منزل / المنزل والأسرة / السباكة / كيفية إطالة عمر البطارية

كيفية إطالة عمر البطارية

/
52 المشاهدات

كيفية إطالة عمر البطارية</A>

وأصحاب الأجهزة المحمولة من بطاريات عاجلا أو آجلا مواجهة مشكلة أن الجهاز لم يعد مدة دعوى بهم.

لتجنب هذا، تحتاج إلى اتباع بعض القواعد.

تعليمات

    1

إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، في محاولة لاتباع القواعدتشغيل البطارية. البطارية غير مرغوب فيه لفترة طويلة يوضع في مشحونة بالكامل أو تفريغها، فإنه قد يؤدي إلى تلف على محمل الجد. إذا كنت لا تستخدم الجهاز لعدة أشهر، فمن الأفضل لتخزين البطارية عند درجة حرارة 20-22 درجة (درجة حرارة الغرفة) ومع المتهمين نحو 50 في المئة.

    2

ربما يتم تخفيض سعة البطارية إذا كنتاستخدام الأجهزة عند درجة حرارة أكثر من 35 درجة. دائما عند شحن البطارية، تأكد من أنها مشحونة بالكامل. محاولة تفريغ البطارية بالكامل كل بضعة أشهر. لا تشتري بطاريات مقدما، فإنها تبدأ في سن من تاريخ صدوره.

    3

الحرص على أن الاتصالات البطارية لم تكنالمؤكسدة، فإنه يؤدي إلى ارتداء السريع والبطارية التفريغ الحرارة لتنظيف محطات عند الضرورة. تحت أي ظرف من الظروف لا دائرة قصر البطارية الطرفية - وهذا هو خطر الحريق ويمكن أن يسبب البطارية عديمة الفائدة تماما.

كيفية إطالة عمر البطارية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة jeopuoqr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Sanitary engineering How to extend the life of a battery

How to extend battery life

/
45 Views

How to extend battery life</a>

Owners of electric appliances with portable batteries sooner or later face such a problem that the time of the device ceases to suit them.

To avoid this, you need to adhere to several rules.

Instructions

    1

If possible, try to follow the rulesBattery operation. It is not desirable to store the battery for a long time in a fully charged or discharged state, it may seriously damage it. If you do not use the device for several months, it is best to store the battery at a temperature of 20-22 degrees (room) and with a charge of approximately 50 percent.

    2

Battery capacity may decrease if youUse the appliance at a temperature of more than 35 degrees. Always ensure that the battery is fully charged when charging the battery. Try to completely discharge the battery every few months. Do not buy batteries in advance, they begin to age from the moment of release.

    3

Make sure that the battery contacts are notAre oxidized, this leads to rapid deterioration, discharge and heating of the battery, if necessary, clean the contacts. Do not under any circumstances short-circuit the contacts of the batteries - it's fire dangerous and can lead to the battery completely worthless.

How to extend battery life Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Jeopuoqr
It is main inner container footer text