تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو خطاب الاعتماد
2016/08/23
طريقة للتخلص من النمل المنزلية
2016/08/23

كيفية ممارسة لانقاص الوزن

كيفية ممارسة لانقاص الوزن

من أجل إنقاص الوزن، فمن الضروريللتخلص من السعرات الحرارية الزائدة في الجسم. في أغلب الأحيان هذه الأهداف الناس يجلسون على جميع أنواع الوجبات الغذائية التي تحد من تناول المواد غير المرغوب فيها.

التخلص من الوزن الزائد وقت ممكن وبمساعدة من ممارسة الرياضة.

تبدأ صغيرة

إذا كنت تعتقد أنك يعانون من زيادة الوزن وتريدتخلص منه إذا كنت لم أمارس الرياضة، عليك أن تكون حذرا لأداء التمارين البدنية. لا تحاول وضع أهداف غير واقعية، وافتراض الأحمال الثقيلة تؤدي إلا إلى التعب والآلام السريع في العضلات، فإنه لن تساهم في مشكلتك لفقدان الوزن.
قبل أن تذهب إلى تجريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضيةقاعة، وزيادة إجمالي النشاط الحركي اليومي. التوقف عن استخدام وسائل النقل العام، تغيير على الدراجة أو الذهاب سيرا على الأقدام. تحفيز نفسك ليس فقط لأنها سوف تساعدك على تحسين حالة الجسم وتهيئته لمدة وكثافة النشاط البدني، ولكن أيضا حقيقة أنك توفير المال عن طريق عدم استخدام السيارة. أداء يوميا يمشي لا يقل عن 20 - 30 دقيقة. لا تستخدم المصاعد إذا كانوا في منزلك، فقط لتسلق السلالم. إذا كان لديك فرصة لاستبدال الكراسي كرات لاستعادة لياقته، وسوف تساعد على تحفيز العضلات حتى في وضعية الجلوس.

أمراض القلب

بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن يمارسالقلب والأوعية الدموية (القلب) وتحسين الدورة الدموية وزيادة القدرة على التحمل، فإنها تساعد أيضا على سرعة التخلص من السعرات الحرارية المتاحة للهيئة. واحدة من أسهل الطرق لانقاص الوزن بهذه الطريقة - اتخاذ هرول يوميا، يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك على حد سواء في الهواء الطلق وفي حلقة مفرغة. إذا كنت لا تحب الركض رتابة، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول، على سبيل المثال، في قسم الرقص الرياضة أو اللياقة البدنية الأندية.
نوع آخر من ممارسة - الفاصلةالتدريب. هم التحول المتكرر والمفاجئ من الجسم من الأعلى إلى كميات أقل. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت عداء، والجمع بين الركض 10 دقيقة مع 2 دقيقة تسارع سباق. هذه المناورات هي فعالة جدا لتطوير القدرة على التحمل وتحسين الحالة العامة للجسم.

تدريب القوة

ممارسة يرتبط مع زيادة البدنيةالأحمال، مثل رفع الأثقال تعزيز وفقدان الدهون السريعة ويقللون من حجم العضلات وقت التشغيل الشامل. وهذه العمليات سوف تزيد أيضا بشكل كبير عملية التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم، مما يساهم في حرق السعرات الحرارية أكثر كثافة في الوقت الذي كنت مجرد الاسترخاء. إذا كنت ترغب في زيارة الصالات الرياضية، ومن المؤكد أن استخدام خدمات مدرب، وقال انه سوف تجعلك خطة تدريبية فعالة ومناسبة لهذا الغرض الخاص. يمكنك أيضا القيام بذلك في المنزل، والقيام بتمارين رياضية على مقذوفات بسيطة (الأوزان، والحزم، والأوزان، وما إلى ذلك).

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is a letter of credit
08/23/2016
Way to get rid of household ants
08/23/2016

How to exercise to lose weight

How to exercise to lose weight

In order to lose weight, it is necessaryto get rid of excess calories in the body. Most often these goals people sit on all sorts of diets that restrict the intake of undesirable substances.

Get rid of excess weight as possible and with the help of exercise.

Start small

If you think you are overweight and want toget rid of it if you've never played sports, you need to be cautious to perform physical exercises. Do not try to set unrealistic goals, assumption of heavy loads will only lead to rapid fatigue and pains in the muscles, it will not contribute to your problem of weight loss.
Before you go to a workout in the gymHall, increase the total daily motor activity. Stop to use public transport, change to the bike or go on foot. Motivate yourself not only because it will help you improve the condition of the body and prepare it for the duration and intensity of physical activity, but also the fact that you save money by not using a car. Perform daily walks at least 20 - 30 minutes. Do not use elevators if they are in your home, only to climb the stairs. If you have the opportunity to replace the chairs balls for fitness, it will help to stimulate your muscles even in a sitting position.

cardio

Besides the fact that exercisescardiovascular (cardio) improve blood circulation and increase stamina, they also help to rapidly get rid of the calories available to the body. One of the easiest ways to lose weight that way - take a daily jog, you can do it both outdoors and on the treadmill. If you do not like the monotonous jogging, you can sign, for example, in the section of sports dance or fitness clubs.
Another type of exercise - intervaltraining. They are frequent and sudden shifting of the body from high to lower loads. For example, if you are a runner, combine 10-minute jogging with a 2-minute sprint accelerations. These exercises are very effective for developing endurance and improve the overall condition of the body.

Power training

Exercise associated with increased physicalloads, such as weight training promote rapid fat loss and lean muscle mass operating time. These exercises will also dramatically increase the body's metabolism, which contributes to a more intense burn calories at a time when you just relax. If you want to visit gyms, be sure to use the services of an instructor, he will make you an effective training plan that is suitable for your purpose. You can also do this in the home, doing exercises on simple projectiles (weights, beams, weights, etc.).

Comments are closed.