تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

المخازن الخارجية الأكثر شعبية على الانترنت
2016/08/27
كيفية اتخاذ الائتمان مواتية
2016/08/27

باقات أزياء الزفاف 2014

باقات الزفاف العصرية 2014

هناك يأتي في ذروة موسم الزفاف. في يوم الزفاف، كل عروس تريد أن تبدو لا تقاوم!

وهذا يساعد على ملابسها، تصفيفة الشعر، والماكياج، وبطبيعة الحال، باقة.

الاتجاهات في باقات من موسم الزفاف هو مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة، ويمكن كل عروس تختار ما كانت تحب.

الاتجاه الرئيسي في خلق أزياء الزفافباقة لموسم 2014 - هو تفرده. واختياره بشكل فردي لكل عروس، ويعكس مزاجها والصورة. باقة يمكن تتالي على شكل قطرات أو جولة الكلاسيكية. لهذا الأخير رحب باقة غير عادية من المحتويات:

  • حديقة الزهور. زهور النجمة بسيطة وجميلة، الفاوانيا، زعفران والقطيفة تعطي صورة لسهولة العروس. أنها تلقي بظلالها ارتفع الكلاسيكية، بدا جديدة جدا وجريئة. لاحظ أن الورود Peony- الشجيرة في الغرب قد طغت طويلة الكلاسيكية ارتفع.
  • باقات بروش أو عناقيد من المجوهرات. جمال هذه الباقة هو أنه يمكنك الاستفادة القصوى من، على الرغم من أنه يمكن طلب من المصمم. صدقوني، لن تذهب دون أن يلاحظها أحد مع هذه الباقة.
  • باقات من الزهور «يدوية الصنع». هذه الباقة يمكن أن يترك على kassicheskimتشكيل ولكن ليس في المحتوى. يتم الزهور لأنها من شعر، والنسيج، ومتماسكة، والصوف فال. يمكنك إظهار كل ما لديهم الخيال. لا تذبل هذه الباقة بعد أيام قليلة، ولكن ستبقى معك إلى الأبد.

إيلاء الاهتمام لتصميم الساقين باقة. يجب أن نؤكد على النمط من التكوين. في عام 2014، المحطة يمكن أن تكون مزينة الدانتيل، بروش، وحجاب.

اللون الأكثر عصرية وجدت هذا موسمهينعكس في أزياء الزفاف. إضافة الملاحظات الزرقاء للتكوين - الخزامى، والياقوت والفيروز هوى. مزيج جيد هو الأبيض مع الأزرق والأصفر مع الأزرق والأبيض أو الوردي والخزامى، والأحمر مع الأزرق مشرق.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / beauty / Fashion Trends / Fashion wedding bouquets of 2014

Fashion wedding bouquets of 2014

/
98 Views

Fashionable wedding bouquets of 2014</a>

There comes the height of the wedding season. On the wedding day, every bride wants to look irresistible!

This helps her dress, hairstyle, make-up and, of course, a bouquet.

Trends for bouquets of this wedding season are very diverse, each bride can choose what she likes.

The main trend in creating a fashionable weddingBouquet for the season of 2014 is its uniqueness. He is selected individually for each bride, reflects her mood and image. The bouquet can be cascaded, in the form of a drop or a classic round. For the latter, an unusual filling of the bouquet is welcomed:

  • Garden flowers. Simple and cute asters, peonies, crocuses andMarigolds give the image of the bride lightness. They overshadow the classic roses, look very fresh and bold. Pay attention that the clustered pious roses in the West have long eclipsed a classic rose.
  • Brooch-bouquets or bouquets of costume jewelery. The beauty of this bouquet is that you can make it yourself, although you can order it from the designer. Believe me, you will not remain unnoticed with such a bouquet.
  • Bouquets of flowers "hand-made". Such a bouquet can remain cassational in nature.Form, but not in content. Flowers for him are made of felt, fabric, knit, fell out of wool. You can show all your imagination. Such a bouquet will not fade in a few days, but will remain with you forever.

Pay attention to the design of the bouquet's legs. It should emphasize the style of the whole composition. In 2014 the leg can be decorated with lace, brooch, cameo.

The most fashionable color of this season has found itsReflection and in the wedding fashion. Add the composition of the blue notes - a lavender, sapphire and turquoise hue. The combination of white with blue, yellow with blue, white or pink and lavender, red with bright blue will be successful.

Fashion wedding bouquets of 2014 Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Wapfaabn
It is main inner container footer text