تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

العقم: أسبابه والتشخيص والعلاج
2016/08/17
كيفية نقل محفظة النقود ياندكس
2016/08/17

كيف يشعر مزاج احتفالي

العام الجديد

السنة الجديدة على الأبواب، ولكن الكثير لا يشعر مزاج احتفالي.

قد تكون أسباب مختلفة، ولكن الشيء الرئيسي - تساعد نفسك لتجربة مثيرة، ولكن شعورا لطيفا عشية السنة الجديدة!

ستحتاج

  • شجرة عيد الميلاد، زينة عيد الميلاد، بهرج، والوصول إلى الإنترنت لزوم لها، ولكن الأشياء الجميلة.

تعليمات

1

تزيين منزلك مع شجرة عيد الميلاد، بهرج،التماثيل الحصان. وضع شجرة التنوب أو الصنوبر فروع في إناء، وسوف تشعر على الفور رائحة عطلة. إذا حتى رائحة اليوسفي تكمل، فإنه سيتم إكمال شعور عطلة ومعجزة!

اللباس شجرة عيد الميلاد

2

ننسى مشاكلك، وتركهم في القديمالعام. الاستعداد لبدء العام الجديد بسعادة. سوف يذهب كل المشاكل غير قابلة للذوبان في العام الجديد، ولكن مع سهولة والقوى الجديدة سيتم حلها. الآن الاسترخاء، حذف كل لحظات غير سارة، والأفكار هي في عطلة. بدء التخطيط لكيفية احتفال بعيد رأس السنة الجديدة! جعل الرغبة، والأب عيد الميلاد نسمع ولن تتحقق!

الأب عيد الميلاد

3

دليل هدية. كما تعلمون، هدايا لطيفة ليس فقط لتلقي ولكن لإعطاء. التفكير أحبائك، وجميعهم من شراء شيء لطيف. إذا تقتصر المالية، فمن الممكن أن تفعل شيئا بأيديهم أو شراء شيء ما غير مكلفة ولكن احتفالي. كان التركيز، وعطلة النجاح - الشيء الرئيسي!

الهدايا

4

اطلع على السيناريو. أي نوع من الموسيقى ستقام الذي مسابقات. إذا كان هناك أطفال في المنزل، فمن الأفضل لباس بابا نويل واللعب قليلا المعرض. نبدأ في التفكير في القائمة رأس السنة الميلادية، مفاجأة الجميع مع أطباق الأصلية! التفكير في كيفية تزيين المائدة احتفالي، والتي سوف تكون رقية، والمناديل، لوحات. كل هذه الأمور قليلا وسوف يصرف لكم من الأفكار السلبية، وسوف تشعر أنك في مزاج احتفالي.

5

التخلص من الأشياء القديمة وغير مجدية - نيوالعام يجب أن تمر في مع الجديد! لا الإكتئاب، لأن السنة الجديدة - العيد الوحيد الذي يعطينا الأمل والثقة في المستقبل. متى يمكن ان تبدأ بسجل نظيف، مع متجددة! السماح لهذا العام سيكون أفضل بالنسبة لك، قادمة من أنت!

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / How to meet / How to feel the festive mood

How to feel the festive mood

/
6 Views

New Year

New Year is approaching, but many do not feel festive mood.

The reasons can be different, but the main thing is to help yourself to experience exciting but pleasant sensations on the eve of the New Year!

You will need

  • Christmas tree, Christmas tree decorations, tinsel, access to the Internet are unnecessary, but beautiful objects.

Instructions

    1

Decorate your house with a Christmas tree, tinsel,The figures of a horse. Put spruce or pine twigs in a vase, you immediately feel the smell of the holiday. If this smell is supplemented with mandarins, then this will be a complete sensation of a holiday and a miracle!

We decorate the Christmas tree

    2

Forget about your problems, leave them in the oldYear. Prepare to start a new year happily. All unsolvable tasks will be transferred to the new year, but with ease and new forces will be resolved. And now we rest, we lower all unpleasant moments, we think only about a holiday. Start planning how to celebrate the New Year! Make a wish, Santa Claus will hear and it will come true!

Santa Claus

    3

We choose gifts. As you know, gifts are nice not only to receive, but also to give. Think about your loved ones, buy them something pleasant. If the finances are limited, you can do something with your own hands, or buy something inexpensive, but festive. The main thing is attention, and the holiday was a success!

Gifts

    4

Think over the scenario. What kind of music will play, what competitions. If there are children in the house, then it is better to change into Santa Claus and play a small play. Start to think over the New Year's menu, surprise everyone with its original dishes! Think about how you decorate your holiday table, what kind of tablecloth will be, napkins, plates. All these little things will distract you from bad thoughts, and you will feel a festive mood.

    5

Get rid of old and unnecessary things - in the NewYou need to enter the year with new ones! Do not mope, because the New Year is the only holiday that gives us hope and faith in the future. When we can start everything from scratch, with new strength! Let this year be successful for you, with the coming of you!

It is main inner container footer text