منزل / المنزل والأسرة / المناظر الطبيعية / ملامح خيارات الألوان لحديقتك

خصوصا خيارات الألوان لحديقتك

/
64 المشاهدات

يتميز اختيار الألوان لحديقتك</A>

لكثير من الناس الريفي - هو القدرة على مجردة عن صخب المدينة واستعادة قوتهم في حضن الطبيعة.

إلى التأثير كان الحد الأقصى، فإنه من الضروري المنزلية لارضاء العين.

مما يجعلها بالورود - واحدة من أفضل الطرق لتحقيق هذا الهدف.

مبتدئين وذوي الخبرة في الحديقة متحمسون جدا حول عدمإلا نتيجة ولكن أيضا عملية جدا لزراعة الزهور في بيته الريفي. أولا نحن بحاجة إلى اختيار الأصناف النباتية المناسبة، التي لديها أيضا الكثير من الخفايا. أنه لا يكفي فقط لشراء أي البذور، وتحتاج أولا إلى تجميعها ذهنيا إلى تكوين في اللون والملمس.

من المهم أن تولي اهتماما لفترةالنباتات المزهرة من كل مجموعة، بحيث من بداية الموسم حتى كان أواخر الخريف المنزلية الملونة. إذا كنت لا تتفق مع هذه التوصية، بل هو خطر كبير جدا، والحصول على الشغب من الألوان في يونيو حزيران وflowerbed مملة جدا في أغسطس.

يجب عليك أن تختار تلك الأصناف والأنواع النباتية،وغلظة مختلفة، ومقاومة الأمراض والآفات، ومقاومة الجفاف والمعايير ليست مرتفعة جدا في ظروف النمو. وسوف يتم هذه الزهور تكون مثالية لإعطاء.

مجموعة من الألوان لإعطاء

عند اختيار الألوان من المهم أن نضع في الاعتبار أن معظممحطة المتساهلة للحديقة يمكن أن يكون سنويا، مرة كل سنتين ودائم. سوف الزهور سنويا أو كل سنتين تنمو فقط حيث كنت وضعت لهم. وتشمل هذه الألوان: zinnias، زهور النجمة، زهور البتونيا، الآلوسن وeschscholzia.

الزهور المعمرة متواضع، ويجريومرة واحدة المزروعة، العديد من مواسم فرحة المزهرة وتظهر سنويا في أجزاء مختلفة من موقع الويب الخاص بك. الاكثر شهرة من هذه النباتات هي الزنابق، الفاوانيا، ياسمين في البر والورود والسوسنيات.

وبمجرد الانتهاء من اختيار النباتات، فمن الضروريتقرر كيفية زراعة الزهور في البلاد، لجعلها تبدو مربحة. يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك على نحو عشوائي، ويمكن تمييز الألوان flowerbed على مسافة معينة لجميع الدول المجاورة للإدلاء بشهادته عن دهشتها مثل هذا الجمال، والتي كانت مليئة بالفخر لموقعك التي ستسعد لك مع كل زيارة.

خصوصا خيارات الألوان لحديقتك آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vaqbiovh
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT bubble baths
09/09/2016
WHAT urban cadastre
09/09/2016

FEATURES color choices for your garden

Features color choices for your garden

For a large number of people villa - is the ability to abstract from the bustle of the city and regain their strength in the bosom of nature.

To effect was maximum, it is necessary to cottage pleasing to the eye.

Making it with flowers - one of the best ways to achieve this goal.

Beginners and experienced gardeners are very passionate about notonly the result but also the very process of growing flowers at his dacha. First we need to choose the right plant varieties, which also has a lot of subtleties. It is not enough just to buy any seeds, you first need to mentally assemble them into a composition in color and texture.

It is important to pay attention to the periodflowering plants of each variety, so that from the beginning of the season until late autumn cottage was colorful. If you do not comply with this recommendation, it is very high risk, get a riot of colors in June and very boring flowerbed in August.

You should choose those varieties and species of plants,which differ ruggedness, resistance to disease, pests, drought resistance and not too high standards in terms of growth. Such flowers are ideal for cottages.

The range of colors to give

When choosing colors it is important to bear in mind that the mostundemanding plant for the garden can be annual, biennial and perennial. Annual and biennial flowers will grow only where you put them. These colors include zinnias, asters, petunias, alyssum and eschscholzia.

Perennial flowers unpretentious, beingonce planted, many seasons will delight their flowering and appear annually in different parts of your site. The most popular of these plants are lilies, peonies, clematis, roses and gladioli.

Once you have chosen the plants, it is necessarydecide how to plant flowers in the country, so that they looked favorably. You can do this randomly, but you can select flowers beds at a certain distance, so that all the neighbors were amazed at the cottage this beauty, and you were filled with pride for your site that will delight you with each visit.

Comments are closed.