منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / ملامح الإلتصاق أنواع مختلفة من ورق الجدران

المميزات الإلتصاق أنواع مختلفة من ورق الجدران

/
54 المشاهدات

خلفيات - المواد تنوعا للجدران</A>

شغل في بناء سوق مواد مع وفرة من ورق الجدران.

جنبا إلى جنب مع ورقة، الآن استخدام غير المنسوجة، والفينيل وحتى خلفية السائل.

كل المواد تتطلب معاملة خاصة منهم.


جدران خلفية لصق شيء معقد. ومن المهم أن نلاحظ التعليمات واختيار مادة لاصقة جيدة. والصعوبة تعتمد على حالة السطح الذي تم لصقه. مخالفات يمكن أن يسبب تقشير ورق الجدران وفجوات الجدار. كل نوع من ورق الجدران له مزاياه وعيوبه. يجب عليك اختيار مادة لاصقة مناسبة، للتعرف على قواعد اللصق في الزوايا. عند الحاجة شراء مواد البناء نظرا للمعلمات مباني معدة للزينة. لجعل الحق في الاختيار في ذلك الوقت للإصلاح، وكنت بحاجة لمعرفة الحبال في مجموعة متنوعة من الخلفيات. لديهم مختلفة السمك، وهيكل وخصائص وخصائص اللون.

قبل لصق الجدران يجب أن تكون على استعداد بعناية: proshpaklevat ومعبي. ثم العصا خلفية بالتساوي وبقوة إلى pristanut الجدار.

خلفية ورقة

خلفية الورق - أكثر الكتب مبيعا. يتم لصقها أنها بسهولة، بما في ذلك في الزوايا، بحيث الملصق قد تكون متداخلة. خلفية بيعها مع نمط منقوشة أو على نحو سلس، وهناك طبقة مزدوجة وثلاثية الطبقات. يجب تطبيق الغراء على الجدران وورق الجدران. غير صالحها هو التمدد من الرطوبة. ولذلك، عند تقاطع خلفية يجب راحة قليلا على بعضهم البعض، بحيث عندما تجفيف لا تحول progal.

غير المنسوجة خلفية

لا يحتاج ورق الجدران غير المنسوجة ليكون قبلالغراء promazyvanii. ومن المهم للتعامل بعناية الجدار. هم أكثر إحكاما، وقادرون على إخفاء المخالفات سطح طفيفة. عند لصق زوايا لتجنب التداخل، لأنها سوف يكون ملحوظا. غير المنسوجة خلفية يمكن رسمها مع الطلاء لاتكس من أي لون، والتي ترغب في استضافة.

من الضروري قبل حل لاصقة، باتباع إرشادات الشركة المصنعة. أصبح لاصقة اتساق الصحيح، يجب أن تأخذ وقتا قليلا.

ورق الجدران الفينيل

ورق جدران من الفينيل لديه ورقة أو flezilinovuyuيتم تطبيق الأساس، وعلى رأسها مرغي الوزن الفينيل. مع أنه يمكنك إعادة أي بنية: الحجر والخشب والرخام والجص البندقية. وهم ينتمون إلى فئة من المنظفات وبالتالي مناسبة للمطبخ، مدخل. اعتمادا على الركيزة، وسوف تختلف طريقة الالتصاق. إذا كان الورق، ثم لطخت الجدار وورق الجدران، وإذا غير المنسوجة، لاصقة ليست سوى جدار، لتفويت العلامة.

أنواع أخرى من ورق الجدران

لا وغالبا ما تستخدم أنواع أخرى من ورق الجدران: السائل، والزجاج، والحصير، والغزل والنسيج. لأن التمسك بها دون تدريب كاف وقتا طويلا تماما. يمكن أن تكون النتيجة كارثية. تكلفة هذا ورق الجدران هو أعلى بكثير من المعتاد. خلفية السائل والهريسه من الغراء وخلفية قطعة. يتم تطبيق هذه الكتلة إلى الحائط مع ملعقة وتلطيف إلى سمك حوالي نصف سنتيمتر. لديك لتخفيف صحيح هذا المزيج على خلفية مضايق جيدا لسطح العمل. والنتيجة هي تشبه إلى حد ما من الجص محكم.

النسيج خلفية لا يمكن أن يتسامح مع الظروف الرطبة، هم أنفسهم ثقيلة جدا، لذلك تحتاج إلى العثور على الغراء خاص وموثوق بها. تبدو القطيفة أو النسيج خلفية الفاخر جدا.

المميزات الإلتصاق أنواع مختلفة من ورق الجدران آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة neygiitj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT is the sine and cosine
09/18/2016
What to look for when choosing skates
09/18/2016

FEATURES gluing different types of wallpaper

Wallpaper - versatile material for walls

building materials market is filled with plethora of wallpapers.

Along with paper, now use non-woven, vinyl and even liquid wallpaper.

Each material requires special treatment of them.


The walls of wallpaper pasting nothing complicated. It is important to observe the instructions and choose a good adhesive. The complexity will depend on the state of the pasted surface. Irregularities may cause peeling of the wallpaper and gapping the wall. Each type of wallpaper has its advantages and disadvantages. It is necessary to choose a suitable adhesive, to get acquainted with the rules of pasting in corners. When purchasing building materials need to view the parameters premises intended for decoration. To make the right choice at the time of repair, you need to learn the ropes in a variety of wallpapers. They have different thickness, structure, properties and color characteristics.

Walls before pasting should be carefully prepared: proshpaklevat and primed. Then stick the wallpaper evenly and firmly to the wall pristanut.

Paper wallpaper

Paper wallpaper - best sellers. They can easily be glued, including the corners, so that the label be overlapped. Wallpapers are sold with relief drawings or just plain, there are double-layer and three-layer. The adhesive should be applied to the wall and wallpaper. Their disadvantage is the extensibility of the moisture. Therefore, at the junction of wallpaper should go a bit against each other, so that when drying is not turned progal.

Non-woven wallpaper

Non-woven wallpaper is not needed in the preliminarypromazyvanii glue. It is important to carefully handle the wall. They are more compact and are able to hide minor surface irregularities. When pasting the corners to avoid overlapping, as it will be noticeable. Non-woven wallpaper can be painted with latex paint of any color, any wish to master.

It is necessary to pre-dissolve the glue, following the instructions from the manufacturer. To glue has become the right consistency, it should take a little time.

Vinyl wallpapers

Vinyl wallpaper are printed or flezilinovuyubase and top weight is applied, foamed vinyl. With it you can recreate any structure: stone, wood, marble, Venetian plaster. They belong to a class of detergents, therefore suitable for kitchen, hallway. Depending on the substrate, and the method will differ sticking. If the paper, the greasy wall and wallpaper if non-woven, the adhesive should only wall fluff.

Other Wallpaper

It is not often used other types of wallpaper: liquid, glass, mats, textile. Because stick them without adequate preparation is quite time-consuming. The result can be disastrous. The cost of such wallpaper is much higher than normal. Liquid wallpaper is a mush of wallpaper glue and pieces. This mass is applied to the wall with a spatula and smoothed to a thickness of about half a centimeter. You have to properly dilute the mixture to the wallpaper well pestered the treated surface. The result is somewhat reminiscent of textured plaster.

Fabric wallpaper can not tolerate wet conditions, they themselves are very heavy, so you need to find a special and reliable glue. See velor or textile wallpaper is very luxurious.

Comments are closed.