تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كم من المال لإعطاء المراهق من مصاريف جيب
2016/08/22
ما الطريق السريع
2016/08/22

تحضير امتحان

123

عاجلا أم آجلا اللحاق أي امتحانات الطلاب.

وغالبا، وليس فقط له ولكن أيضا جميع أفراد العائلة في نفس الوقت.

امتحان في حد ذاته هو نقطة مهمة جدا، قاتلة في بعض الأحيان. لذلك، على كاهل الطالب، الذي ينتظر للامتحانات، مسؤولية كبيرة


المحيطة بها ومن الجدير بالذكر أن للطفل ذلكالكثير من التوتر. وهناك حاجة لإضافة إلى ذلك الأسباب للقلق، مرة أخرى تذكير كل جدية ومدى الامتحان وسيلة. من الأسرة هو أفضل وسيلة لضمان جو نفسي مريح هادئ في المنزل. يجب على الآباء أيضا مراقبة نظام العمل والراحة.
على ما يبدو، ثم مراقبة - كان الطفل لديهالكبار. ولكن في الواقع، تحت تأثير الإجهاد، وأصبح بعض الأطفال المعنيين بما لا يقاس، ويجلس وراء الكتب حتى الليل. لن يجلب أي نوع من الفواكه ما عدا التعب والإرهاق من الاحتياطيات. حتى في بعض الأحيان هو استخدام السلطة الأبوية لإرسال الطفل للاسترخاء قليلا.
لقاء والوضع العكس: عندما لا يجلس الطفل إلى أسفل والبدء في التحضير للامتحانات. ربما انه واثق جدا. ثم ينبغي أن تدعو الآباء والأمهات له لاختبار معارفهم. وهذا سيجعل قليلا لتكرار المواد اللازمة. أو يجوز للطفل طفيفة جدا للامتحانات. ربما لديه بعض المشاكل مع أهداف الحياة الإعداد. ثم يحتاج الآباء للجلوس ومناقشة خطط له في الحياة.
وهناك خياران إنهاء المكالمة: أو الطفل يدرك أنه بحاجة لاجتياز الامتحان، أو الآباء مقتنعون بأن عليهم أن لا تقلق، لأن هذا الامتحان لا تلعب أي دور في مصير الطفل. لا يزال أكثر شيوعا في الحالة الأولى. ثم الطفل، ولو متأخرا، يندفع للتحضير للامتحان.
عشية الامتحان هو أفضل لترك إعداد وتعطي جسمك قليلا استراحة. ثم، في الوقت المناسب سوف يستهدف كل الاحتياطيات من الجسم في تحقيق هذا الهدف - امتحان ناجح.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How much money to give the teenager out of pocket expenses
08/22/2016
WHAT highway
08/22/2016

Exam Preparation

123

Sooner or later catch up with any student exams.

And often, not only him but also the entire family at the same time.

exam itself is a very important point, sometimes fatal. Therefore, on the shoulders of the student, which is waiting for the exams, a great responsibility


Surrounding it is worth remembering that for the child ita lot of stress. And no need to add to it the reasons for alarm, once again reminding all serious and how much the exam means. From the family is the best means of ensuring a quiet, comfortable psychological atmosphere in the house. Parents should also observe the regime of work and rest.
It would seem, then observe - the child hasadult. But in fact, under the influence of stress, some children become involved beyond measure, sitting behind books till night. It will not bring any fruit except weariness and exhaustion of reserves. So sometimes it is to use parental authority to send the child to relax a bit.
A meet and converse situation: when the child does not sit down and begin to prepare for exams. Perhaps he is very confident. Then parents should invite him to test their knowledge. This will make a little bit to repeat the necessary material. Or the child may very lightly for the exams. Perhaps he has some problems with the setting life goals. Then the parents need to sit down and discuss his plans to life.
And there are two options end the call: or the child is aware that he needs to pass the exam, or the parents are convinced that they should not worry, as this exam plays no role in the fate of the child. Still more common in the first situation. And then the child, albeit belatedly, rushes to prepare for the exam.
On the eve of the exam is better to leave the preparation andgive your body a little breather. Then, at the right time all the reserves of the body will be aimed at achieving this goal - a successful exam.

Comments are closed.