تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار الحق في مستحضرات التجميل لمكافحة الشيخوخة
2016/09/14
كيفية نقل ثعبان
2016/09/14

الأسمدة للنباتات الأصص

الأسمدة للنباتات في الأواني

الزهور شلال على الشرفة أو المركز التجاري؟ فإنه من السهل! تغذية النباتات في جرارهم الأسمدة المناسبة. لخلق جذور المزهرة وافر ومددت يجب الحصول على العناصر المعدنية والعناصر النادرة، بما في ذلك البوتاسيوم والفوسفور.

الأرض في وعاء skudeet بسرعة.

يجب أن يكون المخصب باستمرار. إذا لم يكن لديك الأرض عند الهبوط في التحلل البطيء للأسمدة، تحتاج إلى تغذية أصدقائك الأخضر

1. اختيار الأسمدة

تحتوي على العديد من الأسمدة التقليديةالعناصر النزرة، والتي يتم استيعابها مباشرة من النباتات. على العكس من ذلك، والكامل من الأسمدة العضوية تنشيط الكائنات الدقيقة في التربة لفصل العناصر وفقا لاحتياجات النباتات. الاختيار على شركة الطباعة والتغليف، وبما يسمح باستعمال المنتج في الزراعة العضوية.

2. تسميد بانتظام

إبرة الراعي، البطونية، لويزة ... معظم المزهرةالنباتات التي تزرع في الأواني تتطلب تغذية منتظمة طوال الصيف: مرة واحدة في الأسبوع. بعض النباتات هي أقل تطلبا (حكيم، غازانيا، dipladeniya)، والبعض الآخر، مثل الجهنمية لا تحتاج التسميد. وبعض النباتات لها احتياجات محددة الأسمدة الكركديه potrebnosti-، الفقراء في الفوسفور.

3. جعل جرعة بالضبط.

وبطبيعة الحال، لا يمكن إجراء الكثير من الأسمدة لأنها تتراكم في التربة. مراقبة الجرعة بالضبط المحدد على العبوة

4. الحق في مصنع للأسمدة جيدة

التسميد مهم جدا، ولكن ليسأقل أهمية لاعتقالهما. النباتات مع أوراق الشجر الجميل (كوليوس، والبطاطا الحلوة ...) تتطلب الأسمدة النيتروجينية، بينما النباتات مع الزهور والفواكه تفضل الغنية في الفوسفور والبوتاسيوم الأسمدة.

5. الأرض أبدا الجافة

جعل السماد السائل على الأرض الرطبة. في الأسمدة التربة الجافة تمتص سيئة من قبل الجذور.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose the right anti-aging cosmetics
09/14/2016
How to move the snake
09/14/2016

Fertilizers for potted plants

Fertilizers for plants in pots

Cascade flowers on the terrace or the mall? It's simple ! Feed the plants in their pots suitable fertilizers. To create profuse and extended flowering roots must obtain mineral elements and trace elements, including potassium and phosphorus.

The land in the pot quickly skudeet.

It must be constantly enriched. If you do not have the ground when landing the slow decomposition of the fertilizer, you need to feed your green friends

1. Selection of fertilizers

Many traditional fertilizers containtrace elements, which are directly assimilated by plants. On the contrary, full of organic fertilizers stimulate soil micro-organisms to the separation of elements in accordance with the needs of plants. Check on the packaging printing company, to authorize the use of the product in organic farming.

2. Fertilize regularly

Geranium, petunia, verbena ... Most floweringplants grown in pots require regular feeding throughout the summer: once a week. Some plants are less demanding (sage, gazania, dipladeniya), others, such as bougainvillea do not need fertilizing. And some plants have specific needs potrebnosti- hibiscus fertilizer, poor in phosphorus.

3. To make an exact dose.

Of course you can not make too much fertilizer as they accumulate in the soil. Observe the exact dosage specified on the package

4. The right to good fertilizer plant

Fertilizing is very important, but notless important to pick them up. Plants with beautiful foliage (Coleus, sweet potatoes ...) require nitrogen fertilizer, while plants with flowers and fruits prefer rich in phosphorus and potassium fertilizers.

5. Never dry land

Make liquid fertilizer on the damp ground. In dry soil fertilizer poorly absorbed by the roots.

Comments are closed.