepare the documents. Their copies will need to be attached to the statement of claim, and take the originals with them to the trial in court. Documents you need: insurance contract (policy) and a receipt confirming payment of insurance, car registration, protocols from the traffic police about the incident.

2

It is strongly recommended that an independentAn examination that will reveal the cost of repairing a car. If you have already restored the transport, then provide the court accounts and documents for repair. Also make a copy of the application with which you applied to the insurer, and a copy of the document containing the refusal of the insurance company to pay. This is necessary to ensure that the court is convinced that you acted in pre-trial order and tried to resolve the issue peacefully.

3

Write a statement of claim. In the beginning, indicate the name of the court you are applying to. Then write the information about the plaintiff and the defendant. It is necessary to name: a name, a surname, a patronymic, the address. If the organization is the respondent, then its name and legal registration are written. In the case where the application is made by the representative of the plaintiff, the same data are indicated and a copy of the power of attorney is attached to it and to the application.

4

Describe the situation that occurred. Tell us that on such a date (indicate the full date), you have entered into an agreement No. (indicate the number) with the insurance company and received an insurance policy as a result (re-enter the number). Note in the statement that the incident occurred with you stipulated by the contract (specify the number of the item). Then write that you have observed all the terms and procedures in the provision of documents to the insurance company to compensate for the damage, but the company refused to comply with the terms of the contract.

5

After these words, describe your case: Either the company did not pay at all, or did not reimburse the full amount of damage, which was agreed upon when drafting the contract. If additional events occur during the pre-trial time and the circumstances that accompany them, refer to them in the application. Write the amount of damage and make a link to the document that confirms it. Write what the defendant is supposed to pay, and in accordance with which point of the signed insurance contract. Outline the points on your claims (you have the right to demand payment of state fees and attorneys' fees).

6

Write a list of attached documents and put a date with a signature. Do not forget to pay the state fee: its amount directly depends on the price of the claim.

How to file a lawsuit against an insurance company Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Tiyhyozw
It is main inner container footer text