تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل الصرف من المنزل
2016/08/31
كيفية اختيار المواد لباب الداخلية
2016/08/31

كيفية تجهيز قفص للببغاء

كيفية تجهيز قفص للببغاء

الببغاوات، وخاصة الشباب - لا بأس الطيور رشيقة والنشطة التي مملة إلى الجلوس لساعات طويلة في قفص.

حتى لو كنت في كثير من الأحيان الافراج عن حيواناتهم الاليفة في البرية، تحتاج لرعاية من حقيقة أن منزله كان كل شيء نحتاجه: ليس فقط مغذيات وwaterers، والعلياء، ويتأرجح، وسلالم، ولعب الأطفال.

العناصر المطلوبة في قفص

كيفية تجهيز صحيح قفص الببغاء
في كل خلية لالببغاء يجب أن يكونمجموعة إلزامية من الأشياء التي لا غنى عنها لحياة الطيور السليمة. في المقام الأول، وهذا المغذية. الببغاوات لها غير مريحة مع الصحن، لذلك فإنه من المستحسن أن يشتري له وعاء خاص. عند تحديد ملاحظة في المواد: عالية الجودة وصحية يعتبر بورسلين وخزف، يمكنك أيضا شراء أرخص المغذية البلاستيكية.
volnnistye popugachiki uhzhivat كيف zanimi
يجب أن يكون لدى الطيور الوصول المستمر إلى المياه،وبالتالي فإنه من الضروري وضع واحد أو أكثر من الذين يشربون. هي بوابات الأجهزة يفضل فيها عدم تلوث المياه. إذا اخترت حوض مفتوح، ومشاهدة لنقاء المياه في أنه بمجرد أن يحصل على القمامة، وتحتاج إلى استبدال الماء فورا، وإلا فإنه سيتم الإفراج عن الأمونيا الضارة. لا تضع كبيرة في الهواء الطلق الحيوانات الأليفة الطاسات الشرب، وإلا فإنه سوف تبدأ في الاستحمام بها.
للقبض على الطيور في قفص لا قصف المثل
تجهيز الببغاء للسباحة - حمام صغيرحيث يمكن من وقت لآخر ليستحم. لا بد له من إجراء حمام إجراءات مرة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع. حجم الحمام يعتمد على حجم الطائر، ولكن لا بد من وضعها بحرية في ذلك. تصب في بركة ماء نظيف دافئ، وتصب بها بعد العملية، لالببغاء لم تبدأ شربه.

ببغاء الترفيه

تنظيف ببغاء في قفص
معظم الببغاوات حياته قضاء علىالفروع، وبالتالي فإن الخلايا التي تحتاج إلى أن تكون مجهزة مع ظروف مماثلة. لإصلاح هذه في عدد قليل من العلياء، ويفضل الخشب، الخشب اللين. طيور الحب لنخر الفروع، وأنهم يحبون خاصة العلياء الكلى. تأكد من أنها ثابتة أيضا ولا تدوير عندما يجلس الببغاء عليها.
معظم أنواع الببغاء نشطة جدا، فإنهاأود أن التحرك، وتسلق القفص، لاستكشاف مجالات جديدة. حاول أن تضع داخل أكبر مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة: السلالم، العلياء، وتقلب. ولكن لا ننسى ما تحتاجه للبقاء والكثير من الفضاء. يجب أن تكون جميع البنود التي سيجلس زينة من الخشب: الأشياء البلاستيكية انه يمكن مضغه، وأنه هو ضار بالصحة.
شراء بعض اللعب الببغاء: جرس، مرآة، خاتم، والتي علقت تحت سقف الخلية. الطيور مثل أي الأشياء التي تتحرك أو تصدر أصواتا. من وقت لآخر جعل محبوبتك فروع جديدة من الأشجار المتساقطة، والتي تحتوي على العديد من المعادن والفيتامينات التي هي مفيدة للطيور.
ومن المهم للغاية ليس فقط لتجهيز صحيحالخلية، ولكن أيضا لمراقبة نظافتها. يغسل كلما كان ذلك ممكنا، في كل يوم، وتنظيف علبة مرة واحدة في الشهر ترتيب النظافة العامة - تغيير الفروع القديمة، ومسح جميع الحانات مغلي البابونج.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make the drainage of the house
08/31/2016
How to choose material for interior door
08/31/2016

How to equip the cage for a parrot

How to equip the cage for a parrot

Parrots, especially the young - is quite agile and active birds that boring to sit for hours in a cage.

Even if you frequently release their pet into the wild, you need to take care of the fact that his house had everything we needed: not only the feeders and waterers, and perches, swings, ladders, toys.

Required items in a cage

how to properly equip the parrot cage
In each cell for the parrot should bemandatory set of objects that are essential for a healthy bird life. Primarily, this feeder. Parrots have uncomfortable with the saucer, so it is advisable to buy him a special bowl. When you select a note in the material: high-quality and hygienic considered porcelain and earthenware, you can also buy cheaper plastic feeder.
volnnistye popugachiki how zanimi uhzhivat
The bird must have continuous access to water,therefore it is necessary to put one or more drinkers. The preferred devices are gated in them the water is not polluted. If you choose an open trough, watch for water purity in it as soon as it gets a litter, you need to replace the water immediately, otherwise it will release harmful ammonia. Do not put large outdoor pet drinking bowls, otherwise it will start to bathe them.
to catch a bird in a cage not pound proverb
Equip parrot the pool - small bathwhere he could from time to time to bathe. He must perform the procedures bath at least once a week. The size of the bath depends on the size of the bird, but it has to be placed freely in it. Pour into the pool warm clean water, and pour it out after the procedure, to the parrot did not start drinking it.

parrot Entertainment

cleaning parrot in a cage
Most of his life parrots spend onbranches, so the cell they need to be equipped with similar conditions. To fix this in a few perches, preferably wooden, softwood. Birds love to gnaw branches, they especially like perches kidney. Make sure that they are well fixed and do not rotate when the parrot sits on them.
Most parrot species are very active, theyI like to move, climb the cage, to explore new areas. Try to place inside a greater variety of devices: stairs, perches, swings. But do not forget about what needs to stay and plenty of space. All the items on which will sit the pet must be made of wood: plastic things he can chew on, and it is harmful to health.
Buy a few parrot toys: bell, mirror, ring, which is suspended under the ceiling of the cell. Bird like any objects that move or make sounds. From time to time bring your pet fresh branches of deciduous trees, which contain many minerals and vitamins that are useful for birds.
It is very important not only to properly equipcell, but also to monitor its cleanliness. Wash it as often as possible, every day, clean the tray once a month arrange general cleaning - change the old branches, wipe all the bars decoction of chamomile.

Comments are closed.